Kaise Kahen part 6

 

Whoever pressed the like and commented on the update taking ur precious time I m really thankful to them from the bottom of my heart….. but guys are u feeling difficult to read it on daily basic?? As I m updating it daily I m not getting enough like,, but still I m giving u update, hope u have faith on me,, please bear this ss for me, there is much more to come, but I will write in good speed and will end it soon….

 

 

Kaise Kahen

 

 

Part 6 

 

 

Geet came out of the room hearing some strong voice,, she was in the balcony when her eyes went towards maan n veer playing basket ball.. other friends are clapping and whistling,, sonam dev n aadi on maan’s side and unnati rohan on veer’s side…veer saw her and smiles at her waving his hand to come down,,  a small smile came on her face seeing them playing a friendly match but soon her smiles wiped off when veer fall on his face as maan tried to snatch the ball,, but the force was stronger and veer wasn’t paying attention towards the game…. Geet was in panick… she shouted

Geet: Veerrr…… he stood up and saw geet rushing down… maan saw her concern and felt like punching him….

Veer looks at maan with anger,, sonam chuckle…

Sonam: oops Prince Udayveer just slipped… maan smirks at him but his smirks washed out seeing geet’s concern face…

Geet: veer r u ok? She said in concern,, veer smiles at her, forgetting all his anger… she saw a small amount of blood on his lips,, veer ye kya huya… veer held her arms…

Veer: princess I m ok, don’t worry.. apke veer itne kamzor nahi, it was just an accident and I m alri8… geet smiles weakly…

Geet: u should get in now,, and what is the need of playing at this hour, its only umm,, she tried ot look at her watch but she was not wearing…

Veer suggested: 10… her eyes got widen…

Geet: I was sleeping all the while, what will dadisa think about me… can’t u guys wake me up for once…

Sonam: ohoo geet its just 10 in the morning not night yaar… veer patted her cheek…

Veer: dadisa won’t say anything…. Geet nodded and turn to leave before giving an angry glare to maan who just looks away but she can see the grin on his face…

She was going inside when some boys entered their and looked at the beauty with lusted eyes… geet felt disgusted with the gaze,, and then she realize she is in the night gown thought is long but it was tight and giving a view of her slim figure promptly…

Maan felt anger rushed down in him…. and then heard them….

1st guy: hey Veer, I didn’t knew there is a beautiful girl is in the palace… and next he found to be on the ground unconscious as veer had punched him straight to his face… he looks her geet who was just shivering and then saw maan… both exchanges a look, and then veer turn to the other guys…

2nd guy: veer we are friends and u r treating us like that for a girl… and veer turn and saw maan was covering geet with his jacket,, and then he turn to the guy

Veer: she is my fianc,, the guys gulp hard…

2nd guy: sorry wo,,,

Veer: never ever come here again raj,, I m warning u for the 1st n last time, and for the friendship.. its over….

 

Geet saw the whole scene with numbness… she felt maan’s hand on her shoulder and then saw he was putting his jacket on her she tried to say something when he forcefully made her wear that… she stars at his eyes who was looking at her only…

Geet(st): what is he upto? Why I m getting a feeling that maan has bigger think to do.. why he is so cold and numb.. maan smirks at her confuse face and came close to her face, she gasped and looked at veer who was busy in punching and threatening his friends..

Maan: don’t think so much geet.. u will see soon what I m up to… her eyes were widen in fear and shock…

Then in fraction of second maan back off a little and she can feel veer’s hand on her shoulder…

Veer: r u ok Geet?

Geet: umm? Ohh yeah I m fine…

Veer: thank u maan.. he smiles at him and he let geet in the palace… geet looks back to see maan and can feel he is smirking on her….

 

Geet was hell confuse with the surrounding, what is happening,, maan and veer playing basket ball in the morning, maan hitting veer and he hurt himself and then that fight and veer doesn’t said anything when maan was giving his jacket… 

Geet(st): what is going on? Hay babaji aap kya kar rahe ho, ye sab yunhi chalta raha hum jaldi pagal hojayenge,, (if this will continue anymore I m sure I m going to be mad very soon)…

Veer tighten his grip to draw her attention…

Veer: kya huya princess? What is bothering u so much?

Geet: I m sorry veer, that fight was cause of me, u had to fight with ur friends….

Veer smiles: it was not ur fault, those who can respect a girl, couldn’t be my friends… and this is ur home, u can come there any way u want….

Geet knew no matter what happen veer will never go mad on her though his temper is quite bad…

Geet: wo maan, he pushed u…

Veer: he is a good player,, I saw him playing with basket ball in the morning, so I went there and we clicked it instantly,, he offered me a match and I accepted it being a yuvraj u know, he laughed and geet also smiles… and that force, actually I was watching an angel, and that why just lost my concentration… it was not his fault he just grabbed the ball and I landed up on the ground…

Geet: does it hurts?

Veer smiles slyly: yeah,, geet can see the mischief and narrow her eyes..

Veer: ohh geet I so love to see ur concern for me.. he laughed at her cute pouted face… actually I m thankful to maan, because of him u ran to see me… and I forgot my all pain just to see ur face.. geet smiles weakly hearing his love for her… he sighed…. Ok now go n freshen up fast,, I have a surprise for u… geet smiles and left the place…

Maan enters just then, and saw her retreating figure,, veer catch him….

Veer: sukriya maan… (thank u maan)

Maan: u don’t have to be,, she is my friend too… veer narrow his one brow… maan saw this,, ohh I mean in these days she became good friend of us… hmm by the way the match is still open, veer smiles…

Veer: wo bhi kisi din pura kar lenge… but the move was nice..

Maan: u wasn’t paying attention to the game, that’s why…

Veer: how can I when my love was looking at me… he laughed but maan was boiling with anger… he just passes a small smile… ok now I have a surprise for geet,, and I want ur help as well…

Maan: yeah sure…

 

 

 

Geet was in dilemma about maan n veer when she felt a jerk on her arm and she landed on a rock solid chest… she looks up to see a lost maan was niharoying her wet beauty.. she just came from a shower and she is in the bathrobe, her eyes got widen…

Geet: maan,, aap yaha?

Maan: where can I go without u? she tried to free herself but he was pulling her more close,, maan came to her earlobe and whisper, tum jitna dur jana chahogi utna apne aap ko mere qareeb payogi (the more u want to go away from me that much u will find urself close me)…. She closed her eyes and feels his aftershave,, the aroma was making her weak on her senses.. and he was provoking the senses more,, he hot breath was fanning on her neck making her shiver and his hand was roaming around her waist and back…

Geet: maan… a moan came out from her mouth…he smirks to see his effect… their face was few inch far from each other,, breath just caught in her lungs and throat went dry as he traces her face with the tip of his nose…

Maan: u still feels weak around me geet,, he rubbed her neck with his finger… I m still effecting u so much, he said huskily… unknowingly she held his edge of the shirt in a fist… bolo geet kya mujhse dur reh payogi? He kissed her face with deep and wet kiss.. he kissed her eyes and then cheek one by one, corner of her lips,, and rest his forehead on her, his hand was massaging her back, rather say seducing in his touch, unconsciously she brought herself close to his body… he just kisses her whole face again with more intense wet kisses… her breath was heavy and she just forgot everything…

Maan: I missed u so much geet,, he said before planting a kiss on her shoulder pulling her bathrobe from her shoulder a little… she comes back to her senses and tried to free herself.. but maan was nowhere to leave her….

Geet: maan leave me please, her own voice was betraying her.. it was weak…

Maan: why do u want to leave geet when u belongs to here only…

Geet: maan,, please don’t make it difficult for me… if anyone saw u in my room it will create a chaos…

Maan: then let it be,, u r mine geet, and veer has to know everything, if u can’t tell him let him know by himself.. geet looked at him shocked..

Geet: u can’t be serious

Maan: yes I m… u love me that shows in ur every gesture… like sometime before…

Geet felt she is losing her calm now, the last thing she wanted to show him, her anger.. that is more worst then anyone…

Yes she is a princess and always shows her humbleness and soft speech but a very less people knows the anger of Princess Geetanjali Handa… but she never lost her calm except few time….

Geet pushes him with force: maan u r out of ur senses,, I told u, I m not in love with u anymore…

Maan: kisse jhoot keh rahi ho, mujhe ya apne aap ko geet?

Geet: if u want to believe what u want that be that only but I can’t see the family stake on high.. u don’t know but veer has suffered a lot to save this family and state and I can’t ruin it in a second… maan was confuse rather say he doesn’t want to know about veer at all…. If this state got to know another man was in princess’s room then it will be a scar on the family name and reputation, and it will ruin his all effort for years.. after maharaj and dad’s death he was the one who handle everything at the age of 15,, now this type of thing will ruin his image and it will affect the state… I can’t do this…

Maan held her arm: to kya mujhe aur apne apko aise dekh sakti ho?

Geet: I m happy with him maan,, that made maan furious…

Maan: I can see how much happy u are… he brought her close,, listen geet I m not in a mood of listening the nonsense, I want u and u only.. to hell with the world but for me its u only…  and for veer.. I can handle him…

Geet: u will not say anything to him…

Maan smirks: if u can’t say it doesn’t mean I m also,, I will show him the truth…

Geet: no maan…. don’t do this…

Maan came to ear: I have to,, and I will do anything to win u back….

Geet: I m not a price that u want to win,,

Maan: I know, u r my life that I lost somewhere and I want it back only… but for that I have to win my life that is You…

He left her with the words and she just stars at him with worry expression..

Geet heard a knock on her door, she became petrified to think what will happen next…

Unnati: geet open the door, dada is waiting for u..

Geet: what will happen now…

Maan: open the door…

Geet: r u out of ur senses maan.. if she sees us what will she think…

Maan: nothing… just open the door I m going out..

Geet: how?

Maan: the way I came here from the balcony door… her eyes were big, he came close to her face.. what did u thought I will tolerate any bad mouth against my geet.. never… she saw the sincere love he hold for her.. she looks away and he kissed her cheek lightly.. she closed her eyes to feels his soft lips,, open the door, I m going out by that way…

Geet nodded and goes to open the door and maan left from the balcony way…

 

 

 

 

 

Geet came down with and saw veer was discussing something with dadisa… she gave them a sweet smile and sat opposite of veer…

Dadisa: Geetanjali Udayveer chahte hain ke aap ek baar Mumbai apke uncle(maternal ucle) se mil kar aayiye,, shaadi pe unko bhi to bulana hain aur wo log aap dono ke shaadi ke liye ek party dena chahte hain… (veer wanted u go with him to mubai at ur uncle’s place, we have to invite them on the wedding and they wanted to throw a party for u)

Geet looks at veer with blank expression, but maan can tell she is not happy at all….

Dadisa: I know u don’t like them that’s but beta u have stay for at least 2 da,, he is throwing a party for u n veer so u have attend that, then u can come anytime u want….

Geet looked at veer with sheer rage, the rage which is unknown to most of the person present… specially maan who had never saw a single strain of anger in her…

Veer dipped his head and looks away,, he knew her anger and the reason…

Geet: dadisa can’t u invite them on phone,, he voice was strong and firm…

Dadisa: nahi beta, we can’t do that, there will be a lot of big person, u have to go there.. maan and his friends also going with u… maan looked at her shock but she pleaded with her eyes, how can he deny the old lady who is exactly like his grandmother… so he smiles and assured that they will go with them…

Geet just nodded her head and left the place after giving am angry glare to veer….

Unnati: umm dada is she angry for going there, she doesn’t like her uncle’s family…

Veer: hmm, I will handle her… u guys starts packing u will leave tomorrow morning…

 

 

*************************** 

 

Veer: hamari baat suniye geet,, he tried to stop her but she just enter her room and going to shut the room when he marched in… just listen to me once…

Geet shouted: kya sunu main? Why u have to do this veer… u know I don’t want to go there… was that ur surprise.. u know that person’s face kills me thousand time and u…. she took a long breath…

Maan who was just passing by heard it and peeped in the room hearing angry geet…

Veer: we have to go there, u r already 21 and this is the right time….

Geet: but I don’t want to see them… I hate them veer…. He held her arm..

Veer: I know u hate them but if u will not go now they will do something to damage for sure…

Geet tried cool her temper but just couldn’t,, she snapped her hand and just smashed the lamp beside…

Veer didn’t said anything,, he knew if she gets angry its not so easy to calm her… she just smashed an another vase and some crystal show piece…

Veer: calm down princess…

Geet shout on her lungs: I can’t,, u know it… I can’t be normal or be calm… I have lost everything 10yrs back now I don’t want to lose u Veer… u know they can harm u… and u r talking about cool myself… nonsense…

Veer: language…

Geet: to hell with ur language… just get the damit papers ready and we will throw it on their face… they have to sign it..

Veer: its not so easy…

Geet: then make it easy mr Udayveer singh rathod….

Veer was gulping hard to see her anger is on high now… he knew it will happen but its worse now….

Geet: I can’t put ur life on stake and u have arranged for going there not only us and rest of them…

Unnati and rohan, they are innocent, they didn’t know anything about it and sonam, she is a kid who only know how to made friends.. and maan?? he is new here… he doesn’t know anything…. And I can’t risk his life for me….

Veer took a breath: I m there geet.. I will take care of everything…. Please just cool down first and think with ur mind not heart…. They will be safe with my security, and for u I know u can take care of urself, u r not the 13yr old geetanjali… and of course I will be there for u always…

She sat on the ground, a small amount of tear came out…

Geet: and u… they are behind u…

Veer: Udayveer ko hath lagana itna asan nahi hain… he smirks and geet shook her head in negative….

Geet: u r sure right?

Veer: papers are ready we need only 2 day,, I have arranged everything, we are staying over our palace and next day is party, the explosion will be that day…. He will pay for his all deeds, promise….

Tears rolled down her eyes and she hugged him…

Maan was confused yet petrified to see her anger that she had never showed on anyone…. But the thing that something has happened in past and that has given a scar on geet is tormenting him.. he have to find what had happen 10 yrs back? What had happen when she was 13yrs…

With that and glancing last time he makes his way to his room after making some call…

 

 

Precap: sneak peak in the past of geet…..

What happen that made her worry about everyone’s safety?

 

Umm nothing to say, hope u have enjoyed the anger of Geetanjali Handa….


2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anamika SB on March 11, 2012 at 9:32 am

    Loved it
    AWESOME

    Reply

Thank You :)

