Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life Part 28

 

Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life

 

 

Part 28

 

 

 

maan fed her lovingly not to forget with some teasing gaze on her eyes to lips and down on her bare arms…

geet tried to cover herself but he didn’t let her, instead pulls her on his lap…

 

maan: uff geet u r so shy after so many love making session,, her face grew red in embarrassment, her eyes were big and lips were cutely pouting at his statement… maan smirks to see her like that,, and pulls her on his lap,, her back was facing his front,, she was covered with the duvet but maan knew his place, he slipped his hand on her abdomen and pulls her close… their dinner was half way only and maan sweet torture on her shoulder and back was not so helpful either…

he licks the sensitive spot behind her ear,, she moan his name…

maan: won’t u feed me geet,, he said huskily,, she took the bite to fed him but it was not reaching to his mouth as his sensation was spreading in her like volcano… he was placing wet kisses around her back and his hand was teasing her hard nipples…. Her breath became rapid…

geet: maannn,, she moaned and he bite her nape leaving his mark…. She winched a little but the pain was desirable for her…. her heart was throbbing violently that reach his eardrum perfectly….

Maan: what have u done to me geet, I couldn’t think beyond of u…

She felt butterflies dancing in her stomach with his intense kiss and his words… he traces his tongue on her skin making pattern on her neck.. the food fell from her grip and fell on her leg,, the duvet was not in the place and her leg were slightly parted so its fell on it….

Geet: maan please… he saw the food was on the bed and a small amount on her leg upper her knees.. he smirks,, geet can saw eth mischievous smile… maan lift her an dplace on the bed, and came on the area where the food was mugged,,  without any delay he licks that… she gasp at his act… he can see her blush goes deeper, and he kisses her cheeks….

Maan: khana khalo before I eat u alive… she hide her face in his neck….

 

He fed her lovingly and whenever she tries he gave his torture and the food fell on her of course maan eats from there only….  

 

After their sweet romantic diner maan tugged her in the blanket and he himself went for some water… it was nearly 1 o’clock when he enter the kitchen,, nt saw that and goes to help him, she was dumbfound to see maan like that,, he had never got a glass of water for himself and now he brought the plate by himself and now he is searching for water…

Nt: maan veerji, bottles fridge me hain…

Maan smiles at her and took that, he had never smiles at her also… nt felt she should apologies for her behavior for the previous month….

Nt: wo veerji, I wanted to say sorry…

Maan looked at her with confusion: sorry? For what?

Nt: for behaving so rude with u…

Maan: whatever u did was only for geet as u love her as ur sister, and I too love her so I can understand ur feelings,, she looked at him with sheer respect… nt u never showed any respect or humbleness to anyone, not to ur own sister then what makes u feel for geet?

Nt: because I never got the love before geet gave me… maan was confuse.. samaira was my cousing sister veerj and she never loved me as a sister, she only gave me any importance to reach u,, to stay close to u,, she had came here as my sister but for u,, I remember once she openly said one day I have to bow her as she will be the elder daughter in law.. nt smiles sadly, she never thought me as a sister but geet, she was no one yet she gave me all the respect and love on her 1st day in this house…

My own parents didn’t gave me time, infact in this house also I never get the time from anyone, dev was always busy in business,, mom was in her social life and dadima never thought I can be a good company,, maan felt bad for her and now he can she why she has molded herself like that,, she wanted dev’s attention as well as she doesn’t wanted to show her weakness… geet was the 1st person who accept me the way I m,, after my ruse behavior also she gave me the respect and love.. she gave the love I was longing since ever I was a child… and her love only broke my shell of a tough person, now I m afraid of showing my affection towards any one… I respected u as my own brother lekin kabhi keh nahi paayi,, because we never share the bond, and samaira never left a single chance to ruin my image in front of u,, she wanted this property life, power all for her alone, she wanted u for power money status, and for that she can destroyed ur family also…

Maan shook his head in acceptance: I got to know that…

Nt: please veerji don’t let her destroy anything,, especially geet’s dreams, her life and her love… she loves u a lot…

Maan: I m sorry nt for all these years,

Nt: u don’t need to,, because of u I got a sister,, just I want one thing, he looked at her curiously,, never let anyone hurt her, I know now u can never hurt her but others can…. She gave him a meaningful look that is enough for him to understand…

Maan: yes nt,,I won’t let anyone to harm her in any way… she smiles… I should go now, she will get worried..

Nt: I know, go now…

 

 

 

*********************

 

Nt n dev’s room

 

Dev hugged her from behind,,

Dev: I m sorry,, he nuzzle close to her neck…

Nt: aap abhi tak soye nahi? And sorry for what dev, she turn to see her husband who was having a guilty look…

Dev: I m sorry for not giving u time and love that u needed the most… her eyes got teary… I heard everything…

Nt: don’t be sorry dev, I got what destiny has planned for me,, and now fate has brought geet here, she made our life living worthy…

Dev: bur I m ur love, ur husband, u had expected so much but instead u had to left ur own self… she hugged him close… I promise I will be a good husband and a good lover… I won’t repeat my mistake..

Nt: shhh dev, u were never wrong and u gave me this wonderful life,, prem and u are my world.. I love u..

Dev: I love u too…

 

 

***********************

 

 

 

Maaneet’s room…

 

Maan entered the room and saw geet was standing infront of the big glass window, wrapping a white bedsheet around her upper cleavage.. her hair was floating with the cool breeze and moon light was brighten her beauty more…. the scene itself made him hard,, he was burning in desire and she was making him losing with each passing second…

She knew maan is standing behind her, he came close to her back yet didn’t touch her, and she leaned his chest backward… he encircle his hand around her tummy, and kissed her earlobe..

Maan: u r looking beautiful,, she smiles as he continue kissing her…

Geet: I m all your,, he chuckle and turn her..

Maan: I know, he said with a smile, geet entangle his neck with her arm…

 

Geet: so what the need of holding back maan? he sighed and dipped his head in her neck pulling her more close…

Maan: ur health is more important geet… and I m all for u,, I said u earlier, I can wait for u eternity…

Geet: but I don’t want u to wait..

Maan: when u r with me I m happy to hold u close like this, he peck her lips and lift her in his arm…

Maan placed her on the bed and covered her.. soon he to join her tugging her close to him…

Maan: geet I wanted to ask u something….

Geet: hmm, she said snuggling close to his warm embrace..

Maan: who has poisoned ur mind geet? She gulp hard to see the rage in his eyes, she shook her head in denial but maan comes close to her lips I know it can’t be your thinking….  He was over her now, she can see the possessiveness in his eyes, and the rage that can burn anyone…

Geet: maan,, I just wanted to see u that’s why I came there and when I saw,,  she looked at him nervously and he soften his eyes… and I felt someone pricked my heart and I went out from there..

Maan pinned her hand over her head, she can sense his grip is tighter: when u saw her hugging me why u can’t barged in and slap her hard on her face? She looks at him with her dazed expression,, when I can punch sujal then why can’t u? her face grew pale as the mention of sujal…

Maan sense her tension, and his hold got lossen… he rolled on the bed taking her on his chest..

Maan: geet she came to the office just before u come,, she wanted me back geet hold on his waist got tighten, he smiles at his possessive wife… she tried to apologies for her act and that time u saw us…

Geet looks at his eyes: what had she done? She asked innocently…

Maan was amazed to see her innocence: geet she sells her love for her life…

Geet: maan she wanted to be with u all life that’s why,,  maan held her waist tightly..

Maan: no geet, she just wanted money power and lover who can sacrifice anything for her… its not love.. who can better undertand what is love better than u…

Geet: did u forgive her, she asked softly…

Maan: there is nothing to forgive n forget,, she doesn’t mean anything in my life, I love u n only u have the power to do anything to me… but u will never leave me right? She nodded in acceptance where a small amount of tear rolled down.. I can’t afford to lose u and geet mark my word u will never ever think anything beyond me and our love… got that, she smiles at him hearing her husband authority full voice and demand…

Geet kissed his chest making him groan: I love u maan, but ur happiness is more important for me, if being with me give u the happiness then no one can apart us…

Maan: u r my life geet… I love u…

Geet: I can’t live without u..

Maan: neither i…

 

Maan (st): I know geet who must have poisoned ur mind, and trust me I won’t leave him, and sam, she have to pay high for making u cry.. ur condition is cause of her, I have to teach her a big lesson,, I said her previously I love u and I won’t be waiting for her still she had created this hassle, she has to pay now…

Sam had called him numerous time in these month but he had never answered her, once he got pissed off and said all his heart… he cleared that he is not angry on her anymore as he doesn’t feel anything for her, but he can forgive her so easily, and he doesn’t want her near him or geet.. but now when she has returned her knew something is cooking in her mind,, he knew her from beginning, he can sense what she has upto,, but he can’t let her harm geet… so this confrontation was needed…

 

He dozed off holding get possessively in his arm….

 

 

 

It was nearly 4 days and maan didn’t let her go from his eyes,, she is now perfectly fine but still he doesn’t wanted  her to stress herself… sometime geet got irritated with his over protective manner… but he knew his way to manofying her…

And in all this days maan was t home with her, she saw him working on his laptop,, she goes to him and sat beside him with a grumpy face,, maan knew she is getting bored but he doesn’t want to see herself stressed out..

Maan: kya huya,, gaal itne fule huye kyun hain…

Geet: as if u care

Maan: yes very much,, he closed his laptop and pulls her on his lap.. what is it geet… she cutely pouted and turn her face… he kissed her shoulder that tickle her,, her pregnancy hormones has made her very ticklish…

Geet: maan please, aap hamesha aise karte ho aur main maan jati hu..

Maan: do I need to seduce u, u are always ready for me… her mouth went a O and cheeks became red…

Geet hit his chest: maan….

Maan: ouch geet, uff u have became strong… and don’t think u r so light that I can hold u on my lap till long time… she made a bay cute face.. and tried to pull out but he held her in that position..

Geet: leave me maan, u said I m not so light weighted now, I know I m fat, ugly and that’s why u didn’t take me anywhere, I m bored in this house, but why will u care.. I m not so beautiful, fat n ugly… her fat tear rolled down. Maan sighed knowing her mood swing and curse in his head making her cry again…

She is in her 5 month and she had put a little weight but that enchanted her beauty more… her full figure is always invited him.. her curves her prominent now, and her glow is beyond expectation…  

She tried to stood up but maan held her waist making her bend more to his chest…

 

 

he lift her chin with his index finger and saw her cute pouted face, with the tears of course… he sighed…

Maan: geet I had told u thousand time, u look more beautiful now-a-days… u look so beautiful that I had a hard time to control my urges every time… she blushed with his tantalizing gaze on her eyes and then her lips… ur full curves always made me go hard, he whisper in her ear, she bite her lips and closed her eyes… he licks her neck… but I think u need a demonstration… without her any word he pinned her to the bed and started kissing her  neck, she tried to call him but he was nowhere to stop….

Geet: maan please,,

Maan: u wanted to see na, where I love it or not, where I don’t love ur figure.. lets see now. He bite her neck making her moan…. His stubbles were tickling her…

Geet: sorryyy she was giggling hard but he was kissing her insanely….. but their romantic teasing got disturb with maan’s cell buzz……

 

 

Precap: party and some twist….

One response to this post.

  1. Romantic one ;)8-)

    Reply

Thank You :)

