Naina Barse epilogue

 

Thank u for waiting so long guys… its felt wonderful to see a good number of likes and demanding the epilogue for an OS… love u so much guys….. hope u will like it this last journey of Naina Barse….

 

 

 

 

Naina Barse

 

Epilogue

 

 

Life was never so perfect for geet and maan,, the emptiness they had created some years before, both are filling now with their love… happiness is only the thing exist in the family now, perfect family….

It’s a big day for everyone, it’s my sweet brother’s sweet 7yr birthday… the present I have got is my brother Mahin …. Hii I m tammy, naam to yaad hoga hi apko, I m sweet 15 now… I told u it’s a big day, do u know why? because today is my parent’s anniversary also… so I have lots of work…. Mom n dad must be busy romancing with each other… uff I tell u, separation of 6 yr can bring someone so close that they forget about their surroundings, its only possible for my mom n dad… mr n mrs Maan singh Khurana…

After coming to KM we had arranged the wedding in a simple but traditional way… mom refused to see her family so dad never insisted about that… it was really the best wedding I had ever seen, yeah I was only 6 but I remember everything and when the video of the wedding is how can I forgot anything…. I never saw an indian wedding before that,, and tell u the truth I never wanted to see now,, because I m in love with india and Indian culture… dad taught me various thing about india, we always goes to the jungle for campaign and then he gave a tour to the whole delhi and india…. I saw the picture of their honeymoon… it was unusual like my mom… she wanted to go kolkata so dad took her there,, though we oppose it but dad being a great lover took her command on his eyes.. koi apne honeymoon pe Kolkata tour leta hain kya…. Ufff….

After that he took her to Thailand, without telling her anything… I saw their picture,, it’s a beautiful place.. infact I made a collage of the pictures,, mom is looking really pretty and dad as usual Hot…. The place is beyond any explanation… there is a pix where dad is making mom’s fav food rajma chawal…. That was long story… mom doesn’t like thai food so much,, that’s why dad had to ordered special packet from india and there is he cooking for his princess… so cute na… wish I can have a prince charming like dad….

 

Diii diii…

Ohooo agaya mere sar ka dard.. he is such a headec but a cute headec…

Tammy: ronit aram se baby…

Ronit my 6yr cousing brother… dev uncle and meera aunty’s son… hmmm doing a work of match makers they landed up being together… it was mom who find out that dev uncle has some soft corner for meera aunty… and she told that to dad… after that both played cupid in them and they got married after dating 6 month…

Ronit: di chalo na… mahin bhai is leading in the game lets go please…

Tammy: ruko ruko, I m coming…

 

Ok diary time to save my cute sa head, if mahin will win this game he will irritate me for the whole week and this ronit will eat my brain by crying… such a devil is mahin.. I don’t know from where he got the sharp mind that solves anything at the age of 7 only… (says who… tammy dear u played cupid between ur mom n dad when u r only 6,, aaj kal k bacche badho k baap hain)

Tammy: chal,, aaj dikhate hain birthday boy ko haar ka maza…. She laughed devilishly…

 

 

 

 

Geet: maan lets go now,, its 2 o clock…

Maan nuzzle close to her neck: no way geet,, party is in the evening and I want to umm u know what,, he said grabbing her waist and pinned her to the bed…

Geet: maan let me change,, I m all wet…

Maan: do u have to change right now? he looks at her naughtily, i m going to torn ur towel….

Geet blushes: maannn…

Maan: seriously geet u r still blushing….

Geet: maan sharam karo,, u r father of a 15yr old girl… and a 7yr old boy….

Maan: so what, beingh a 15yr old girl’s dad doesn’t mean I lost my chance to romance with my wife… u r still young he bite her earlobe..

Geet moan: maan please…

Maan: sshhh geet let me love u on the special day..

Geet: everyday is special for me, and every day is a love day for u… she said with a cute smile…

Maan kissed her cheek: u made it special by coming in my life… tamanna and mahin is the real gift in my life…. Thank u geet…

Geet: they are blessed to have u as their father.. u r the best dad and husband in the whole world…

Maan kissed her forehead and then eyes one by one: I m blessed to have u with me all for mine…

He captured her lips in a soulful kiss, nibble in bottom lips with anticipation… she closed her eyes and surrender herself in his passion,, not a new thing, its always her to give in eventually… he held his neck pulling him more close.. and his hand automatically goes to untied the knot of the towel…. He slides his hand on her waist and started rubbing her soft body… she moans his name and deepen the kiss….

He cupped her woman asset in his palm and squeezes it… she bites his lips in anticipation…. Both broke the kiss when felt breathless and then he came on her jaw…

Maan: u still feels the 1st time… she digged her nails in his shoulder,, she scratches his shoulder and bites the neck…. He came to her curves and took it in his mouth and she moans his name… he kisses and bites on the other curves as well and then came to the naval kissing her deep valley… she held his hair in a fist and pulls him more close… she moans his name louder and he enters her with a long thrust… he strokes her and gave a immense pleasurable groan…. He continue to stroke back n forth…. And then they together hit the peck…

 

He collapsed on her chest kissing it slowly, panting an dwhispering…

Maan: I really love u geet…

Geet ruffle his hair and kissed it: me too….

He took her on his chest…

Maan: happy anniversary jaan…

Geet smiles widely: happy anniversary hubby… she kissed his chest… but maan I didn’t bought any gift for u,, she said with a cute pout…

Maan rolled over her: the gift u gave me is priceless… u tammy and mahin is the best gift in my life.. Thank u for completing and making my life a heaven… he captured her lips with breathtaking kiss…

Maan: u know u still feels so yummy that I want to eat u alive… her eyes goes widen,, just like our suhagraat… she blushes remembering the night,, both were so wild, and end up making love the whole night… meera had teased her like hell in the morning.. geet still blushes the same way she used to after marriage.. She still shies like the way she was in collage but the difference is now maan knew her every gesture, he can tell about her with her one pout, that what she needed.. Their love has increased day by day…

He was going to kiss her neck when a shriek voice stopped him,,

Daddd…………..

Papaaa……

Badhe papa…………….

 

Maan dipped his head in her neck….

Maan: hmm agaye hamare angels,,

Geet giggle: devil in disguise…. He bites her neck making her scream… maan u r really bad…

Maan: don’t call them devil…

Geet: how can I, when the master is here…. She gave a chuckle to see his pouting face… she smiles, now lemme change before they break the door….

Maan kissed her lips: hmmm… come fast…

 

Geet took her dress and goes towards the washroom for another freshen up…

 

 

 

Geet came down and saw maan sitting in the middle dipping his head in his palm,, and all the three kid around him are shouting on each other.. she smiles it’s a daily routine now,, though ronit is dev n meera’s son but he loves maan more than them… and he called him badhe papa….

Geet saw meera and dev coming towards her…

Meera: ye kabhi nahi sudhrenge…

Geet: how can they,, bilkul baap pe gaye hain… both giggle where dev frowns at them,, savitri devi wiped her tears to see her family finally is completed,, the dream she always had in her heart was completed after geet entering the house… geet goes towards her and gave a side hug…

Geet: u were crying…

Dadima: noo,, this was tears of joy, thank u beta, u made my family complete… geet kissed her cheek…

Geet: thanks se kaam nahi chalega,, where is my gift she said with a raising brow, savitri devi knew she is an angel who know how to handle everyone…. She smiles and gave her a box…. ye kya hain dadima? She opens the box and saw 2 beautiful bangles…

Dadima: these are maan’s mother’s… she wanted it for the elder bahu… itne saal me kabhi nahi de paayi.. I was waiting for the right moment but the moment when I should have been gifted u this, it slipped my mind… u r the perfect bahu for this family… she must be so happy to see u and her family like this … geet smiles at her and took it… maan came from back and hugged her from the back,, dadima patted her cheek and meera teases as maan took the bangle and slipped in geet’s hand..

Meera: oye hoye jiju, shaadi ke 9 saal baad bhi app dono ka romance badkarar hain,, geet blushed furiously…

Maan: my wife my anniversary, I can romance with her anytime any place…  and I m thinking to take her on 2nd honeymoon… meera and geet’s jaw draw open like it can reach the ground any moment…  kya huya biwi, don’t u like my plan?

Geet: maan how can u?

Meera: geet sacchi me,, ur husband is the most romantic husband in the world..

Dev: excuse me? he said being offended… what did u said come again…

Meera: dev do u even think a small trip for me only me? nooo u only know business and profit loss.. bhaad em jaye biwi tumhe kya?

Dev: meera u r talking rubbish…

Geet: suru hogaye fir se dono..

 

Its normal in them now, meera and dev fights on daily basic but they can’t stay away from each other for a sec…

Tammy came there: dad u r again planning to take mom on honeymoon,, seriously how many HM do u want?

Geet mouth went a O….

Maan: tammy yaar, its our anniversary na? when anniversary came every year then why can’t we go on HM every year… geet looked at both of them in amusement and specially maan, how can they talk like that,, they always share a buddy relation rather than father daughter…

Geet:besharam,, she murmured..

Maan: what? come again.. she made a face and he gave her a teasing look looking at her lips.. she looks away…

Geet: where is mahin?

Tammy: again fighting with me… mom he won the game but he cheated…

Mahin: ohhh please,, I never cheat,, and I don’t have to cheat like u as u always lose infront of me…

Tammy: common mahin, no one will believe a 7 yr old boy will defeat 15 yr tammy.. what say dad..

Maan being a good father of his daughet said : yes jaan…

Mahin cutely looked at geet..

Geet: I know who always cheat tammy… girl just grow up,, look at him, he is your younger brother and u cheated on him… mahin grinned holding his mother waist…

Maan: don’t u dare call my angela cheater…

Tammy: mahin is a devil…

Geet: then say ur daughter not to cheat and calling my sweetu a devil…

Mahin+maan+tammy: SWEETU???? They said in unison and a amusing voice…

Mahin: mom don’t u think its doesn’t suit a hot boy like me… maan and tammy giggle, and geet frowns at him…

Geet: huh dal badlu… it’s a cute name and u also join this grp,, mahin slowly clutches tammy’s hand..

Mahin: dii let run before she starts crying, tammy grinned and nodded,, both ran and the confuse person rather say boy got stuck was ronit,,, he helplessly looked at her badhi maa,, who just made a face..

Geet: ronit dekh na sab ek grp em hain,, u come to my side mera godlu modlu… he made a face “GODLU MODLU”

Ronit took 2 step back and run to catch his sibling: Diii ruko I m coming, he said in his babyish tone…

 

Geet: ha ha jao sab jao…

Maan came and hugged her from back: how can I leave my mishty,, he kissed her cheeks and she msiles instatntly….

 

****************** 

 

 

The party of the birthday and anniversary was beautiful and everyone enjoyed their heart… maaneet wished mahin a happy birthday and gifted his favorite drum set… and all the kids wishes them anniversary and gifted cute cute gift…  geet saw tammy handed maan some envelop and he quietly took it not showing anyone…

 

 

 

After the party mahin came in tammy’s room: dii dii, he was rubbing his eyes as it was already 1 and he couldn’t sleep….

Tammy was fast asleep but feeling some poking on her shoulder she nervously woke up and saw her angel is standing there…

Tammy: what happen babu? She calls him babu when he feels scared or she shows her love by calling that…

Mahin: di ni-nin-nind nahi arahi…  he stutters the same way tammy use to do, she instantly pulls him in a hug and sooth his back by rubbing it, she knew he is afraid of something, maybe nightmare…

tammy: sapna aaya babu ko? He nodded…

Mahin: di where is mamma papa… I went to their room but they were not there…

Tammy smiles: they are on 2nd Honeymoon babu… he frowns…

Mahin: how many time he will run away…

Tammy giggle: as many as dad want,, both laughed and gave a high five and then saw a crying ronit standing there…

Tammy: kya huya meri godlu modlu ko,, mahin laughed hearing that as geet’s words were that… ronit made a cute face…

Rohan: I want to sleep with u…

Tammy: aaja baccha…

 

 

After some teasing and a pillow fight 3 of them drifted to sleep… though they always fight for the whole day and nonstop cribbed for everything but they love each other like anything… both the boys loves their elder sister very much… and at the age of only 15 tammy is much mature yet some time childish and that helped her to jell with everyone…

 

Next day, somewhere…

 

 

Geet shout: maannn hum kaha hain?

Maan nuzzle close to her: Rome…

Geet: WHAT?

Maan smiles sheepishly: I told u I will bring u on 2nd honeymoon…

Geet: its not 2nd.. u have kidnapped me for god knows how many time…  its true whenever maan feels to go with her alone somewhere he just kidnap her with giving her strong seductive, if she was in her senses she would never come with him, as her children will miss her, but now the children also used to it…

Maan: then its ok na geet, we can enjoy our HM,, and its officially 2nd, look the package… he shows her with a grinning face…

She was surprise to see the same packet tammy gave him…

Geet: u both planned it? She asked unbelievingly…

Maan smiles: I think so….

Geet: jante ho maan u will be the 1st father who is guiding his daughter how to run away from home…

Maan: geet its not her fault, I wanted to take out and she helped me bass…. And u don’t worry about my princess,, she doesn’t need to run away,, she knows who is best for him…

Geet: u r seriously out of ur mind…

Maan: geet we are on our honeymoon,, I have better work than arguing with u…..

Saying this he took her in his arm and headed towards the bed… she hit his chest but he was nowhere to stop tonight…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

******************* 

 

After some years…..

 

 

Mahin: no way diii its my 2nd day of marriage and papa kidnapped mom again for their umpteenth time honeymoon… tammy laughed at his brother who is now 24 and its his 2nd day after marriage…

A cute girl came and tug mahin’s pant: what is honeymoon mama? And why grandpa kidnapped grandpa.. mahin lift his 5 yr old niece, she is tamanna’s daughter jannat…

Mahin:  jannat, because my mom and ur grandma doesn’t wanted to leave us and ur grandpa wanted to spend his time with her, as he thought in my marriage she has ignored him…. grrr in all this I missed my honeymoon… jannat cutely pouted exactly like geet…

Jannat: but what is honeymoon,, she looked at him with doe size eyes…

Tammy smiles: tell her brother what is honeymoon,, at the age of 7 u always teases mom with ur question…

Mahin: because after every occasion papa took her with him, and I had to know as u were the big mouth fatty who told me everything…

Tammy: hawww I m fat???

Mahin: yeah this pregnancy always makes u fat…. She made a face and looks away… but this always makes u more beautiful..

Tammy smiles: maska maar raha hain.

Mahin: why should i? for that jiju is there,, I m telling u the truth only…

She is pregnant with 5 month and that has enchanted her beauty….

Tammy: ok, now tell me why u r cribbing?

Mahin: di meri honeymoon…

Tammy laughed: don’t worry, dad will be back till the end of this month…

Mahin: gosh can’t believe it… at this age I can’t go to HM at the 2nd day of my marriage and look at papa,, after 26 yrs of marriage he had gone like thousand time…

Tammy: that because he surrenders his all life for mom and she loves him with her every inch…

Both smiles and saw the picture of their parents….

 

 

 

Somewhere in the world..

 

Geet with some grey and white hair, some wrinkle on her face and forehead but with a charming smile sitting on a bench looking at the sunset resting her head on maan’s shoulder who himself has wrinkle on his eye side, forehead and some white hair strands but still looking very handsome….

Geet: u made my life like a dream maan… those 6 yrs separation brought us so close that no one can separate us…

Maan: that separation was my mistake geet but after that it was my responsibility to erase every pain and replace it with smile… he kissed her forehead and brought her more close… I love u geet…

Geet: I love u too maan….

 

Aise hi Zindegi ki har subaha kisuruwat ek dusre se suru ek dusre pe khatam hoti hain Maaneet ki…..

 

 

The day u came in my life I felt bliss

The day You left me I felt meaningless

I was in a slumber of sorrow

Was drowning myself indeed to borrow

A life of hatred, a life of sadness, a life of regret…

And then she came, our angel to save me

Brought the sun-shine with her cute smile..

She gifted me the most beautiful gift

YOU my love my life is You….

She was the one, knowing nothing she knew everything

We being brood did the mistake,

Not confronting was the inaccuracy

We have to be separate 6yrs for that…

Our angel brought happiness u n me for each other..

Now I m complete to have u in my arm

Will be like this forever n Ever….

 

 

 

The End….

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love Gurmeet Choudhary, soooo want to meet him once..

    Reply

  2. Nice website here

    Reply

Thank You :)

