Kagaz Ki Kashthi luv tht Sacrifices Life part 35

 

Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life

 

 

Part 35

 

 

Maan saw geet’s grumpy face,, she was half lying and half sitting on the bed,, maan has gone for freshen and when he came he saw her golgappa face… geet watch him through the corner of her eyes, she bite her lips to see him shirtless,, he was in his track only no vest or shirt, showing his perfect abbs… the aftershave and eh drops of water on his bare body was making him utterly desirable… maan rose his one eyes brow but geet didn’t look at him directly…. He comes to her side and bend over her, instantly she goes backward,, maans miles and took few pillow to tug behind her back, he makes her relax and comfortable, forgetting what is his presence was creating inside her… she cutely pouted her lips complaining to her babaji… maan shook his head in negative and smiles…

Maan: kya huya mishty?

Geet didn’t said anything but move her face not talking to him,, maan roll his eyes thinking about her child woman,, she is becoming a mother but her cuteness is no less than a kid… he cupped her face…

Maan: geet kya huya?? Why  u r angry with me…

Geet pouted her lips: why u didn’t let them meet me?

Maan looked at her with confuse expression, actually he didn’t bother to give anyone look and that’s for he didn’t notice everyone’s hopeful eyes that was craving for geet to talk or to see her, checking her is she well or not…

Geet: maan u didn’t even let me talk to them, in these 10 days u were there everytime,  no one can talk to me for a long time because u are over protective, but now when we are at home at least now I can talk to my family,, they also want to know how m I and the baby…

Maan: I don’t want u to stress and if they started chatting u can’t rest in piece, u know how much mom n dadi advices and the nt aniee n meera they are total chatting box,, of course prem, how can I forget him, he will cry to sit on ur lap and u are not so well jaan…

Geet cupped his face: maan I m fine now and being with family I will feel much better , trust me…. and when u are with me no one can trouble me…. I m missing my family maan,, I m missing my prem,, don’t know how much he had cried till now.. maan make a thoughtful face..

Maan: yeah he had cried a lot… geet looked at him with baby face… ok ok don’t have to do that…. she smiles at him and kissed his lips softly..

Geet: I love you…

Maan: I love you more… now let me change or u want the whole family to see us like that… she blushes to see their position…. She let him free but maan didn’t leave her… he captured her lips in a soul serene kiss.. she held his shoulder for support and maan without putting any pressure on her kissed her passionately…. They broke after few mins… she was breathless… u are tasting more delicious geet… geet blushes furiously… hmm this pregnancy and is making u more beautiful, I think we should make a cricket team… her mouth was wide open… aise mat dekho geet I might have eat u…

Geet: accha? Maan came close and looks at her lips naughtily… geet pushes him away… maan I can’t handle one and u r talking about cricket team…

Maan: geet I m there na,, what s the difficulty?

Geet; in labor room u also deliver a baby ok… maan gave her an angry glare…. Geet laughs at him… seriously maan ur baby really make me so weak…

Maan: don’t blame my angel ok,, she is dady’s angel….

Geet screams holding her tummy: Maannn….. maan panick to see her like that, he instantly held her stomach….

Maan: geet what happen, dard horaha hain kya, I think I should call dadi,, maybe labor pain has started…

Geet: maan I m in my 6th month pregnancy how can be labor start…

Maan: but u were screaming,,

Geet: ufff,, just give me ur hand…. she held it and placed it on his tummy… the baby kicked… ur angel kicked for the 1st time maan… maan looks at her unbelievingly like she is talking in alien’s language… maan I telling u the truth… ur angel kicked on ur words, she will be dady’s angel… maan looked at her rising belly and bend upon it… showering his love with kisses…

Maan: really geet? She kicked? My baby kicked….. with her dady’s word.. dekha she is dady’s girl… geet frowns…

Geet: how can u be so sure is she not he?

Maan: I know… its she, its my baby girl…. geet saw some tears escaped from maan’s eyes, she cupped his face…

Geet: maan…

Maan: u gave me the most precious gift in my life geet… I love u… thank u for coming in my life and completing it… I will try to give every happiness to u and my child…

Geet got tears in her eyes, a man like MAAN SINGH KHURANA who doesn’t knew the thing call emotion, is shedding tears of joy… talking with his baby…

Maan kissed her stomach: dady will bring u the world princess.. dady loves u very much…

Geet: maan she kicked…. Lagta hain tum baap beti mera jeena duswar kar doge..( u father n daughter will make my life a hell) she smiles as he gave her angry glare….

Maan: don’t u dare say anything to my princess…

Geet: ha ha now why u care for me, u got ur team na? no one loves me… maan chuckles at her cute cribbing…

Maan: pulls her and sealed her lips with his,, she was surprised,, the action was sudden so she didn’t realize what he was doing but finding his lips on her how can she deny… she kissed him with equal passion, maan nibble her lower lips 1st and then bottom lips.. he was not ready to leave her for a second… but too see her condition he has to left her….he kissed her forehead and then nose…. I love u mishty….

Geet: love u too….

 

 

******************* 

 

 

Maan was regretting his decision to let everyone talk and meet her… now his room is full of his family member…. It was so crowded and he was giving geet angry glare to which she just cutely shows her dimple…

Nikita: beta don’t strain urself at all, take some rest I will send ur soup here…

Maan(st): if u all gather around her like that how will she rest? Geet giggle silently looking at her husband’s polite…

Meera: geet I was thinking of satying here with u, if u needed something…

That’s it, maan was furious with the mention of parting him from his mishty….

Maan: no that’s not needed, when I m here to take care fo her why is the need to staying here meera…

Meera broke in to laughter and everyone join her,, maan looks at her with confuse face and geet too hide her face with embarrassment..

Meera: jiju,, ur face was saying all so I thought to tease u… no one will snatch ur place my sweet jijaji….

Maan gave her a threatening look: just wait till ur marriage take place.. meera stops her laugh and looks at jay.. her cheeks were red and geet got the chance to tease her…

Geet: ohhoo someone is blushing for the first time….

Meera: stop it geet.. umm I think we should let them rest for a while…

Jay: maan u should check the office also, it needed… he gave a meaningful look to him and maan nodded…

Aniee: no way,, bhai should take rest for some day,, u know bhabi,, he was always at hospital with u,, I was afraid, the way he was behaving and testing his health I thought we have to admit him also..

Geet raise her voice: Anieee……

Aniee looked at her confusingly,,, this is the first time she saw get getting angry…

Geet: don’t u ever say something like that,, nothing will happen to my maan…. I know what feel being there but I don’t want to see him like that ever in my life, never say something like that..  the whole family was overwhelmed to see the love geet posses for maan… maan was looking at her lovingly but the pain was visible, the pain he had gone through in these days.. the time he saw her with all the machines tubes,, her pale face.. her pain only torn his heart further, and now when he finally got her save in his arms he will treasure her.. no matter what happen he is not ready to let her go for a second also..

Aniee realize her mistake: I m sorry bhabi, I didn’t meant that…

Geet lowered her gaze from maan and then saw aniee’s guilty face: I m sorry sniee for raising my voice, it was just,

Aniee: nahi bhabhi,, I can understand what u felt, I saw bhai in the hospital, I can’t see his condition and imagine the pain he had gone through.. he truly loves u a lot and I can see the same love in ur eyes…

Geet looks at maan lovingly, he lowered his eyes,, he was leaning on a wall all the while…

Abhinash: ok now can we give them some space, they had suffered a lot..

Dadima: geet bte aap aram kijiye… she kissed her forehead and all left the room except sujal meera n jay… sujal was quite all the time but now he want to see her.. he didn’t get a chance to see or talk to her properly…

 

Sujal sat on the bed beside geet… maan didn’t said anything but couldn’t help clenching his fist… geet looks at maan worriedly and then at sujal, she gave him a weak smile….

Sujal: how r u feeling?

Geet: good..

Sujal: the pain is still there..

Geet smiles: yeah a little..

Maan looks at her looking at her wound… she assured him she is fine… but the worry can clearly be seen…

Jay sat opposite to her: geet u killed us the moment u saw u like that… we were in panic what to do.. it was so fearful experience, for a moment I lost my hope but,,

Meera: maan jiju was the one who fought for u… geet motion him to come close and he came to sat beside her… he took her on his shoulder and she placed her head on his shoulder like this is the most safest place in the world….

 

Sujal was happy for them but still somewhere in the corner of his heart… jay sense that, he tried distract everyone…

Jay: yaar geet u r so lucky that maan loves u so much,, he is always ready to take u in his arm,, geet’s face grow red in blush, she tried to move but maan held her firmly and pulls her more close… jay chuckle,, but see no one cares for me…

Meera: say na u want a rough n tough munda like maan jiju… everyone burst in laugh and jay gave her more dangerous glare that he can…. Ha jay u said na, he took her in his arms,, so u want to be lift in any man’s arm… chichi, I never thought I have to date a man who like to be another man’s arm….

Geet tried not to laugh because it hurt her wound but could herself giggling… maan too suppress her smile but sujal was laughing because he knows what is coming next…

Meera was laughing when a pillow land on her face scattering her hair on her face… sujal laughs more an djay too joined him…

Jay: u are looking like a ghost meera… chi chi babaji I have never thought u will tie me with a ghost…

Meera: u,, u,, jay… I hate u… with that she started chasing him with pillow. And jay was running bachoying nanha sa life which is in danger now….

 

They ran like rat n cat…. Atlast meera caught him, actually jay surrending him like every time.. she kick his stomach and then fall on the bed…

 

Maan: ok now enough… geet should sleep now, I will get some food and then u have to take medicine…. Geet made a yucky face but maan patted her cheeks… u have to take it for few days…

Maan went downstairs to get her food…

Sujal: geet u r happy na?

Geet: ha sujal,, main khush hu maan ke sath… but I want to see u happy.. please move on with life…

Sujal dipped his head: I will try geet, but the truth is, from the time I know what is love I found u… but now its difficult for me to move ahead without u… hope u will understand my condition…

Jay n meera was watching them but was worried for them… they knew sujal loves her more than she loved him but seeing him like that geet can’t live in peace also.. she want him happy because without it she will feel guilty all life… 

Geet: I m sorry sujal…

Sujal: it was my destiny,, living without u… I have to lead my life like this only…

Geet: I pray that someday u will find ur true love…

Sujal smiles sadly….

 

Maan enters the room and saw sujal was holding geet, his blood boil to see the sight but he didn’t wanted to show his reaction so he kept mum… Geet was trying to set herself on the pillow more comfortably but she lost her balance,, she screamed and sujal held her to prevent her falling miserably… that time only maan saw them,, geet let out small cry as it was hurting her.. the pain was great… maan immediately close to her.. sujal’s grip loosen as maan held her more closely and comfortably… geet tightly hold his hand for support… maan’s one hand was beind her back and her head was on his chest… jay placed the pillow properly and maan lied her on the bed… she was in pain and that was clearly shown on her face… maan removed the dupatta and saw blood a small amount of blood on her wound..  maan was horrified to see that…

Maan shouts: call the doctor NOW…

Meera started dialing arjun’s number….

To hear his shouting other member came rushing…

Maan: OUT,, I want everyone OUT right now….  

Aniee: bhai bhabhi??

Maan: call arjun…

Aniee: he is here only… arjun came rushing out…

Arjun saw geet flinching in pain…

Arjun: maan move… but maan was holding geet close to his heart… if u don’t move how can I treat her…. abruptly he started moving himself but geet held him…

Geet: don’t go…

Maan: I m not jaan…. He shifted his place to another side but didn’t let her go,, arjun sighed and started to undress the place… only arjun n maan was there,, but geet can’t let anyone touch her.. arjun tried to reason but she denied…. Her mood swing has made her cranky… she even forgot that arjun was the one who had operated her…. the place was above her cleavage and for that she has to be undress, she was wearing a chudidaar, so she has to pull it down so that arjun can do her dressing…. But geet was adamant not see let him do that… arjun looked at maan helplessly, he signal him that he will handle her… arjun excuse himself letting maan do whatever he want to…

Maan: geet u have to show him that…

Geet: r u gone mad? I won’t…

Maan: geet he was the one who treated u…

Geet: that time I was not in senses…. But now

Maan: Shut up geet,, let me do it…

She started crying loudly….

Maan: Chup Bilkul Chup…… she looked at his eyes…. He pulls her up a little and unzip her kurti without breaking the eye lock… she let him do what he want, but tears were sliding down due to the pain… he slides down her kurti and then slowly unclasp her bra hook.. geet gulp her saliva and complain with her eys.. maan chuckle and took off that.. her upper body was nude, her tears didn’t seem to stop…. Maan covered her body with a bedsheet…. And held her hand tightly… I m here with u geet, and I want u save in my arms… let arjun do the dressing…. She nodded cutely….

 

Arjun comes in, and examine her wound….

Arjun: maan I told u not to stress her wound, its still fresh… u have to be more responsible, maan gave her a angry glare, geet only lowered her lashes… its ok for now,, I did the dressing…. Geet u have to take care not only for yourselve but also for ur baby and maan.. he had suffered a lot, don’t give him more pain by giving urself the pain. Because its hurt him more than u….

 

 

Arjun left the place and told everyone not to disturb them… now maaneet were alone in the room… maan was caressing her hair and she was looking at maan guiltily…

Geet: I m sorry maan. wo pata nahi kaise…

Maan: sshhh,, I know geet, it was an accident… but jaan try to take more cautions..

Geet: hmm sorry,, she tried to hug him but couldn’t because of her pain… maan bend down and took her in his arms securely…

After few time both drifted to a peaceful sleep…

 

Precap: Geet’s craving…

tiff between Maan & Geet…

 

 

hello guys, thank u for the wonderful response,, I thoroughly loved it…. Some of my friends has ask to see geet’s craving and some sweet moment with maaneet.. so that’s is on the way.. I wanted to jump with some leap but then realize a lot of thing can happen between like Tiff between Maaneet… hehehheh lets see what happen then…..

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by monikaseth on March 28, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Superb update i am with maan sab ne aake geet ko phir se hurt kar diya …precap tiff between Maan & Geet why noooooooooooooo please ab kyu yeh hum ko chain se nahi rehne dena acha ..theek hai update jaldi dena achi wali

    Reply

  2. Posted by afrin on March 28, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    🙂

    Reply

  3. i love it can’t get enough of it thanks please update soon

    Reply

Thank You :)

