Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh part 11

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

 

Part 11

 

 

geet was cursing maan for making her a cook for him, she hates cooking,, its just few time she has made something for herself then only she made some instant pasta.. but now there is no packet of instant pasta, she have to follow everything but in 30 mins? Its impossible… she was chopping some vegetable and cursing maan under her breath…. When 2 hand came and encircle around her abdomen.. her breath caught in her throat with feeling of him around her…. her closed eyes and rapid heartbeat was saying that only…

 

maan was seeing her for a long time, her hair was tied in a clip above her head, some curly locks were disturbing her,, then he saw her full supple lips which was cursing him no doubt, he chuckle at her antics.. and then decided to tease her a little more… without disturbing her trance he came close and slides his hands in her stomach making her stiff in her position….

 

Geet didn’t know what happen and when did he came,, but now he was making her weak with his teasing sense.. he rest his chin on her slender neck making her shallow saliva where his hand was doing it work slipping in her top caressing her smooth skin… she moans his name that gave him immense pleasure and satisfaction after so many days… unknowingly she rest her body relaxing on his chest…. He brushes his lips softly on her nape, she moved her neck side way giving him more room and he kisses her whole shoulder softly like she is a feather.. his each kiss was smooth and soft, he doesn’t want to hurt her any more, and his slow sweet tender kisses were making her condition helpless…. His hands were busy in roaming under the top making pattern and seducing her… his one hand cupped her one breast, she bite her lips to control her moans but nothing help, as a loud moan escaped from her lips… he sucks her neck and squeeze her breast a little..

Geet: maannn….. she moans loudly.. that brought maan to reality… he looks at her and then abruptly leaves her making a guilty face,, geet was furious but more in confusion.. what is with him, one point he make her arouse and then left her like that,, she was irritated to see a new maan whom she doesn’t know at all,, seems like he is wearing a mask but why? Why he is behaving like this, the Maan she met was a hungry lion but he seems like so caring now and what is on his face? Guilt? Nothats not possible, this Maan Singh Khurana.. Guilt n MSK 2 opposite pole….

 

Geet instantly turn to hide her emotion from him,, tears were beaming but she can’t show him… maan was worried for her,, what an irony MSK n worried who didn’t give any mercy ruining anyone is worried for a mare girl,, no she is not a mare girl, she is his WIFE… HIS Geet… he came close to her and huskily whisper..

Maan: I hope lunch will be ready by 15 mins, u have only 15 mins…. Her eyes goes widen…

Geet: 15? She looks at the wall clock, yeah she has 15 mins now, how on earth anyone can make lunch in 15 mins,, she cutely cribbed to her babaji,, dekhona babji ye kitne dust danav hain, how can I make lunch in 15 mins, its his fault, he distract me and now,, main kya karu, help karo na babaji… maan founds it amusing and utterly cute… he suppress his smile…

Maan: now what can I do when u look utterly delicious to eat… she looked at him with her big round hazel eyes which maan found himself pulling her in his embrace and crushed her beneath him… he smirks,, now stop complaining to ur babaji and move to the work,, I want everything ready or u have to payback more… her face gone red in anger…

Geet: it was ur fault, u distracted me and I lost my 15 mins, now u r saying I have to complete it in 15 mins, its impossible…

Maan came dangerously close to her not giving any space between them: it was ur fault that u look so inviting, her cheeks were red but this time with blushing…. He traces her cheeks with his thumbs, I never saw u blush,, he stares at her eyes she was lost too,, but it suits u… he kissed her cheeks in more sensual way…. I think I should cancel this lunch and have u full… her eyes popped out…

Geet(st): geet he is seducing u,, he have something cooking in his mind, don’t trust him or let him effect u, u have to go back to ur home…. If this devil come to his real sense u can never say no then… with that geet pushed him…

Geet: I will make lunch, don’t try to divert me now… she engage with her work, maan smirks at her futile attempt to hide her emotion…

Maan: that’s mean when I came near u,, u got distract.. With my closeness,, he started coming close to her back,, with my kisses.. he kissed her shoulder,, with my touch… he touches her waist making her shiver with slow touches of his fingertips… he can feel her shudder… geet.. he said in most sensual voice… she closed her eyes and tried to break his trance…

Geet: maan u r,,

Maan: yeah I know I m seducing u,, a small smile came on her face.. but what can I do when u without doing anything seduce me without any effort…. It was 1st time he was talking something like that,, he was making her special.. but then her mind got shift to his harsh words and then the brutal night… her eyes changed it color and it replaced by anger,, maan noticed the change.. he looks away…

Geet: yeah I don’t have to do anything when u are always ready for me,, u can have me anytime,, I don’t have to do anything because no matter what I do u will make me urs, by willingly or by forcing.. he each word was in disgust and hurtful… he took a deep breath…

Maan: we need to talk..

Geet: I don’t need, please go from here or u will make me lose this payback and u will again force to have a night in ur bed…

Maan: GEETTT….

Geet: ohhh I forgot u don’t need any hole to formulate ur deal, u will do it by hook or crook.. maan pulls her harshly and pinned on the wall beside….

 

Maan: what do u think of urself ha? What do u think MSK is short of girls? No,, I can get anyone at the snap of my fingers,, but no, I didn’t touch anyone behind of u,, why? Did u try to find the answer? Never… what do u think why I m not crossing my limit with u when I can see u are ready for me, I don’t have to seduce u, my one glance is enough that I can see in ur eyes, but still I maintain my distance, WHY?? Did u ever tried to find that? Force? Ha u want see me forcing u, or u want the explanation geet? I was ready for that also,, the time I saw u with another man it burns me… the time I saw u hugging that bas***d I feel like crushing the whole world, that night I was not in my senses, I want to apologies to u, did u ever thought MAAN SINGH KHURANA asking apology to a girl? never in my life I did that, not from my own family then why was the need of asking u? did u ever tried to see the guilt in my eyes that I have never showed to anybody,, being at fault also I burn others but never in my life I bend upon anyone,, but it was u I have done that… I came all the way Mumbai but did u tried to know why? In this time also u thought I will ask u for se* but did u thought why I need that when u always melt in my touch… I don’t need to do that Geet, but with this words why u r hurting urself, u want to hurt me na then do it but why u r punishing urself?

Geet stares at his eyes, his words were echoing in her mind but she was only want to hear something elso,, his each words are correct still she doesn’t want to listen anything….

Geet :I m not…

Maan frustrating hold her more tightly to him: yes u r, u can’t lie…

Geet: chodo mujhe maan, I don’t want to see or hear anything…

Maan: u have to geet…

Geet: I m not ur puppet…

Maan: I know that, u r my Wife…

Geet: wife? Do u know the meaning of wife,, its not a tag only Mr Maan Singh Khurana…. Its held some respect too….

Maan: I know geet…

Geet: no u don’t,, if u knew it u have never done that… its only pleasure for u, nothing concern for u, no emotion no love nothing concern for u…

Maan: I have concern for u only… she stares in his eyes with only tears in her eyes, she can’t fathom his unsaid words, his emotion, she doesn’t know what to think or do… before she can say anything he smashed his lips on her kissing her madly…

She wriggle in his grip, and sealed her mouth not giving him the entry but he sucks her lips more passionately, not letting her whimper for any sec, her sob didn’t came out… he held her slim waist crushing in his body, his one hand was on her neck pulling her more close… her hands were on his shoulder hitting him with her small fist but it didn’t affect him at all…. He slides his one hand under her top caressing her waist and back… his lips and tongue was busy in opening her mouth, he pressed his arousal manhood on her belly upon her dress, she gasp at the contact and he enters her mouth relishing every inch of her mouth,, he was exploding her every hidden secret… his each move was making her lost,, she stopped hitting or protesting, he smiles in the kiss and she held him close to her… he captured her tongue playing with her, not letting her slip away… she groan in the kiss and bite his lips making it bleed, but he didn’t stop that.. it was becoming more hot n intense… his hand was touching her every curves of her waist and belly,, her hands roamed over his shoulder and back scratching and digging her nails in it… she was kissing him with equal fervor but more in anger and wanted to hurt him, he let her do everything… both didn’t wanted to broke the kiss ,, but they did feeling breathless…

 

Maan rest his forehead on her and panted heavily: don’t make me lose myself…

Geet: its u only…

Both feels content after so many days of separation… but geet was still not sure of his intention…

Geet: maan what r u doing here? Don’t tell me u have come here for me to come with u… I will not…

Maan: u have to geet…

Geet: no… don’t think I will forgive u so easily… he pulls her by holding her waist…

Maan: do u think u r in a position of denying me?

Geet shook her head in yes but her face said all… maan smirks at her…

Maan: then be ur way, don’t tell me later I have not warned u…

Geet looks at him in confusion…

Maan smirks: geet u have to come with me only for that MSK can do anything, and that u will see very soon…. For now make the lunch I m hungry and I m giving u extra time of another half n hour… be ready till then…. And I m talking about the dishes, he said winking her, and she made a O… he walked out leaving a baffle geet…

 

 

Geet was making chicken pasta and then she thought to give her plan a little touch up,, he mixed the tomato puree and double amount of chili powder that needed… she smiles thinking what will happen when he will eat it… but she has to prepare something for herself because she was feeling hungry too… she made some spaghetti for her…  

 

 

She smiles at her victory,, she has made everything in time… maan saw her smiling face from the distance and he can see some drastic she has plan for him… but he was feeling happy to see her real self… maans aw her arranging the table and join her there…

Maan: u don’t have to set 2 plates, we can have in one… she gulp her saliva and smiles weakly, maan looks at her suspiciously..

 

Geet: umm wo I made chicken pasta for u and I m not feeling like eating chicken..

Maan: then why did u make it..

Geet: I have prepare some spaghetti for myself…

Maan doesn’t said anything but seated on the chair… geet served him and waited for him proceed… but he narrow his eyes,, to which geet immediately took a seat beside him… she served her dishes and started eating before maan can say anything… maan was watching her antics with great concentration.. he scan his dish and that’s was looking delicious..

Geet: u r so desperate to eat my cooking, what happen now, seems like u didn’t like it… she smiles at her taunt and maan took some amount in his spoon and shallow it…. His eyes goes big and red color came in his eyes n cheeks… geet smiles broadly but didn’t showed to maan… maan gave her an angry glare and she just smile.. kya huya maan,, accha nahi hain kya? Maan took a glass of chill water and drank that… his eyes were burning but he didn’t said anything… he look at the dish and started eating it with double speed… geet’s smiled vanished the moment she saw tear beaming in his eyes with the spice… maan didn’t said anything but was eating like it is the most tasty dish… geet tried to stop him but he held her wrist and shallow some more bite… it became unbearable for geet.. she immediately held his other hand to prevent him eating… he cough with the taste of spice…. Geet got up and gave him more water patting his back to sooth the burning sensation… his throats was burning and tears was coming,, he had never eaten so spice in his life… geet felt guilty to see his red face…. She ran towards the kitchen and came in few second holding a small bowl with spoon… maan looked at her worried face, somewhere he was happy to see her like that… but again her guilty face is something he didn’t like to see very long…

Geet: maan please have this… maan refuse to see it… please maan… she extend the honey that she brought but maan pushes it away… she tried few more time but maan was not ready but his hiccups was coming more violently… geet was frustrated and then she held him tight and shouted… Maan have this right NOW…. Her voice was commanding and full of authorities,, he liked it very much but not liking anyone ordering him… he jerks her and she land on his lap…. and the honey bowl drop on her fully making her wet in think honey…. Maan smirks to see the places where the honey has dripped,, her chest, hand and some on her belly… she was lying on him flat an dgiving him angry glare… maan narrow his eyes…

Maan: that is something I should give u making me flinch in spice,, now u will see what is punishment call…

 

 

 

 

Precap: ahem ahem in shower…..

 

 

Sorry for no past,, story need that,,, next part may content SOME bold content I m warning it before hand…

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by anamikasb on March 28, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    Nice part . Geet forgives too fast !

    Reply

  2. Posted by afrin on March 28, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    ab lag gayi………. mirchi….. ha ha ha…..:-):-D

    Reply

  3. hay hay mirchi…uuf uuf mirchi……!!!!!!

    Reply

Thank You :)

