Kaise kahen (part 5)

 

Kaise kahen

 

 

hank u so much for the lovely response for the story,,

Sorry couldn’t reply or presses the like,, sorry for that but I read all and I m reallyyyyy veryyyy happy…..

 

 

Disclaimer: the scene and place are true but I m just using it as my plot but they are not belongs to be here, it’s a famous place so maybe lots of people will recognize the place’  if I hurt anyone’s feeling then extremely sorry, I never intended that’

 

 

Part 5

 

Unnati: dada aise hi hain…

Dadisa: bhagwan inki khusi banaye rakkhe (god always bless them with happiness)

 

Maan was confused and so his rest hand member, but the sight geet hugging other man is tormenting him from inside… and then he saw her limping…. A fear ran through and he ran towards her…

 

Geet felt dizzy but before she can hit the ground Veer supported her as he felt her numbness…

Veer: Geetttt…. But he saw her closing eyes… dadisa and unnati ran to them but he lift her on his arm and makes his way to the palace shouting on everyone in the process….

Veer: just call the damn doctor right NOW…. His voice was demanding and powerful… the whole palace is in panic,, maan wanted to hold his geet but veer was no-where to leave her, he straightly goes towards her room,, that was long way but he didn’t missed a single second and carried her in his arm…

Unnati: dada(brother) please calm down, she is ok, must have fainted because of the fast…

Veer: what??? she is still keeping the fast? Unnati looks at her brother in fear… and Why The Hell u let her?

Unnati: ohh actually…

Veer: SHUT UP UNNATI,,,, the arti and puja was in the morning and its afternoon,, 4 o’clock,, do u realize that? and moreover all the arrangements must have done by her only…

He placed her on the bed and again started punching the doctor’s number…

Veer: I want u here in 5 mins,,, otherwise god won’t be able to save u… he hung up and unnati gasp to see her brother’s state…

Unnati: she will be ok dada trust me,, hamari Geet itni kamjor nahi hain…

 

Veer: I can see that,, why she is hell bent ruining herself… what is the meaning of this fast n all… rubbish…

Unnati: dada she always keeps it,,she did it from her childhood,, how can I stop her today… veer sighed a frustrating breath…

Veer: at least u can take care of her…

Unnati: she was enjoying for the 1st time dada in these yrs,, and u were not there, do u know she was missing u so much,, she was so happy knowing u are coming today… veer just looks at geet’s lifeless body,, and then he heard the doctor came…

Maan was a silent observer as he couldn’t make out who is he..geet didn’t mention about him, or she did but he didn’t importance to her words, he cursed himself for neglecting her then…

 

Doctor excused everyone and all went outside, though it was quite tough for veer… after like 30 mins doctor comes out and veer rushes in to see her…

Doctor: everything is fine, she didn’t have food from yesterday,, veer looked at unnati with rage, she gulp her saliva… but I gave her an injection, she will come in consciousness any moment… and please make her drink something 1st then give her some food… dadisa thanked her and veer all the way only looking at his angel.. he caresses her face that has color on it and her dress is full covered in color..

Veer: unnati change her cloths and get some servant to give her a bath….

 

 

 

*****************  

Back to 3yrs,,

 

Geet stars at the blank space in the sky,, veer saw her like that,, he patted her back and she looked at him with same blank face.. veer knew something wrong has happened…

Veer: what happen princess? I m seeing u like this for the entire week after u came back from delhi… I heard u doesn’t want it to continue, what happen?

Geet’s eyes welled up and veer instantly embrace her: hum ne apke ankho me ansu dekhne k liye ye baate nahi kiya Geet,,(I didn’t said it to see ur tears geet)….

Geet: veer….

Veer: shhhh if u don’t want to say anything its ok with me, but please by punishing urself u are giving me pain… please tell me one thing,, did anyone has hurt u? she dipped her head more in his chest, he sighed… u love him..

Geet: he is not…

Veer: no one can say no to u geet…

Geet: I m not worth for him…

Veer: don’t u dare say that,, he is not worth for an angel like u,, u r the most beautiful thing happened in my life… forget about him and try to led a life of ur own… I will take u to USA with me… that night they flew away from here but unnati’s marriage brought her here…

It was the story of 3yrs back…

 

Veer comes out of his thought when he heard her anklet sound… he looks up to see geet was there… his eyes were red shot…

Veer: why the hell u came here.. the voice made everyone jumped on their feet, maan looks at him with anger for shouting on his geet… (wo kiski geet hain yaar, tell me ggrrrr)

Though everyone is afraid of veer’s anger but the one was smiling was geet,, veer looks away… she held her ear and cutely smiles..

Geet: sorry… I wanted to come here and I m feeling really hungry…

All his anger washed out as he held her hand and make her sit on the dining table…

He himself fed the food though she was protesting but knowing him she can’t do anything.. dadisa shook her head in negative… still he treats her like she is 12 yr old geet….

 

Unnati: hmm wish someone would been care for me also,, veer gave her an agony look.. dada don’t show me ur big eyes,, u just came for her and now feeding the princess,, she smiles cheekily…

Veer: yes I came for her only he said bluntly… I know she is alone here, unnati raises her eye brow,, I can see how much u were with her.. he said with meaning and unnati instantly looks away as she knew she was careless… khair jaane dijiye, now I m here… by the way where is rohan…

Rohan came from back: here I m dude.. and these are my best friends… veer gave them a smile..

Veer: Udaipur me aap sabka swagat hain,, hume maaf kijiyega,  hum thoda der se aaye… (u all are welcome to Udaipur,,, I m sorry for coming so late) we were in USA but as usual geetanjanli wanted to visit india on holi but I couldn’t make out that so she went by herself and I m joining a little later…

Maan wasn’t please with him at all,, and aadi dev was in fear of something…

Unnati: ha ha aapko to aana hi tha,, Geet veer ko miss kare and wo na aaye aisa hosakta hain kya,,(u have to come as when geet called veer, he has to come)  she teases him but he didn’t said anything… geet looks away knowing the next horrible situation…

Sonam: aisa kyun hain?

Before unnati can say anything dadisa interrupt: Yuvraaj UDAYVEER all are waiting for u and Geetanjali,, they wanted to see the future KING and QUEEN… go now…

All looked at them with shocked where veer promptly held her hand and make her stand,, he placed her hand on her shoulder and makes his way to the roof top where they will see the whole Udaipur..

 

Maan watches them standing together,, geet smiles at the crowd who was just going gaga over the king and queen…

Unnati: they will be the perfect king and queen..

Rohan: hello madam what is going on? Geet and queen?

Unnati: rohan I told u I want to give u a surprise,, here it is… geet my would be bhabi and the love of my brother… after a long time geet finally agreed for the alliance and so dadisa did their engagement just  1 month before….

Maan’s world crashed down,, now he can see why geet just backed off… now he can feels the torment once geet had suffered,, to see ur love belongs to someone else… geet saw him over veer’s shoulder and silent cry came out to see him sad… but then she saw veer, whom she can’t deny any life,, he was the savior… when she was deeply depressed he was the one who had manage to bring the old geet back.. it was true that geet didn’t said anything to maan 3yrs back but it was more difficult to handle as she never cried… her heart was empty and blank,, the time she stepped in Udaipur after that day, veer knew something must had happen in delhi, but as she doesn’t wanted to talk about that he just follow her to make her happy.. he was the prince whom girl died to touch once or get a small smile but he was only worried about Geet, his life, the small princess.. after their parents death Udayveer has taken care of the whole state, property and two angel meera and geet… he knew geet is a kind of girl who knew to suppress her sorrow within and let the world show that she is happy,, he was the one who knew the real Geet.. and geet only opens herself to him…

When maan broke her heart she was shattered and then refuses to say anything,, veer was amd at everyone and everything, he wanted her princess to be back to her real self but knowing her he couldn’t help it but to wait…. He patiently followed her and tried to cheer up with every possible way..

Once geet shouted on veer,, no one dare to say anything not even dadisa but geet shouted on him,,, but the amusing part he didn’t said anything… he let her accuse everything on him,, she was mad the day for something and finally she broke down… crying her heart out…. Veer held her in his embrace and made her relax,, that break down was needed but after that he took her to USA with him….

 

 

 

****************** 

 

 

 

It was night time when geet entered maan’s balcony.. maan was there sitting on the chair closing his eyes… but her smell awake him still he pretends to be asleep… she saw his closed eyes and trying to go back when maan held her hand and pulls her back,, she landed on his lap…

Geet: u were awake?

Maan: hmm,, how can sleep come to me without seeing u…

Geet: u couldn’t sleep in this 3yrs..

Maan: No, not a single night was there when I could sleep peacefully… she looks away and tried to stand up… but maan held her promptly…

Geet: maan leave me,, if someone see us like this what wll think about us…

Maan: someone or veer? She looked at him with blank expression…. Tell me geet its veer all u worried for? Udayveer singh rathod… that the name is right?

Gete felt hurt not with his words but the pain he is within because she knew how exactly it feels…

Geet: yes… now leave me…

Maan: once I made a mistake of leaving u and I lost u,, not now geet… she looked at him unbelievingly…. For me what matter the most is u,,, and when u r not in love with him how can u think I will let u ruin 3 life?

Geet: how do u know I m in love or not? U never recognize 3 yrs back.. he knew the deep scar can’t be hidden and her words are reflecting that,,, geet closed her eyes… she never intended to talk harsh words but somewhere her heart is opening again… the blast she did on veer after that day she never spoke wrong with anyone,, Geetanajli Handa known for her humbleness, big heart, soft mouth and a beauty of epitome…a perfect example of a perfect queen….

Geet: maan please don’t make it hard for me,,, I have suffered a lot but now I don’t want veer to suffer like the way I had….

Maan looks at her eyes,, geet u can’t see me hurt either… her heart felt heavy and tears spilled out, he wiped that with his thumb, and kissed her cheeks…

Maan: for once think about u geet,, I know u love me and u will be happy with me only… come back to me… she closed her eyes tight and gathered all her courage.. then she pushes him and stood up to go….

Geet: I thought about myself once and I was shattered, now I don’t want anyone shatter because of me she said sternly and walked away from there…. Maan closed his eyes and think what have he done, he ruined his love in his own hand…

 

 

Geet was going to her room by the open balcony when she felt someone’s hand on her waist,, before she can register anything she saw veer jerks her and she landed on his chest…. She looks at him with fear as if he had seen her with maan then,, what will happen then….

Veer smiles: Geet,, I searched u in the whole palace, where were u.. she smiles meekly…

Geet:  I was here only…. 

He took her to the edge of the balcony, when the moon light was coming and makes her face the sky,, he himself held her from back… his hands were in her abdomen…

Veer: I really missed india…

Geet smiles: really???

Veer: hmm,, actually I missed an Indian girl, her name is Geetanjali Handa, soon to be Geetanjali Udayveer Rathod…

Geet: don’t u think its quite a long name…

Veer: hmm then how about Geet Rathod? Just like in ur collage, when u insisted to have Geet only… her face lost its color and veer closed his eyes and cursed himself mentally… he makes her see him.. I m sorry princess… geet looks away trying to avoid the topic..

Geet: the name is good…

Veer: Geet,,

Geet: umm

Veer: u still loves him… she looked at him with pain… if u want I can search,, but before he can complete she placed her palm on his mouth..

Geet: I don’t hear anything veer.. he kissed her palm..

Veer: but I want to see u happy… and for that I can do anything… she saw the unconditional love he held for her,, she felt guilty for not loving him equally.. u don’t have to feel guilty geet,, ur friendship and concern is more than enough for me to live my whole life,, and when u r with me what else I would need… my love is enough for both of us.. I will give u all the happiness,, atleast will try… geet placed her head on his chest..

Geet: I know veer… u will be the best husband and best King of the world…

 

 

 

They were oblivious with the fact that someone is watching them in sheer rage and with hurt eyes… maan make a fist in his eyes and slammed the wall behind him…

 

I know whatever I did was my mistake but now when I want to fix everything, I saw nothing is on my hand to put in correct places… I have lost her….

He whisper: I have lost her when a soft hand patted his back,, Sonam?

Sonam: sometime I think whatever happens today u deserves it…. Maan dipped his head in shame.. the way u had broke her heart u deserves her hatred but showing nothing but concern she is giving u more pain.. I should like it.. but don’t know why this sister heart comes out in front of everything… that want her brother’s happiness… but  more than u I want her happiness that is with u only…. So I want to ask u something, will u give my brother and my best friend a chance to fix everything? Maan looked at her with tears.. I know my brother can do anything and specially when he did it for his love… will u? she ask in a soft whispering tone, maan immediately hugged her..

Maan: I will bring her happiness,, I will bring her love… she smiles….

 

 

 

 

Geet: veer..

Veer: hmmm???

Geet: I feels suffocated here…

Veer looks at her: u want to go out? She nodded… he smiles,, ok I will manage…

Geet: but dadisa?

Veer: I will talk with her,, and no-one can say no to Udayveer… she smiles and stays in his arms.. she felt secure there,, in her 21 yr life time veer is the most closet person in her life… whenever she feels sad or fear this is the most safest place she found… but where u want to go?

Geet: don’t know, somewhere I can take a breath of relief, u know this sophistications always makes me suffocated…

Veer: I know… ok u don’t worry, tomorrow I will make some arrangements…

 

 

Precap: love triangle….

 

 

 

What do u think, is geet wrong by thinking about her best friend and this state,, the best friend who gave his life to bring a smile on her face?

What do u think udayveer will do after knowing maan is the person who broke her heart?

What will maan do to gain his love back?

 

Pk guys some of my friend is not happy with ashish as udayveer… but I can’t change him as for me he is the best for this role,, if any of u find him not so fitted for the character u r free to imagine an actor u love…

But for me it will be ashish kappor only…. I don’t want to change him, please give me a writer liberty..

 

 

banner credit goes to tanu aka tanvi nangia my sweetheart,,,

place is Taj Lake palace Udaipur…

but for me think it as a plot of the ss

6 responses to this post.

  1. awsem update love it

    Reply

  2. i think geet doing right the heartbreak she felt once she can’t think giving this to a person who is always beside her

    Reply

  3. Posted by Anamika SB on March 9, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    I’m loving Veer 🙂
    The love triangle is awaited …. its awesome 😀
    continue soon
    😀

    Reply

  4. great portray triangle love story…
    Maan ki ghalti se aj teeno suffer kar rae hain…
    Veer is sweet n understanding guy…
    the reaction of veer on Geet’s unconsciousness.. even i confused that osene kuch kia kyun nhi… wow both are future KING & QUEEN…
    NOW I M BIG FAN OF URS DIALOGUES YR. WHAT PERFECT TIMING =)
    UPDATE SOON

    Reply

Thank You :)

