Welccome to my Paradise

 

 

 

post_834464_1206405773_med

welcome to my world of love,, just want to spread the essence called love in a new way, with the most magical pair in the world Maaneet/GurTi…..

i m not a great writer guys,, just tried to penned down some of my thoughts, and imagination.. u can called wild imagination LOL…..

Gurti n Maaneet is the soul inspiration of my writing which i never knew exist in the world… i know they have gone for sometime but in that small period which will not be so small, i can give my little to entertain u guys and that will satisfy my soul as that way i will be close to my Maaneet…

i just hope u will like my work… feel the Love……

 

Disclaimer: all the stories over here are purely fictional, its nothing to do with any real character or resemblance… if u find any similarity in anything,, its marely coincidence and please let me know about it….

PS: IF ANYONE DOESN’T LIKE MY WORK PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HERE AS ITS PURELY MY PLACE AND I WON’T TOLERATE ANY NEGETIVE THINKING HERE, IF U HAVE ANY OBJECT WITH THE CONTENT OF STORY U ARE FREE TO NOT READ THE STORIES…

friends who always supported me everywhere please be with me and comment here also….

 

035

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sreyagupta on February 22, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    congo yaar

    Reply

  2. Posted by Priya on May 26, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    where can i find parts 5-35 of your ff- love for you i want to read the story it’s interesting but can’nt find the link

    Reply

  3. All ur stories r faboulous…………..
    U r an awsom writer dear

    Reply

Thank You :)

