Love for You part 37

 

1st I want to say something to someone special,, Korshid taban aka Korshu(for me only, I hate when ppl call that to her,, its only mine) my sweetheart,, a very happy birthday jaan… hope u have all the things in the life and the most precious gift in ur life… love u loads….

Now enjoy the update…

 

Love for you

 

Part 37

 

Maan looked at her with sadness..

Geet: holding back ur sorrow will hurt u and ur surrounding maan…

Maan doesn’t say anything… just drive…

 

***************

 

 

Rudra was going behind maahi who was almost running with a rage… at last he got her and pulled her hand… she was going to lose her balance when rudra held her from her waist.. he looks at her cute face which is red in anger… she was seeing him in anger but the sudden intensity in his eyes made her blush a litte… then heard his voice..

Rudra: dekha girne waali thi…

Maahi: accha hota gir jaati,, at least I don’t have to bear ur touch…now leave me…. he didn’t wanted to do that,, she shouted… LEAVE MEEEE…

He instantly left her and she landed on the hard ground: OUCH….. she started rubbing her bump…

Maahi: uuu uuu I hate u rudra..

Rudra: maine kya kiya? U said to leave u so I follow ur order only…

Maahi stood up rubbing her waist: u are sooo sooo she was sort of words cause of her anger… I hate u…

Rudra: but I love u….

Maahi: grrr rudra 1st u left me to hit the hard ground now u r saying u love me…

Rudra: u said to leave u…

Maahi: if I will say throw me from the roof top will u do that? he made a face like he was thinking,, and then smile,,

Rudra: Yeah…..

Maanhi made a cute pouting face and started crying: u r so bad rudra.. I came all the way from London only for u and u r saying u will throw me from the roof…

Rudra burst out in laughing and to see him like that she immediately stop crying,, rudra actually knew how to stop her…

Rudra: u know maahi sometime u talk like a pregnant lady, ur mood swing is worse than that…

She made an O and started hitting his chest… but soon he caught her tiny wrist in his one grip and brought her close to him… and hugged her tight…

Rudra: I miss u maahi…. I love u..

 

Maahi stops her struggle and hugged him: I missed u too….

Rudra: what about love…

She smiles: love u too,, she kissed his chest as he groaned…

Rudra: u know it public place that’s why u r doing this torture… she giggle softly and snuggle close to his chest…

 

***************

 

 

It was a deserted place and geet find its not the way for her home….

Geet: where we are going…

Maan: erm I don’t know…

Geet rolled her eyes: and why so… u r driving but don’t know where we are heading…

Maan: maybe I need sometime of ur…

Geet looks away…

After some time maan broke the silence…

Maan: geet… I wanted to say something…. Geet looks at him and he stopped the car…  he took a deep breath… geet my,,, my mom is still alive…. (remember geet said at 1st that maan’s mom is died but he doesn’t know it as it was in the London and his ucle doesn’t want him to know)

Geet’s eyes got moisten but she tried not to show it…

Maan: I was too young when dad died,, I clearly not remember what happen but maybe he was with me and we met with an accident.. I never tried to open the chapter as all was blurred to me,, I can never joint the pages as I clearly couldn’t think of anything of that time span…. But before that accident I remember mom n dad having heated argument, and she left us for another man… geet’s heart slits hear that… dad was depressed I remember that’s why he came with me in the school campaign…. And after he death also mom didn’t came to see him..

Geet(st) she herself was in coma maan…

Maan: and from that day I hated her….  but the amusing part was my dadi said she died in the accident, but I know she was not with us then how can she died…. Then slowly I came to know she is alive of course, having a gala time with her brother n new found love in london…I went to London also… I never believed that my mom can betray my dad but my so call uncle approves that… I got the shock of my life and I came back to india,, he said she doesn’t want to see my face or any siblings of mine,, I couldn’t said it to dadi and my brothers,, they will feel hurt and from that day she was died for me…..

 

Few unshed tear rolled down from his eyes as he rest his head back on the seat… he saw the rain just started…

He smiles: lets go enjoy the rain… she looked at him with confuse eyes,, he was sad sometime back and now he is saying to enjoy the rain…

Before she can say something maan dragged her out in the rain…

Geet: I never knew u love rain… she said smiling and enjoying the rain,, she loves rains,, she started paying and twirling around… her dressed was short and her slender leg was flashing beautiful… the dress was cringing her body perfectly,, making her curves more flaunt..

She felt his breath on her neck,, she was busy enjoying the rain and maan walked upto her slowly…. He came close to her earlobe from back…

Maan: do u know why I love rain? She slightly nodded her head in no and leaned his masculine chest…. Because it always help me to hide my tears…

She felt a pang in her heart… he nibbles her earlobe,, because it is my friend who support me not to show my weakness in front of anyone…

He came to her neck slowy brushing his lips,, because I never got anyone to share my sorrow or tears,, then I got the rain,, and I cried as much as I want not showing anything to anyone and this rain hide everything in it….

Geet couldn’t hold herself she twist and hugged him tight….

Geet: maan,,, please don’t hold ur self,, break all ur emotions, don’t u ever say that u have no one to show ur sorrow, I m always there for u to share ur every problem every sorrow every drop of tears…. He held her tight,, close to his heart,, he doesn’t know why he was feeling so much peace…

 

 

He let break his barrier that he had made long before, and shed the clocked tears than came to her lips with the rain, she drank all the tears but her own tears spilled out….

 

Maan didn’t break the hug….

Maan: thank u geet,,, today I actually let my self got carried away…

Geet: ek baat kahu maan…

Maan: hmm…

Geet: can’t u forget everything and try to know why ur mother did so? He immediately loosen the hug and she felt soulless with the sudden missing warmth….

Maan: nahi geet main kabhi unhe maaf nahi kar sakta…

Geet: did u ever thought that no mother can leave her 4 kids…. Its impossible….  Maan looked at her thoughtfully,, geet knew her words are affecting him….

Maan: but if she does loved us she have never left us…

Maan was having his back on her when she hugged him from back and rubbed her cheek….

Geet: how do u know her circumstances when u clearly not know what happen then,, and she never said by herself that she has moved on, it was her brother who can be wrong also…. So try to see both perspective maan…. his mind and heart was covering with her warmth and he held her hand that was entangle from back to front on chest….

Maan: thank u geet….

Geet: for what… he turned and cupped her face…

Maan: for breaking my all barrier of the heart…. And for coming in my life,, their face was only few millimeter away,, she felt his breath on her lips,, he saw her shivering lips and her body which is cold now….

He tugged some hair strands behind her ear and traces his thumb on her soft white cheek and then the corner of her lips…. His gaze was traveling on her face to her lips… he placed a soft kiss on her eyes one by one,, and then kissed her cheeks… he finger was tracing her bare arms,, caressing it… she shudder under his touch… he sliped his hand in her waist and pulls her close…

He was feeling tempted to capture those rosy lips but to seek the permission from the honey brown eyes is feels so difficult… what if she reject it, what if she feels its not right….

Pushing all thought beside he looks at her eyes which smiles at him and closing it after giving the permission….

 

Maan pressed his M shape lips on her supple rosy lips and slowly caress it within,, he nibbles her bottom lips slowly and gently, treasuring her ever inch… like she the most valuable thing in his life… his one hand goes to her waist pulling her close and other one was busy massaging her hair… and nape supporting her head… she clasp his shirt on the chest and then started responding him… he wanted to deepen the kiss and she let her enter her mouth…. He kissed her deep touching her soul,, covering her mind with the sensation…

They were in a deserted place and no one was there at this hour…. heavy rain was witnessing there moment,, and they were enjoying the lost love of years though he didn’t knew it…. Slowly they ended the kiss and maan peck her lips….

Geet: maan hume chalna chahiye abb….

Maan sighed: hmm…..

 

They got in to the car…

Geet: maan..

Maan: hmmm

Geet: will u try to forgive ur mother?

Maan was silence for sometime then spoke: I guess I will try to find out her reason for leaving us and then I will decide anything but before that I have many unsorted things with her brother and my uncle… geet smiles at him…

He tried to start the engine but it didn’t got start.. he tried and again n again but it didn’t budge from its state…

Maan: lagta hain gaadi kharab hogayi…

Geet: what??? she said with her big eyes… abb kya hoga…

Maan: let me try to call dev or arjun… he saw there was no signal at all…

Geet too tried to call someone but her battery died….

Geet: abb kya kare maan?

Maan saw her shivering form and was worried for her, he can see she can catch a cold….

He saw some kind of light was coming from far,, it was few block away so he turn to geet to say something…

Maan: we have to go there geet he pointed his hand and geet saw some kind of light coming from there, she agreed as she has no other option.. she was feeling cold and wanted to get some place…

 

 

Both enter the small house that is in a broken state…. He knocked the door for few times and then saw a old man opening the door… maan saw him gaping at geet,, he felt protectiveness and possessiveness… he was having a coat with him hanging from his hand… he wore it to geet… she was stunned with that but feels good to see his protective hold…

Maan: jii wo hamari gadi kharab ho gayi hain, kya hum aaj raat ke liye yaha ruk sakte hain,, the old man turn his attention towards maan….

Old man: aap kon hain?

Maan felt it weird: mera naam maan hain and this is geet umm my Wife…. Geet instantly looked at maan with baffle eyes.. he only smirks at turn to see the man…

Old man: aayo aayo andar aao beta… aur apni biwi ko sambhal ke andar lana,, thoda tuta huya hain ghar… tum dono yahi ruk sakte ho aaj raat… bahar barish horahi hain to sayad tum log bheege huye ho,, waha cupboard me kuch kapre hain lelo…

Maanete enter the house and really geet stumble with 1st step,, instantly maan held geet’s waist and her hand with his other hand…

Old man laughed: maine kaha tha… geet was embarrassed and try to free herself… sharmao mat beti,, ye tumhari pati hi to hain… waise bhi yaha tumhe kon dekhne wala hain…(tich wonder budhao badha romantic hain hehehe)

Geet gave an angry glare to maan and then turn to see the man: kyun aap bhi to ho, she blurts out and bite her tongue… maan suppress his laugh because seeing her angry glare mazal hain maan babu ka apne mithi pe hasna….

Old maan again laugh: mera hona na hona ek hi hain,,, waise bhi mujhe kaha kuch dikhta hain….

Maaneet looked at each other confuse to hear that and then saw him with a stick…

Geet: but aap lagte to nahi

Maan: aur aap to aise chal rahe hain jaise aapko sab dikh raha ho…

Old man: bête jab aap kisi ghar me 30 saal se raho ge to uss ghar ka ek ahat pe hi aap samajh jaate ho kya aur kaha horaha hain… main iss ghar me 30 saal se hu,, mere biwi ke guzar jaane ke baad main yaha chala aya..

Maaneet felt sad hearing that….

Geet: leking apke bacche?

Old man: wo sab apne aap me mast hain,, kisiko mere liye time hi nahi milta,, mere 2 bête apne ghar me bohot khush hain ha kabhi kabhi haal chaal puchne aajate hain… aur ek beti hain jo mujhe ayah se lejana chahti thi lekin ye jagah meri biwi ki yaaden maoujood hain, kaise chodke jaau isse… hum logone apni jiban ki suruwat yaha se ki thi… he said with a sad face… lekin wo mujhe chod ke chali gayi… main jab jana chahta tha usne kaha jab time ayega tab lejayegi apne sath.. dekho abhi bhi yaha hi baitha hu uske intezar me… (they all are very happy in their life,, I have 2 sons who are really happy in their house with their family,, I have a daughter also who wanted me to go with her but how can I leave the place where the is so much memory of my wife… we have started our life from here,, but she left me… I also wanted to accomapany her to heaven but she said when the time will come she will take me,, see I m here only waiting for her to come and take me with her)

Geet felt her heart is becoming heavy and some tears spill out… she wiped that but maan squeeze her hand giving her a little strength.. she smiles meekly….

Old man: accha beta aap dono bohot bheege huye lagte ho kapre badal lo… mere patni ke kuch sarre ya padhi hain sayad tum dekhlo….  Main tum logo ke liye kuch khane ka intezam karta hu…

Maan: nahi baba hume khana nahi chahiye,,but agar main ek phn kar sakta to accha hota… mere cell me signal nahi hain …

Old man: beta yaha main akela rehta hu to kabhi phn ki zarurat nahi padhi… aapko subah tak ka wait karna padega…

Maan sighed: thik hain aap jaiye, rest kijiye…

He was going when geet called him….

Geet: baba apne hume yaha kuch bina puche aise hi rehna diya? Apko humpe kuch shaq nahi huya…

The old man laughed at her: betaji vale hi mere ankhe na ho lekin insane pehchan k liye sirf ankho ki zarurat nahi,, maine bohot zindegi dekhi hain aur itn ato keh hi sakta hu ke aap dono ek dusre se bohot pyar karte ho aur pyar karne waale kabhi galat nahi hote….geet just stares at maan who was lost in her only…

 

 

Precap: kya hoga aab????

Thank You :)

