Kaise Kahen part 11

 

 

Kaise Kahen

 

 

Thank u sooo much friends for supporting me and believing in me, I felt so over whelmed to see ur reaction about this ss… and I can see some are really supporting only maaneet I mean maan, because he is repenting but some are saying veer is much more better than maan, wow so many confusion… I can only say wait till next update biggest jhatka for u… AND THIS SS WILL BE A ROLLERCOASTER….

Sorry this is half truth n next part will unfold whole truth….. no maaneet moment but a very important part of this ss…..

 

Part 11

 

 

True that day I didn’t understand his meaning but soon I got my lesson, a bitter lesson… he was right I can never understand his meaning because I was too small for all this but things got worst in few yrs and I forced to be grown up before time…

 

After 1 month dadisa had decided to send veer USA for his treatment… his injury was very bad and he was in pain… I cried a lot… in that 1 month we became best buddy, I got to know veer was always my protector.. he never let me meet any boy because he was afraid the boys intension… I was only 11 do didn’t understand anything but his couldn’t say anything against his authority full voice…. Our never ending fight doesn’t came to full stop.. we still fought but it was in friendship, and when I came to know he had to go I couldn’t take that news and cried a lot, because I was in fear of losing a friend…my best friend, what will I do without him…. again veer came with solution, he never wanted me to stay here without him.. he told dadisa that we can go USA together… I will be in front of his eyes and can continue my studies there, somehow he manages dadisa to give permission…. unnati stays back here….

 

In USA veer’s treatment was taking really time… he had burned his hand very badly… I saw him crying in pain, its hurts… he did that for me.. he burned the portion cz of one slap… do u understand the depth of his friendship?

His injury took 1 yr to heal up… we met mohini there who was with her maternal uncle… she was studying the same school with me,, veer got admission of the best school for me.. I asked him when he can’t afford school in india how can he arranges and gave permission for school in abroad… he laughed at me and said ghar k dusmano se bahar k dusman kam khatarnak hain… (the outsider are less dangerous than a enemy in a family) again I didn’t understand his meaning… veer also joined the school there… he was managing our family business from there only… it was huge not only in india but all other country has our hand in it… so it was hectic for a17 yr old boy to manages a family business… he did that also…

 

After another 1 yr dadisa called us.. she said she wants to meet us, specially me… I was going to be 13 in next month… she wanted to celebrate my birthday in a lavish way… but veer was reluctant, he doesn’t wanted me to come where I was really excited to be with my family… though maa and baba was not there neither raanima and maharaj but my dadisa n unnati were my family… veer had never let me felt I don’t have family but his whole life was revolving me only… that’s why he doesn’t wanted me to come here…

 

Veer: u will not go there princess…

Geet: veer please its more than 2 yr,, please let me meet them, pls pls pls… she made a puppy cute face and blinked her lashes cutely… veer looked at her for a brief mins and then said…

Veer: NO…

Geet made a O: how rude is that… MR UDAYVEER sayad aap ye vul rahe hain hum bhi ek rajkumari hain,, when I said I will go I mean it…

Veer sighed and make her sit on the sofa: geet aap sajhti kyun nahi…its not safe….

Geet: ohhoo veer for u nothing is safe for me only u are the bodyguard… she made a grumpy face…

Veer: OK THEN GO… he said frustratingly…

Geet beamed in happiness: really?? Thank u thank u thank u thanku,, I know u will let me go… u r my best friend… she hugged him I love u veer…. thank u sooo much… she kissed his cheek and started running in excitement…

Veer looked at her retreating figure,, a small smile came on his face: I love u too geet…

 

Veer was really sad to letting her go,, he couldn’t manage to go with her because of business… its really needs his attention…

Veer: can’t u wait for me a little.?

Geet: yeah for that I have to wait eternity… veer u n ur boring business will ruin my birthday… and u r coming at my bday anyway.. atleast if I go now then u will surely try to manage…

Veer: please geet hume chodke mat jaiye na….

Geet looked at him helplessly and sadly.. she can’t see him like that but she really wanted to go india..

veer sighed: thik hain aap jaiye, hum jaldi ajayenge… and remember don’t trust everybody blindly…

geet: why?

Veer: abhi aap bacchi hain Geet… please wait for me there… don’t let anybody influenced u….

Geet: ok baba. Jaisa aap kahen…

 

 

 

******************** 

 

Kash hum veer ki baat mante, kash hum india aate hi nahi… kash… kash hum unpe varosa na karte….

 

 

It was a week before her birthday… she was really happy to meet unnati n dadisa… so was them.. she spend her all day doing shopping with unnati, she talked to veer once in 2 days…though he wanted to talk but the hectic pressure of business and his studies was making him count his time… and more over he wanted to come before her bday so it was necessary to keep his track clean…

 

Get returned from shopping and saw the huge get together.. she was confuse to see so many men.. she had never seen them who are they… dadisa saw her..

Dadisa: aayiye Geetanjali.. she went up to them… inse miliye, they are ur uncles.. geet turned to see 3 men in suits staring at her.. somehow she didn’t like her badhe mama n chote mama… but the middle uncle was really humble… (in present no one knew where is he)… geet bowed her head and did her namaskar… and then she shift her gaze to the group of 5 men… she looked at them curiously….

The main n most old man: Geetanjali I m ur grandfather’s friend… we met once in ur bday when u were 3 yrs old…

Geet smiled meekly: sorry I didn’t remember…

He smiled at her: u were only 3 darling, how can u remember us…

Dadisa: magistrate is there anyway that we can wait before sending her…. geet ears shot open

Geetanjali: who is going where?

Dadisa looked at her worriedly: ur uncles want to take u with them… geet clutches dadisa’s hand..

Geet: hum apko chodke kahi nahi jayenge… hum inhe pehchante tak nahi how can u let me go with them…

The elder uncle: Geetanjali bte we are not strangers… we are ur uncle… ur mother was our sister…

Geet: but I never saw u in any function of our… maa did’t told me either, how can I trust u… everyone smiled at her…

Badhe mama: because we were angry on ur mother… his tears came… we were so blind in anger that when we came to know about her funeral we didn’t came then… ur mother loved us very much… that day they came for us.. ur parents and maharaj n raanisa also came for us… still we didn’t budge form our decision.. we abandon our sister… but we can’t stay away from her symble… tou geetanjali… we want u to come back to jaiselmer….

Geet: but I don’t want to go…

Chote mama: please rajkumari… please come with us… not for us but u can come for ur grandfather.. he is on death bed… he loved u a lot…

Geet looked at him sadly: she is a rajkumari who brought up with principal and her ethics said she should see the old man.. she looked at dadisa who smiled at her and nodded…

Geet: thik hain hum jayenge,, lekin….

Head of the Magistrates: lekin kya rajkumari ji?

Geet: I want to celebrate my birthday with my family… her uncles were really happy…. I mean with dadisa unnati and veer… their face fell…

Magistrate: lekin rajkumari, hum aur apke nanasa apka birthday celebrate karna chahte hain,, my best friend has dreamt for this day… geet looked at him….

Geet: can I call nanasa?? Everyone was dumb founded with it…

But the old man smiled: yes u can…

Geet: nanasa I never knew this family then how can u expect for an unknown family I will leave my own family… Udaipur is my home and I can’t leave it.. but I want to fulfill my nanasa’s wish so I will spend the week with him and then I will come here, by then veer will be here also….

Nanasa: Geetanjali bte, u r going to be 13 and we really need u…. now not only Udaipur whole Jaiselmer needs you.. after ur nanasa u r the waris of that state….

Dadisa looked at him shocked and confuse….

Nanasa: ji swarnalata ji,, after geetanjali turn 13 everything will go under her name according to her grandfather and her mother’s will… but till she turn 21 the property will go under her guardian… and in this matter I think her uncles will be her guardians…

Dadisa: but it’s a big responsibility and she will eb staying here so how can u give her that responsibility…

Nanasa: its her grandfather’s will, we can’t say anything but till she turn 21 the whole property will be under our observation… if we find that the guardians are not enough sensible to take care of the property then she will be shift under other custody….

Middle uncle: I think we can talk about this later, 1st my father wants to see geetanjali… after that we can have a rajsabha to decide what to do next… everyone agreed with it where geet was upset because of all this….

 

 

Somehow her uncles manages to take her to jaiselmer, veer didn’t knew about it… geet was trying to call him but he was unavailable.. he went to Chicago for an urgent meeting and that’s why it took him time to know that she had called him…

1st 4 days was great for geet… she actually enjoyed the place.. the market n fort are beautiful.. she met with mohini and then came to know she was her cousin,, so was mohini… mohini never liked geet and when she got to know whole property is under her name she became more jealous… on the other side veer was trying to contact geet but he couldn’t because she never picked her phone… and then unnati called him and told about everything…. His expression was hard and anger was visible… he rushes to get his privet jet but the climate doesn’t go with him… it was not good for air way, he had to wait another day…

 

Next day geet came to her grandfathers room and heard his mourn…

Geet: nanasa, aap thik to hain na?

Nanasa: geetanajali aap yaha se chali jayiye… geet was confused why he was telling her that…

Geet: kyun nanasa? Kya huya?

Nanasa: this is not a safe place for u, they are not good,, they are not human… insane aise nahi hote jaise wo hain…

Geet: aap kiske baar eme baat kar rahe hain…

Nanasa: I m talking about ur uncles and my sons…. Please bte go from here…

Geet: lekin kyun nanasa?

Nanasa: they killed my daughter…. Geet’s eyes goes big… tears followed where her hands were shaking… they killed ur family, my family… they will kill u… go from here geetanjali…

Geet: nahi aisa nahi hoasakta…

Nanasa; aisa hain geetanjali,, the day ur mother n father with maharaj n raanisa came here in jaiselmer they killed them… they portrait it as a accident… it was my mistake I called them here, I thought my sons had changed… they told me that they want to meet them and wanted a friendly relation. I was so happy… I called ur mother.. but maharaj was not sure, he sensed the conspiracy that’s why he came with ur parents… and then one night they killed them… maharaj tried to protect the whole family and so was ur baba… but they failed…. My sons and their group was huge… and they got killed in the battle… my own son killed my daughter in front of my eyes, hum kuch nahi kar sake… rote rahe hum lekin unhone koi baat nahi maani… they punched the sward in her stomach in front of my eyes…. I can’t tell this to magistrate because they threaten me that if  I open my mouth they will kill u also…

Geet was numb but tears were flowing: mera Garv…. What was his fault? She whisper barely audible…

Nanasa cried: they killed that small child and then killed raanisa also…

Geet hugged him and cried a lot….

Nanasa: beta aap jaldi se chale jaiye yaha se….

Geet: lekin kaise? Hume kuch bhi nahi pata iss jagah k bare me…

Hum batayenge aapko

Her middle uncle came, geet got frighten and started going back from him…

Virendra (uncle/mamasa): nahi Geetanjali humse dariye mat, hmne kuch nahi kiya,, geet looked at her nanasa who nodded his head…

Nanasa: virendra yaha nahi the tab ye sab huya… hote to sayad kuch kar paate…

Virendra: I loved my sister a lot geetanjali and u r her only symbol, I will do anything to protect u.. and u need to go out….

Geet: aapne ye sab tab kyun nahi kaha jab aap hamare palace aaye the?

Virendra: hume khud nahi pata tha… the day u came here.. pitaji got severe pain, then he told me everything… I was out of city that time but thought that was an accident…. When pitaji(father) told me about it I was shattered, I tried to tell u bt they were always with u… now only I came here when no where knew about it… please bte chaliye yaha se…

Geet: but nanasa? Then can kill him…

Nanasa: hamari fikar mat kijiye geetanjali, bas take care of this state… this state need a good owner.. a good king n queen… come back her when u are capable of take care of this satte… lots of ppl are suffering here because of my sons… u need to rescue them….

Geet with teary n chocked voice: I will….

 

 

**********************

 

Virendra was taking her from back door without noticing anyone but there came Pratap Singh… her maamisa’s brother… (aunt’s brother)

Pratap: kaha jane ki taiyari horahi hain rajkumari Geetanjali… he looked at her head to toe.. geet has met him 2 days back and she doesn’t like his gaze on her.. she never talked to him where he always found a chance to talk to her….he was 11yrs older than her… very rude n cunning.. he stays with her uncles and helps them to various illegal work… the whole state hate him and so was geet….

Virendra: its none of ur concern….

Pratap took dangerous step and held geet hand: it is my concern….

 

 

 

Precap: remaining truth…

Warning next part contents some violence so I warning it to those who doesn’t like violence n rona dhona…

Thank You :)

