Kaise Kahen (Part 13)

 

Thank u guys for all the lovely comments…. And battle will be in next part, some violence as well… so now bear some rona dhona emotional state of our Maaneet

 

 

Kaise Kahen

 

Part 13

 

 

From that day I hate Jaiselmer, I hate my so called family, I hate everything here…. Maan looked at geet who was bewilder now.. geet looked at maan who was looking at her with pain n anger… her eyes were red shot and fist was clenched like iron… I know u never saw me like this, full of hatred that too because of veer… I was a dead soul when veer hugged me in his warm embrace.. after he got his consciousness we stays there as the whole battle was still on fire, and babasa didn’t wanted us to face something again.. we stayed there for 6 month,, veer tried to cheered me a lot but the memory was deep… my soul was scratched  and I didn’t believe that I was still pure after his filthy hands touches me….

Geet can sense maan tight grip on her…

Maan: no one is more pure than u geet… tears came out from her eyes…

Geet: it took me very long to think so… veer tried to contact magistrate but he was only 18,, and those monster had portrait like veer had run away me with him after spoiling my mind…  but  magistrate didn’t bye the lies…we didn’t have any witness of their cruelty… they have erase all the proves… not one ounce blood was there, and my uncle Virendra Singh was also not there, we still don’t know where is he… magistrate declare that till I turn 21 the whole property will be under my name and the care taker will be them… but when I will return this will be entire my decision what do with the property….my luck again played a brutal role, my uncles played manipulate game and changes the will like that I have to get married in the age of 22 and if my husband is responsible to take the property only then the property will come on my name and if they can show my husband irresponsible or I decline the marriage before that take place it will hold against mine and I will be thrown away from the will….

Veer couldn’t do anything but to take me USA with him…. my mind was badly affected with all that but I couldn’t all this to dadisa, still now she didn’t knew everything… she just knows that she wanted me to marry pratap but veer took me with hima s I was not ready…. Then he tried to divert my mind in study and other stuff… soon I forgot everything and started enjoying my life… we return when I was 17 and joined delhi university… it was my wish because ei was missing india…  I got scholarship though veer was against it, he knew I wanted to hide my identity so was he,, because it was needed but he was not satisfied with scholarship as he thought many student will behave wrong with me, maybe they will think I came from a middle class background or some filth… maan closed his eyes, he had though so, he thought she came from a very middle class back ground… geet smiles… but I wanted that… maan looked at her eyes.. I never liked them who treats me good infront of me because I came from a raj khandan and at my back they always tried to bad mouthing for me… and I got many frnds like that,, she smiles looking straight in to his eyes… I got some life time frnd who loves me unconditionally not knowing who m I n where from I came, they just accepted me like the way I m…

Maan: but again I broke ur trust… geet abruptly left him and turn…  but maan held her from waist and pulls her close to him,, her back collide with his chest… he nuzzle close to her neck… can’t u forgive me geet?? I m sorry… extremely sorry.. u trusted me like anything but I,, I broke it into million pieces… will u ever forgive me?? tears rolled down from her eyes…. I know u can’t… nobody couldn’t … when u left me that day, I lost everything… every relation, every happiness… sonam refused to talk to me where dev n aadi also talked me minimal… i thought everything will be alright but I was so wrong.. wherever I turned I had seen u only, ur smile ur eyes always captured my mind n heart…. I started feeling empty, I was so alone in all the crowd… I felt ur presence around me but when I turned u were nowhere… then I realized what u must felt when I behaved like a jerk, but still I didn’t knew the pain, only loneliness was there I thought that will be the verge of pain but when I saw u here then I realize what call pain.. in ur absence I got to know what is love but the true meaning I get to know here seeing u after 3 yrs…. My heart felt that can pound any moment… I thought god has given me 2nd chance.. u were so close yet so far… then I noticed ur indifference and finally u told me u were gone too far from me.. now I know what felt pain being in love… I know I deserves all this because once I had given u only this…. but geet in all this u were forgetting urself… u are living for others but where are u in all this? where is ur happiness in all this? I want to see my old geet… that geet whom I knew 3 yrs back….

Geet whimper: maan….

Maan: and to get that geet I will do everything,, u can call me selfish but I m selfish in ur love…. I love u geet and no one can change this…. I know veer has done a lot, and I can’t repay him ever in my life but trust me he only wants ur happiness because when u r in love, ur partner happiness is all u want… and in this veer wants ur happiness so m i… I won’t let u sacrifice ur love n life for others, no matter what happen how much curse I will get but still I won’t leave ever in my life…. Not specially when I know ur life exist with me only… i can’t see u drowning in burden or responsibility…. i will give u the happiness ur life is craving, trust me please….

Geet cried holding his hand to free herself but he only tighten his grip,, how much everyone think I m selfish but still I won’t allow any other hand touch on u when I know ur every inch belongs to me… how much u hate me geet but still I will love u beyond everything, beyond my life… if its necessary to prove my love giving my life I will do that also… I will burn myself to bring that smile on ur face, that love in life I will accept death also…

Geet instantly turn and hugged him sobbing hard…

Geet: maan,, he said with a sob and he crashed her in his arms taking her all pain… don’t say like this… aapki zindegi hamare jeene ka maqsad hain, never ever say something like this… I can’t afford to lose u maan…. aap hamari zindei hain, hamari dhadkan,, apse to dur rehkar bhi hamare sabse kareeb the, humari har sans me sirf aur sirf aap the aur rahenge…  (u r my life, my heartbeats with ur name,, u were far yet in my heart, u were in heart and will remain always..)

Maan: then how can u think of leaving me, if u want u can pnish me for my idiotic behavior but please don’t this to urself… I know u love more than anything then….

Geet sobbed: but I can’t break an innocent’s heart… veer was always with me, how can I betray him…

 

A voice came from back….

Its not betraying,, if u marry him it will be a betrayal with him….

Maan turned: Sonam….

Geet tried to go out of maan’s hug…

Sonam: u don’t have to pretend anything, I heard everything…. Sonam came close to geet and hugged her… both cried with one pain… I know geet u don’t want to give pain to veer but if u hide this truth and go ahead with this alliance it will be a betrayal for him…. try to think about this and atleast say the truth to him, fir baad me dekhenge wo kya chahta hain… I promise no one will pressurize to do anything beyond ur acceptance…. Geet nodded and sonam wiped her tears,, maan was looking at sonam with worried eyes,, she only assured him with her eyes…. He nodded… ok geet now u go and take some rest,, we will talk about all later…

Geet was going when maan held her hand from back…

Maan: I m letting u go but that doesn’t mean I will forget this matter…. We have to talk…. Geet looked at him helplessly and sonam nodded her eyes with her….

Sonam: waise mohini will be a good choice for veer, what say… maan chuckle at her and geet gave a annoying look to her,, but she knew its her effort to change the atmosphere….

Maan: hmm,, I m sure he can have many more, because…. He looked straight in geet’s eyes,, Geet to sirf Maan ki hain…. aur Maan sirf Geet ka… geet looked at him vulnerably,, rest leave on me… u will be mine only… geet gave him an angry glare but maan only gave his killing smile….

Geet shook her head in denial and ran off from there…

Sonam: bhai, do u have something in plan?

Maan greeted his teeth: no sonam but 1st I want to deal with this family of geet… they have to suffer the way my geet had suffered…. They will beg for mercy but I will make sure death will betray them… sonam saw her angry brother who’s eyes were spitting fire and she knew he will do what he told…

Sonam: thanks bhai….

Maan looked at her questioningly: kis liye?

Sonam smiles: for not letting her go.. for once I thought u will leave her for veer…

Maan: ek baar jo galti main kar chukka hu wo galti usse dobara nahi karne dunga sonam,, once she had left me for my sake but I m not like her, I can’t lose her,and moreover when her happiness is lying with me how can I leave her… I will do whatever it need to bring her to me….

Sonam: that’s like my brother Maan Singh Khurana… she gave her cute smile and maan only smirks…

 

 

*********************

 

 

Maan was discussing something with Veer,, beside them  sonam aadi in the grand hall,, geet just joined them and was amused to see they were talking about some map…

Just then geet entered the hall and saw the sight, she was amused at the scene,, maan n veer was engrossed in their discussion…. Sonam gave her a smile and nudge veer with her elbow…

Veer: we will talk later…

Maan: hmm….

 

Geet what is going on? She asked seriously,,, she was hoping some blast because when maan n veer is together something drastic has to happen…

Veer: princess nothing, just business…

Geet: from when u started lying veer?  she asked coldly….

Veer took a deep breath: I hope u will be out of this matter… let us handle…

Geet: what the hell is going on, r u telling me or I have to ask Shankar…. She looked a shankar who is standing next to veer bowing his head… veer knew he will tell her everything because when princess geetanjali handa came to her angry self no one can calm her or have the guts to decline her…

Sonam: maan bhai got the news of ur uncle,, he is alive and in the palace itself,, he is in royal prison so they were discussing how to take him out…. she said in one go… maan looked at her angrily while veer closed his eyes welcoming the outburst….

There was a perfect silence… sonam looked at maan n veer with sorry face and they gave her angry glare… geet’s face was expressionless.. nothing can be guessed about her inner turmoil…

Aadi coughed to get some response: Geetttt,, ohh hum, I mean hum sab sath honge…..

Geet looked at maan’s eyes, nothing comes out from her mouth, only a gasp and then followed by a long tears…. Her mama who gave his all life for saving her is alive…. She have to do something….

Geet: how did u know? She asked maan…

Maan: I plant some man of mine in the haveli.. it was not tough with money….

Geet sat on her knees on the ground… veer n maan rushes to her immediately but veer instantly held her before she hurt herself on the hard ground,, maan saw the pain in geet eyes.. he wanted to hold her but before that veer took her in his arm… he tried to touch her but sonam held his hand and signal him with her eyes to keep quite….

Veer: geet,, geet… he patted her cheek.. kuch boliye princess… geet looked at veer with tears….

Geet: mama? Is he? She sobbed… he nodded his head smilingly…. I want to meet him veer… please take me to him…

Maan sat beside her: geet for that we have to plan something,, no one knew where he was… and now we can’t searche him openly…

Aadi: ha geet,, we need a proper plan to rescue him, and for that we need to divert their attention, I mean ur uncle’s attention…

Maan: but the security is very tight…

Veer: don’t worry about that… my men will dodge them.. but one problem… geet looked at him but she knew what is it, or rather say who is it….

Geet: Pratap…..

 

Sonam: I can handle him… everyone turned to see her but geet’s eyes were fury…

Geet shouted: don’t u dare coming with us…

Sonam: but….

Aadi: she is right geet, we will be there and his week point is girls… sonam will keep him busy in talk and we will get some more time…

Geet: nooooo….

Veer: its risky, we can’t risk her in this…

Maan: nothing will happen to sonam….

Geet: maan, no means no… she will not go near him…

Maan: geet… she stares at his eyes… do u trust me? he said softly ignoring the presence beside her…. she unknowingly nodded her head… then let her come….

Geet looked at sonam: don’t go near him…

Sonam nodded smilingly…

Dev came running: bro we are set… I have informed commissioner to come on right time and our men were surrounded the palace…

Maan smirks: now lets see what will happen to them…

Veer: maan, aap jo kuch bhi hamare liye kar rahe hain, hum unka sukhriya nahi ada kar sakte (whatever u r doing for us we can’t thank u enough)

Maan: veer u don’t have to thank me,, I m doing all this for my frnd.. he looked at geet who was staring at him… my love… he said silently but like geet heard him… she closed her eyes feeling his words…

 

Dev: ok now,, get going…

Geet: abhi?

Veer: geet party me bohot log honge, we can’t afford to risk their life as u know they are so cruel that thy can do anything, so I had accepted their lunch invitation…

Just then unnati n rohan came..

Unnati: where are we going?

Veer: aap dono nahi sirf hum…

Rohan: that unfair.. we want to come….

Geet was more afraid now… only cause of her all are heading towards danger…

Geet: unnati u will stay here with rohan and Shankar will be with u…

But Shankar step forward: maaf kijiyega hukum… hum aapke sath jana chahte hain, but my men will be here…

Geet stood up taking her posture as a princess…

Geet: aap hamari baat taal rahe ahin (u r decline my words)

Shankar: maafi hukum,, I have taken the oath to protect u,, so I can’t leave u… geet looked at him weakly but he didn’t take his head above as it was still in bowing position…

Unnati: now we are also coming…

Veer: u don’t know the situation…

Rohan: we heard ur all words… we know what is going to take… unnati hugged her….

Unnati: bhai told me last night about ur stay 8yrs back here in jaiselmer….

Geet looked at her painfully: u will take care of urself.. unnati nodded….

 

 

*****************************

 

 

 

everyone was waiting for geet who had not come yet…

aadi: ladkiyo ko itna time kyu lagta hain?

unnati n sonam glared at him where veer smiles at him sympathetically… just then everyone’s eyes caught the sight geet coming from eth stares looking hot n sexy… maan’s world was spinning.. he had never seen her like that where sonam’s mouth made a O shape…. Veer left eth breath he was holding and rohan narrow his eyes…

rohan: sexy…

but instantly a slap came on his head and saw the fuming unnati looking at him like she can murder right now…

geet: lets go…

unnati: whats that? I thought u will not this here atleast…

geet: whats the problem with this she said irritatingly… she was frustrated with the stares maan was giving and now this…

maan was thinking is this the same geet he saw 4yrs back in collage…then she was wearing patiyala suit with a one braid looking so innocent and scared but now seeing her in blue denim and white loose shirt tucking in her jeans and her sleeves are folded to her elbow… her hair is long so she tied it in a loose bun, no make up only kohl and gloss… she is looking like an sexy bomb yet with a touch of innocence…

veer whisper: u will kill me someday…

geet glared him and he smiles nervously….

She was walking so smartly no one can say this was the shy geet… actually no one knew her actual self properly… (aur jhatke baaki hain mere dost)

 

 

 

They walked in the jaiselmer palace,, where geet’s face was oozing hatred and anger her family was dumbfounded see her like that…. she smirks….

Soon her uncles welcomed them and took them for drinks…. Where mohini was dying in jealousy as one side of geet was maan n one side veer, she was in the middle taking all attention, but then mohini smirks….

Mohini came to geet and took her out from the men and introduce her to her ffrnds who just came to see the rajkumari who is well know for her beauty… and they are all mesmerized to see geet…

One frnd: rajkumari u r indeed very beautiful….

Geet smiles awkwardly: thank u… mohini took her out from her frnds and whisper leaning over her…

Mohini: waise maan ji also looking very handsome…. She smirks where geet  face was showing anger but she can’t miss the smirks of her…. waise jiji,, she came close to her…. u look good with maan rather than veer, but now when u r going to marry veer and u can’t change ur decision I think I should try on maan,, becara tuta huya dil jo judta hain, wo karzdar hota hain… she said smilingly but geet was shocked to hear all this….

Geet: aap ye sab

Mohini: shhhh,, slow down jiji,, hume ye sab kaise pata… hmm now let me tell u, the day u were tying the cloth on maan ji’s wound I heard u two, and I know u love him… Geet clenced her fist in anger…. Mohini smiled wickedly, now do u want magistrate to know about it?

 

 

 

 

Precap: same….

Veer: I should ask this question Princess, maan ko ye sab kaise pata chala?

The Battle Begins….

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by MsDreamyPrincess on April 25, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    Haila ye mera miss hogaya tha … Read it just now…
    Superb, fab, classic too…
    Chalo ji sb ko sb pata chal gaya…
    Maan, sonam, unnati, rohan n now Mohini…
    Wanna kill her… Geet k Maan pe ankh rakti hy…
    Maan ka plan hy, hit to hoga.. Or hona chye…

    Love the yaadön ki baatein of Maan as being ka selfish Geet to Maan ki hy..

    Reply

Thank You :)

