Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life part 31

 

Kagaz ki Kashthi luv tht Sacrifices Life

 

Part 31

 

 

Maan took geet away from the,, meera and jay were still fighting and sujal was trying to solve the problem…

Geet: maan we should help jay na,, where are u taking me?

Maan: shhh geet lets go… he took her to the terrace of the building… in the lift geet tightly clutches his hand,, she was feeling restlessness,, maan felt her shudder and saw her sweating face,, she is claustrophobic that’s why had never stay in a lift for long time,, and now as they are going to terraces that is on 35th floor, it took little time… maan doesn’t knew it and now he is cursing himself… he brought her more close to him and she hide her face in his chest…

Maan: I m sorry mishty, I never knew u r claustrophobic… geet doesn’t said anything just held him tight… he brought her so close to him that there is no space not even for air… he kissed her forehead… just a few mins jaan…

 

After some time they reach the terrace,, geet took a sigh relief smiles to see the view of the whole city…

 Maan came from back and nuzzle close her neck resting his chin on her shoulder: sorry geet…

Geet smiles: no maan,, its just I never said it to u that’s why… and this is beautiful.. she saw the arrangement,, the whole terrace was covered with candle and a beautiful small white tent is there and between that 2 chair and a table placed in the middle….

Geet: maan its beautiful… he saw her glowing face…

Maan: not more than u….  he saw her blush… and kisses her cheeks… ok now come join for the dinner… he lead her to the place and makes her comfortable on the chair where he himself sat opposite to her to see her angelic face…  

Geet: maan ye sab kya hain? and when did u manage to do it?

Maan: nothing is impossible for MSK,, she rolled her eyes but a sweet smile is on her face….

The food serves and all her favorite…

Geet: kya main jaan sakti why all of a sudden all this…

Maan: why? couldn’t I take a day for my beautiful wife…

Geet: but what is the need maan,, its indeed beautiful but u don’t need to do it, I know u love me more than anything…

Maan took her hand: geet I have not done it to show my love,, I wanted to see ur smiling face and I got it… aur mujhe kuch nahi chahiye, and the happiness and pampering I should have been showering u after marriage I didn’t get the chance rather say I lost the chance but now I want to give u al the happiness u deserves… i just want to shower all my love be that on this way, but please let me do it for u…

Geet has tears to see the love in his eyes, the way he wanted her to feel special, she wanted to feel love before anything happens to her and now getting all the pampering she has started enjoying her life, but with that she is a fear also, the fear that started rising up in her… what if something happens to her,, what will he do then, maan will be shattered, now she is fearing more than she feared about sujal.. seeing maan’s love she knew he won’t be able to survive without her…

Like maan can see her tension, he squeezes her hand,, she looked at him with half smile… 

Maan: food is getting cold and it will be nice u leave every tension for me and enjoy this time…

Geet: everyone is waiting for us in the hall and u,,

Maan: no one is waiting for us jaan… meera knew about it and she was the one who helped me with it,, and she will handle everyone…

Geet: that’s why u weren’t ready for me to come here… he nodded… she looks at him with sheer love…

Maan: now will u do me a favor of eating the food.. she smiles don’t tell me u made it… he smiles and looked at the food.. she just gaped at him without blink…

Geet: maan u made it right?

Maan: not all the dishes jaan, just the sweet dish gazar ka halwa… she was amazed with the love he hold for her, the maan singh khurana who never bowed in front of god also, is giving his life all for her.. and to her amusement he is already molded himself according her dream man, its true that she always wanted someone who will care for her love her beyond anything and anyone, which is next to impossible but she is glad to God for giving maan for her…  geet now don’t look at me like that,, just eat now and after u finish these dishes sweet dish will be serve….

Geet: but I want to taste that 1st..

Maan: no way,, what if the dish taste awful then ur whole mood will be off…

Geet: maan geet k liye kuch banaye aur wo accha na ho ho hi nahi sakta… geet will love everything that her maan has made for her..

Maan stares at her almond eyes which is showing love only… he took her hand on his and kissed it… and with that he took out the engagement ring also,, she frowns..

Geet: what r u doing maan, that’s the engagement ring…

Maan: I don’t want to see it on ur hand.. she saw him in confusion…geet this day only gave u pain and me a scar of guiltiness,, she knew he wanted to remove every dreadful past between them… she gave her hand and he took it out….

Geet: hmm but if anyone says where is the ring what will I say then, she said with a cute pout…

Maan smiles: u don’t have to say anything… she was going to say something when maan put a full spoon of rice and chicken curry in her mouth… eat 1st… she frowns at gulp that…

He was watching her eat the food but the little curry on the corner of her lips caught his all attention.. geet saw that he was looking at her lips.. she tried to wiped her lips with the tissue but maan held her hand and wiped it with his hand lingering his thumb on her supple lips… she tried to hide her flushed face… he wiped his hand with tissue…

Geet: maan u r not having anything at all..

Maan: I m having my dinner geet,, she understood his double meaning sentence,, he was having an urge to eat her only,, the way he is staring at her it was making her weak…

Geet: maan please aise mat dekho na…

Maan: kaise geet..

Geet: u know very well… just stop staring at me maan….

maan didn’t said anything but didn’t remove his gaze also… her cheeks were red… his eyes were penetrating her with its gaze, and she was feeling weak on her knees…

 

after the teasing and staring dinner,, the sweet dish finally served,, geet was really very excite an dmaan was anxious.. geet smiles at him and took a bite… her eyes were big…

maan: geet if its not good u can order something else, don’t eat it..

geet: r u mad maan? it’s the best sweet dish I have ever tasted… his eyes were sparking and she can feels she is falling for him again n again, the maan who is a child from his heart and was in his shell is slowly coming out… and she is happy to see that… he saw her staring at him, and felt a stream of happiness…

maan: won’t u feed me?

geet smiles and extended her spoon.. he took it in his mouth and feels it really good..

maan: not bad maan singh khurana…

geet giggle softly….

After the sweet dish geet placed her hand on his…

Geet: thank u maan for doing all this…

Maan: geet u don’t have to thank me,, I just want u for myself all alone and that’s why I took u out from there… and now will u mind to have a dance with me?

Geet looks here n there and saw few waiters are there though they are quite far… but she was feeling a little conscious, and specially the teasing gaze he was passing telling her it will not a good idea to dance with him infront of them,, maan sense her agitation and signal the waiters to go away.. now they are all alone…

Maan: they will not come for the rest of the time…

 

He took her hand and lead for and dance.. the music came at his snap of finger tips… he placed her one  palm on his shoulder and he held her from her waist,, and both their other hand join,, the music was playing on a slow tune… he pulls her close to him…

 

Maan: geet today u give me the last thing I wanted… geet looks at him with confuse face.. the friends I always craved for… geet can see the sadness in his eyes.. the friend I got always wanted to be friend with the MSK not the maan… they always took me for my money but when u came my life u were the 1st person who shows me money is not all for life…

Geet rested her palm on his face: maan true friend will love u no matter what happen, how wrong u r , how poor u r,, but true friend will always support u but with that they will taught what is wrong also,, the will try to protect u but with that they will taught u to see what is wrong n right… no matter who will be with u in future but u will find me always beside u,, I will be in ur heart to tell u what is right.. he tighten his grip around his grip and brought her more close…

Maan: not only in heart.. u will be beside me to guide me whenever I will go wrong…. She entangles her arms around his neck…

Geet: maan u know my time,, but he didn’t let her complete and took her lips in his…

 

She just look intently to his eyes,, he was angry first and then his expression became soft and blissful… she smiles and reciprocate the kiss, letting him enter in her mouth… he pushes her back to him and her softness pressed her hard chest… he deepen the kiss exploding her every secret corner… he rubbed her bare back and she felt thousand butterflies dancing in her stomach… her palm was giving him a massage and that was giving him some kind of peace… he felt she is breathless and broke the kiss… she closed her eyes inhaling some air and he came to her crook of the neck n earlobe..

Maan: whenever u will utter those word I will shut ur mouth like this… u will be beside me for the entire life and not only this, every life u will be born for me only… her tears spilled out and he sucks that kissing her corner of the lips… geet I have something for u….

She looked at him like now what more?

He freed her and sat on his knees,, geet smiles at him but with a confusing face….

Geet: what r u doing maan?

Maan held her hand: geet I know this is really unusual,, in every relation we start from love then marriage and then became parents,, but in our case it’s all in reverse.. geet giggles at him… geet we started from hatred, then we bind in a relation of marriage by others, then we became parents and now I m head over heal in love with u… I know this life is not perfect… I don’t know how to make it special, but I can try to make it near perfect by my love only… I want to say from the time I knew what is really Love means that taught by u,, I found myself only in love with you… I know I m not the perfect person for u but I can try to be at least a shade of perfect for u… my life is nothing without u, whenever u are not around me I felt empty form inside.. I always thought what have I done to deserve u…. sometime I really feels insecure as I know u are the angel I can dreamt off only but now having u near me, it made me selfish, it made me insecure in my own love, I felt jealous when any other thing touches u other than me… I don’t know what love is exactly but if it’s means to surrender myself on ur feet I can do that, if its mean to slides my every ounce of blood for u I can do that without any flinch..  if that mean to Sacrifices my life I can do it without uttering a single word…  maan takes out the beautiful ring from his coat pocket and extended it towards her….

Geet today I want to ask u from u only,, will be mine forever the eternity? I can’t survive without u, will u give me a promise to be with me for the rest of the life and beyond that? I LOVE YOU GEET…

Will u marry me again?

Geet felt her tears will not stop today… she cried with happiness,, not a word came out from her mouth,, she was spell bounded to see him like this to hear all that she only could dream… she loves his each n every word… her tears and the smile was the proves..

Geet couldn’t said anything, she just sat on her knees to level maan’s height as he was on his knees,, and hugged him tight…

Geet: maan,, she cried holding him…. I love you too maan, and I m all yours… YES I WILL MARRY YOU AGAIN…. She saw his face and kissed his face with so much affection and hugged him again… he kissed her neck and head.. tears rolled down from his eyes and she captured his lips in a beautiful kiss… both kissed each other with a passionate kiss…

Both broke the kiss after some time and he makes her stand up on her feet… he held her hand and slipped the ring in the ring finger… she smiles wiping her tears… and then a big lighting came.. geet was shocked… she cringed him tight… maan makes her turn to see the sky…

And the sight was mesmerizing… the sky was covered with his proposal… she saw the word…

I LOVE YOU GEET….

MAAN LOVES YOU GEET….

BE MINE FOREVER….

WILL U MARRY ME?

 

She turn to face him and nodded..

Geet: yes I will….

 

He lift her holding her knees and twirl in the air.. and then captured her lips with a sweet peck…

Both felt some clicking sound and flash… and then turn to see.. dev nt n other family member with geet’s friends are also there…

Dev whistle and nt smiles at geet teasingly… dadima wiped her tears to see so much joy…

Geet hide her face in maan’s chest and he just smiles holding her tight….

 

 

The love story has just began with a fresh life but who knows some hurdle are still there… but they says na, love grows with time and hurdle makes a relation stronger… so what do u think maaneet will tackle the hurdle together or not??

 

 

 

 

Precap: ummm nothing… ha a little jhatka……

 

 

 

Hushhh,, kaisa tha??? What do u think about the twist? Hehehhe I so love to give u jhatka and heart attack.. what dis u thought about twist before? I know sam n sujal is eating ur head but its me actually eating ur head.. I love to torture u guys slowly….

 

How was the proposal guys? I m seriously dumb in proposal n romantic talk,, no one has ever proposed me in such a romantic manner so I m little kid about it… hope u had liked it,, I tried to keep it simple as I like simple thing….

Thank You :)

