Kagaz Ki Kashthi Luv that Sacrifices Life Part 36

 

 

Kagaz Ki Kashthi Luv that Sacrifices Life

 

Part 36

 

 

Geet was recovering very fast, because of the care and love maan and the whole family was showing.. they didn’t let geet walk by herself also, though geet was hell irritated with it.. 1st her pregnancy has made her cranky and now all pampering was making her more cranky.. it was 2 weeks she has came to the mansion, arjun and doc shalini came often to check her wound and how is the baby.. it was a morning when geet found herself alone in the bed, this is the 3rd time she count, maan was not with her, it was 3rd time he wake up early and went to office… geet is in foul mood today… she wanted to go office but that’s not possible because no one will allow to go her..

Geet: this is the limit maan, she started crying loudly,, u don’t love me anymore… to hear her cry meera comes in running, she was passing by the room when she heard her cry, yes she has moved to KM for sometime, maan had insist her and she couldn’t refuse when she saw geet’s puppy face…

Meera: kya huya geet why u r crying….

Geet wiped her tears with the back of her palm: meera maan doesn’t love me anymore..

Meera chuckle: what do u mean?

Geet: look he has gone to office without informing me AGAIN…. This is the third time and he had gone so early in the morning… she started crying again…

Meera’s eyes fall on the table that has a white paper and a red rose… she took it smilingly…

Meera: ye kya hain geet,, geet with a cute pouted face snatches the paper and rose… her eyes are widen to see the note…

 

Mishty,

Sorry I have to go early for office, an urgent meeting has come and KT also need a little attention so don’t frown when u found me not with u,, though I m not with u now but that doesn’t mean I don’t love u… I know till now u will be crying but shona try to understand me, i will come really soon, till then take care of urself and my angel,, take the food I have instructed to mom and don’t u dare to skip ur medicine.. bye,, I love you… more than anything J

                                                                                                                                       Your Maan……

 

 

Geet was frowning 1st and then see the last line…

 

Lots of kisses to u and my angel,, Love u lots…. And I want my kiss when I will be back…

 

A sweet smile came on her lips… she kissed the note and blushed,, then took the rose and started kissing that…

Meera: ohho wait for sometime jiju will come really soon… geet face grow red in embarrassment.. meera laughed loud…  oye hoye blushing… sach geet no wonder maan jiju fall for ur cute antics.. 

Geet: meeraaa…. She warned her not to tease more.. but meera was not in a mood of leaving…

Meera: what meera,, sometime before u were cursing jiju and blabbering so much he doesn’t love me blah blah, but now see u are showering ur love on the note…

Geet: wo to main umm I was mad on him because  m seeing for the last 3 days he was working like a machine, roz raat ko late se aate hain n see he went to early in the morning.. she made a cute disappointing face to which meera sighed only…

Meera: actually geet, jiju was working on a new project for past month but in between ur treatment he actually forgot everything and now that client want this by this month so jiju has to speed up… more over u are not good so he had to look Khurana Telecom also…

 

Geet made a thinking face and then sighed in a sad tone….

Geet: he is doing so much and main unhipe chad gayi, but what can I do meera, he doesn’t let me work though I m fine,, and I always missed him, whenever I didn’t find him near me some kind of insecurity started rising in me and I felt like crying….

Meera understand its her pregnancy hormones and of course nikita aunty who always told her that during pregnancy every man found his wife not so beautiful and can fall for other woman…

Meera: geet in this state u have to take care of urself…  u r not alone but ur baby with u also… do u know the time u were in the OT what was going on us and specially Maan jiju…

Geet looked at her with curious yet sad eyes… that time one more voice came…

Tune to hamari jaan leli thi geet…

Geet turn to see her family,, her maa papa and brij veer ji is standing on the door, she smiles at them…

Geet: aap log?

Brij: maan called us to talk to u for sometime as he knew u will be feeling alone.. and we were missing u… how r u gudiya? Geet smiles at them and brij sat beside her…

Geet: I m all fine veer ji… I m sorry, I know I have trouble u all a lot…

Mohindar(geet’s papa): yes u did,, but more to maan,, geet dipped her head… but because of that we get to know how much maan loves u bte…  once there was a time we also left the hope but maan was the one who held u to us… i was afraid geet, the way u have been brought up in our house with our love do ur husband love u that way, but I m really happy to found maan love su more than us… he loves u more than anything…

Rano(geet’s mother): more than his own child… she smiles with tears where geet looked at her confusingly… meer gulp hard…

Geet: matlab?

Meera: geet I think u should freshen up and take some food… u have to take ur medicine…

Geet didn’t budge with her words though she was trying to divert everyone’s attention from the topic…

Geet: maa what did u say?

Rano sat close to her caressing her hair and face… beta maan beta ha chosen u over his own child, he loves u very much.. geet missed a beat hearing that, she was fearing something…

Geet: how can u say that? she asked with a  low tune…

Brij: geet that day of your operation arjun told us that we need to take a decision… he can save u or the bay,, geet eyes goes big with the revelation.. he said if he did a small surgery maybe that time u n baby both will be save but at the labour time we will lose u… and then he gave us another option if we allow to do the main surgery that maybe u will be ok but the baby can be in danger… we had to lose the baby to save u and maan,, he take u over his baby… he pick u not the baby…

Tears rolled down from geet’s eyes knowing the truth… she couldn’t decide what to think? Should she be happy that maan loves her more or sad because he loves her more than the baby.. what if something had happened to baby, would she ever forgive him? 

Meera was observing her every facial expression.. she can see how much confusion is going in geet… but she couldn’t say anything because her family is here,, if she try to say anything they will think there si tiff between geet n maan.. so she choosed to shut her mouth…

 

 

The whole day geet was really quite lost in her thoughts… she did her meal but with half heart and took her medicine on time without doing any nakhra… meera was worried for her… she thought to call maan but shrugged that thought because jay told her maan is really busy and exhausted…

It was 10 pm when maan enter the mansion, he was really tired and worried for geet, in whole day she didn’t call him once, the mansion was pitch dark,, he slowly climbed up his room, he thought geet will be fast asleep but to see the sight some kind of fear engulf him, geet was silently watching the half moon through the big window… the room was dim and the moon light was giving her a angelic sight, her dark brown n black hair was shinning with the light and her white skin was glowing with the effect of moon light… maan felt his all tiredness washed away just to see the sight, geet was hugging herself more like protecting her stomach,, her hand were wrapped around her abdomen..

 

He was hesitant to call her because by this time she must have known the fact he is in the room, she can smell his aroma.. yes he is true geet knew he is in the room… the moment he enter the room geet clutches her big tummy like shielding it from the world,, a mother love was taking over her that doesn’t sense what right or wrong for her her baby is most important thing in the world…

 

Maan placed his files and coat on the side of the table and went to the washroom,, after 15 min he comes in the room and saw geet was still standing there.. he smiles and went towards her…

Maan called her: Geet… but she didn’t response.. he thought she is still angry for coming so late… he came close to her back and hugged her lightly… she shivered with his touch, maan felt the indifference.. he turn her and saw tear marks on her cheeks…. He becomes alert…

 Maan: kya huya mishty, why u r crying?

Geet looks at his eyes which shows so much concern and love,, she felt melting in his arms but controlled her desire…

Maan: kya huya shona?

Geet: maan… he looked at her with love… maan do u love the baby? Geet saw his changing expression..  Maan was confuse to hear her question and then shocked because maybe she get to know the truth,, and then felt hurt that she thought he doesn’t love the baby…

Maan: Geet… he whispered her name to which geet felt something cringed in her… do u think I, I don’t love the baby? His voice was hoarse… geet’s tears came out…

Geet: then why u pick me over our baby.. maan felt hurt because he can’t reason that… but geet was looking at him for an answer… boliye na maan?

Maan: what answer u want geet that how can I chose u over my baby? How can I explain the answer geet?  I love u both but…

Geet: but u can’t see me leaving u? Maan nodded silently… but ek baar nahi socha if something had happened to our baby how could I survived.. he looked at her with pain…

Maan: I can’t survive without u geet… geet doesn’t know what to say.. because in one side she get to know how much maan loves her but then her baby is same important for her… before geet can say anything maan sank on her feet, hugging her waist… please geet don’t hate me for that… truth is that I can’t live without u,, I can’t imagine my life without u, and the moment I saw u like that nothing come to my mind, I just hear my heart.. I m sorry baby,, he kissed her rising belly and she closed her eyes feeling content… I m extremely sorry geet but that was not an easy decision, I took my every ounce of gut to decide that, I know u must be hating me to think of taking our baby because i know how much u loved it but trust me geet I loved it more that my life… tears were flowing from her eyes to see him like that…

Geet: but still u took me over our baby… not only this time but before,, he saw a paper on her hand… u have signed the bond long before… maan didn’t said anything but she felt some wetness on her stomach.. she held his shoulder and then cupped his face, maan….

 

 

Maan: please don’t leave me geet…. I will die without u… geet tried to sit on her knees but maan didn’t let her he made her sit on the bed and he was on her knees still hugging her waist…. I m sorry geet… I really love u both….

Geet placed her palm on his lips…

 

Geet: I know… I know u loves us.. but u love me more… thank u maan for coming in my life.. he looked at her surprised… I m sorry for questioning u maan…. but it was just a mother who was asking u for her child but when I put myself on ur place I get to know how much u have suffered because of me….

Maan was gaping at her face only… but geet kissed his forehead I m sorry maan, I was just carried away with a mother heart but I know u have faced much more than me, u loved me and our baby so it was more difficult to chose between us,  u said once we have became parents 1st then lover so how much difficult it was for u to chose ur possession and ur love.. maan hide her face in her stomach… I m thankful to God for giving u in my life… he kissed her stomach…

Maan: dady loves u baby…

Geet cried holding him tight: u love me so much maan that u haven’t thought about yourself, after losing this baby what had happened to u, I can’t imagine and u.. maan held her more tight fearing to hear those words, but geet hugged him more tight… I Love You Maan…

 

 

Maan: I love u too… don’t ever think of going away from me, samjhi tum?

Geet: hmm…I m sorry for questioning ur love for the baby she said looking at his face… he kissed her nose..

Maan: its because u love her more than me, he made a cute angry face,, geet chuckle at his attempt of forgetting the topic… 

Geet: because I know u love her mamma more..   she sealed his lips with her and kissed him with the tears… he covered her mouth with his in a passionate kiss that started with a sweet note but ended with hot moment… maan sat on the bed without breaking the kiss and cupped her neck pulling her more close, both kissed each other forgetting their insecurity in each other… geet was holding his shirt tighly in her small fist… he sensually snake his hands on her back rubbing her curves of there.. she moans in the kiss and bite his lips… he played with her tongue pushing his tongue further…. He was conveying his pain his love in that kiss and that was making her weak… his finger was tickling her she tried to move but he held her close to him making pattern to seduce her,, she cribbed in the kiss but maan smiles… that make her more furious and she bite his lips, she bite it so hard that small amount of blood comes out….

Maan looked at her angrily but she smiles more like a teasing… he made a cute face and she smiles widely… but soon her smiles fade away and she held her stomach…

Geet: OUCH….

Maan left her lips and held her stomach over her hand: what happen mishty? Dard horaha hain…

He asked in concern but geet made a baby face…

Geet: baby kicked again… she doesn’t like mamma hurting her dady… maan simles and cupped her face…

Maan: dady loved her mamma and she has the only right to say anything to him…. he kissed her forehead tight, she wiped his dried tears with a smile… so did he….then bent down to kiss her stomach, don’t hurt ur mamma angel… daddy loves u very much, I m sorry… he kissed again n again and geet shuffle his hair…

Geet: maan baby ne aapko kab ka maaf kar diya.. he came to her lip…

Maan: and baby ki mamma ne?

Geet kissed his lips softly: she can never be angry on her daddy… because he is the best daddy in the world.. Both hugged tightly forgetting every sorrow.. geet don’t u feel u should feed me as I m feeling really hungry…

Geet broke the hug: ohh I m really sorry.. chalo lets go…

Maan: kaha?

Geet: niche dinner karne…

Maan: geet I will do it,, tum so jaayo, waise bhi iss halat me tumhara itne raat tak jaagna its not good jaan..

Geet: no,, I want to go with u,, subah bhi aap chale gaye the.. she made a cute pouting face… maan los his word in her innocence.. he took her hand…

Maan: ok,, did u finished ur dinner, she nodded cutely… good.. but u have to sit in one place.

Geet: but..

Maan: I will do everything…

 

 

*******************

 

As promise geet is watching her sexy husband doing everything for himself… he was moving in the kitchen here n there where she was sitting in a chair, she wanted to sit on the kitchen slab but maan didn’t let her so now she is getting bore watching him from far…. He doesn’t wanted to wake anyone so he is doing everything by his own… he warmed up the food and sat beside geet who was seeing him with her chin over one hand…

He offered food to her but she shrugged off.. soon maan finished the food looking at his mishty..

Maan: I have finished the food,, lets go now.. maan tried to move holding her hand but she stopped him… maan turned to see see geet was still in one position… kya huya geet?

Geet: umm maan,,, wo actually..

Maan: speak up jaan…

Geet: mujhe bhook lagi hain, I m hungry…

Maan looked at her with confuse face: but u said u had ur dinner.. she frowns at him

Geet: what do u mean can’t I get hungry again? Ur baby made me hungry double time, meri kya galti hain… now u don’t love me… maan rolled his eyes on her antics…

Maan: sshhh geet, let’s have something…

Geet: nahi maan,, wo mujhe ye sab nahi khana…

Maan: to? Kya khana hain?

Geet: umm, she started knotting her dupatta… maan raise his eyes brow and lift her chin by holding it with his finger… maan I want to eat green mango… maan’s face was blank and then it goes shocked.. she want to eat green mango at 12 in the night….

 

 

 

 

 

Precap: what will maan do now???

Thank You :)

