Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life Part 40

 

thanks guys for all the likes and comments… now enjoy the update.. its quite long so be prepare…

 

 

Part 40

 

 

Maan noticed his wife is in deep thought but he doesn’t have the guts to confront her now, he know he had commit a sin for not telling her the thing… and now he had to get the consequence….

 

Its 3 days now and geet is not talking with him properly,, maan tried to talk to her and she answered also but in yes or no…. he doesn’t has the guts to question her now because it can lead an argument in them though maan knew it will hurt geet only and that’s why he didn’t wanted to take this topic….  But now seeing her sad face he couldn’t control himself, he knew geet hate liars so he have to tell the truth, don’t know what damage sam had done but he have to rectify that…  geet’s health is also at sake because she doesn’t eat properly and tension can be seen on her face always… whole family had noticed it and tried to figure what happen,, but geet being adamant said nothing so was maan, he was working on his project day n night… but in that he took some time for his little angel… he would talk with her endlessly in geet’s absence and she being dada’s angel listen to him with a peaceful smile.. maan couldn’t dare to take her in his arms as he is very afraid for her health, she is so fragile and without geet help he doesn’t take her…. but geet is in no mood to helping him, he curse his fate and sam but promised himself he will make everything ok…

 

On the other hand geet’s state was nonetheless,, she craved for his touch, his warm embrace but keep mahika in between them,, she was in fury so she is not ready to talk to him and maan knew it that’s why he is waiting for her to calm down her anger 1st… but it is growing with passing time… but inside she is breaking,, its true anger can make life hell and for geet its perfect… she wanted to know all from maan but maan has kept himself shut and its rising her temper more, her health also not good in condition and she sometime skip her medicine…

 

Its another day,, doctor has strictly advices bed rest for atleast 10 days because of her delivery and she is really weak but geet being doesn’t listen to anyone… she sat with her family down holding small mahika, she was feeling so alone that’s why she came there as she knew all family members are craving for her n mahika… they asked how she is feeling and she told she is good… after few hr she was talking like before, meera jay sujal always came to KM to see her n mahika… all are chatting numerously and then maan enter the mansion… everyone greeted him but his eyes were on geet only who was looking very pale… mahika was in meera’s hand…. geet saw him but shivered to see his angry eyes… in this days she is used to give angry glare but now seeing him like that after so many days her soul shivers,, she knew he is very angry for the negligence of her health…

He took few step towards her and geet automatically stood up to walk away but the moment she tried to walk her head felt spinning due to weakness and before she hit the ground two strong pair of arms hold her from waist… geet saw maan’s concern eyes but before saying any word he scooped her in his arm… all family members were worried.. but maan gave them angry glares only….

Maan: had hoti hain laparwahi hi,, she is careless I know but what r u guys doing here? Geet cutely pouted her face hearing that… she held him from his neck… from now on she will not come downstairs and if this happen again then I will make sure that none of u can meet her in this entire month… all eyes widen in shock and so was geet… she gave him angry glare but he ignored her making her more angry…. Meera take mahika and go to our room… meeraa rushes inside…. I don’t want to see any carelessness… with this he headed towards their bedroom… dadima smiles at her grandson’s love and everyone sighed….

 

In the way geet tried to free herself but maan tighten his grip on her more… she hit his chest with her small fist but that is really tiny attempt in front of his demon type structure… he can sense she is breaking down.. her teary eyes and little sob was coming out… she had missed this demand of him… but before she could completely broke down they reached their room where meera was setting mahika in the crib…

Maan: thanks meera, he said without placing geet down, she was still in his arms…

Meera smiles: sorry jiju, it was ur wife’s demand to take her down but it will not happen next time,,, he gave her a small smile where geet gave meera angry glares.. meera smiles looking at geet, nope that will not work darling… now have a great time… I will take a leave…

Meera was going when maan spoke..

Maan: meera,, she turn to see… umm it will be great if u can meet her everyday in our room,, she will not feel bore then… geet didn’t showed any happiness but she was inside… and stop struggling to get out of his grip for sometime…. Meera smiles at them…

 Meera: okk I will come for sure but u will be with her na? try to spend some time jiju,, ur wife n daughter needs u and kaam to hota rahega….

That made geet looks away, it was hard to control her tears because she wanted the same but he didn’t understand that… least she knew what maan knows about her…

Maan: don’t worry meera from now u will see me only with them…. She smiles and nodded, then left them to spend some time together….

Geet stares at him with her doe shape almond eyes with full of tears…. Maan looks at her lovingly and then placed her on the bed without removing the eye contact…. He made her comfortable on the bed by placing some pillow behind her head and then took the intercom to order some food… he told his servant to send some food for them and tell everyone not to disturb them…. Maan took his dress and walked in the washroom without uttering any words to geet who was trying hard not to look at him…

 

After 20 min he came out wearing his track and black vest and saw the food had served but lying untouched and geet was staring at the sky standing in front of the big window… the black sky seems like taking her all sorrow in it but still the corner of her heart is demanding His solace….

Maan knew today he has to bring his old geet, he can’t see her suffocation any more… he walked upto her and held her from her waist… she stiffen in her position and maan placed his chin on her neck… she didn’t said anything but jerks his hand…

It had no effect on maan, he tighten his grip around her and she started wriggling vigorously,,, he saw her long tears rolling down her soft cheek and sob coming from her lips… but he didn’t left her… the cool breeze make her hair fall on his face and he takes her aroma… to see her struggling with his grip he kissed her nape making her stop at her work… he has great effect on her and he will use it now… he brushes his soft lips on her smooth skin,, she shivered with the touch… he nibbles his earlobe and geet closed her eyes in anticipation…

Maan: I missed u mishty… he said huskily…. Though it was making her vulnerable but it brought her back to reality… she stared her wriggling more vigorously..

Geet: chodiye mujhe, leave me maan.. that is the sentence she told only in this days… but today mana is nowhere to leave her like this… her cry became more audible…. Let go of me maan… she was sobbing hard and maan was feeling the pain to see her like this.. but he has to do it, he didn’t let her go.. but held her arm bringing her close to him…

Maan: why u r giving urself so much pain geet? Geet stairs at him for sometime but again started freeing her with her futile attempt… it made maan furious… Geettt… he brought her more close to him, now there is no gap between their bodies… u want to punish me na, then do whatever u want to me but why u r suffering so much? He said painfully…

Geet: because ur suffering give me more pain than this… she said loudly but with painful sob…. He left her hands immediately but geet held his vest collar and bring him more close… why did u do this maan? why? Didn’t u belief me? don’t u trust our relation…

Maan: geet…

Geet: then why did u do this? 3 months? U were suffering 3 months but u haven’t said anything to me… why? Why did u do this maan? she broke down and sank in on his feet crying bitterly… he instantly held her before she can hurt herself…. But she hugged him tight…. Kyun kiya maan, kyun saha wo sab… u said u love me, trust me then why didn’t tell me about Her?

Maan: geet? I thought u will,,

Geet: what did u thought ha? That I might mistrust u…  I might doubt ur love… how can u think like that maan… kya aap mujhe itna hi jaan paye? Maan held her more tight…

Maan: nahi jaan aisa nahi hain… I don’t wanted to see so stress in u… I don’t want her succeed in her plan…

Geet: u thought seeing u in tension that wouldn’t gave me pain… main sochti rahi kaha huya hoga that made u so tensed but u never said anything… now what can I think, u make me alone… I felt I m not a part of u…

Maan: u know this not right… u are my life then how can u think so…

Geet: did u though it will affect our love, our relation?

Maan: no jaan… but I thought it will affect u, u will be tensed and arjun told me not to give any pressure on ur mind….

Geet: but u never thought agar ye baat mujhe kisi aur se pata chalti to…

Maan: I m sorry…

Geet: I don’t need ur sorry.. she tried to freed herself and hit him with her tiny fist but maan crushed her petite body nuzzling in her neck… she whimper… I felt so alone in this days and u kept urself aloof, u never thought what had gone on me….

Maan: u were angry..

Geet: so? Can’t u once come to me and,, she cried placing her face in his neck….

Maan patted her back to sooth her pain… he is amazed at her love, she is hurt because he had hide this from her,, though it was for her good but it hurt a lot to know this from an outsider not from him…

Maan: trust me geet,, I want to talk to u about this,, I want to but she came before that….

Geet: u r really bad maan… she cried like a baby…

Maan: I know,, and u r an angel who came to life for my rescue,, he broke the hug and capped her teary face… u never misjudge my love geet…  I was afraid somewhere that maybe u will suspect my love for u,, geet hit his arm instantly… he smiles,, but u showered me with ur selfless love…. I m sorry for hiding that mishty and I promise never ever I will do that again.. please jaan….

Geet: promise? She said cutely looking at his eyes with full tears in her eyes…

Maan: promise, with that he sealed her lips with his…. he kissed her with longing,, her detachment for 3 days has taught him how much he craved for her,, he had missed her warmth and now he can’t let her go from him…. she clutches his neck encircling her hands around him… her soft lips was driving him crazy,, he sucked her lips passionately sealing his promise and she is relishing his warmth after so many days… both break the kiss with the lack of air but didn’t leave each other.. maan make her stand on her feet and then lift her in his arms taking her to the bed… he placed her on the bed and kissed her tears away…

 

He brought the food in front of her and then very lovingly fed her so did she… after they finished mahika started crying.. of course she was feeling hungry… maan immediately rushes towards her and tried calm her.. geet’s tears spilled, she knew he can’t take her without her help and she is feeling guilty to deprive him for 3 days…

Geet: maan can u carry her here? Maan looked at her nervously..

Maan: geet, umm. Main wo…

Geet: nothing will happen, just take her in ur hand and then bring her here…

Maan: r u sure..

Geet: hmm…

Maan very carefully scoop her in his arms and with slow step he comes close to geet and placed mahika on her lap.. he was taking 2 step back when geet held his hand and makes him sit beside them…

Geet: I m sorry maan, I was so blind in my rage that I didn’t saw ur craving she said crying…

Maan cupped her face: shhh,, don’t cry… look mahika is also crying… he kissed her cheeks… I m also sorry for not coming to u previously… in these 3 days I was waiting for u to cool down ur anger but guess I had increased that only… he said smilingly where geet cutely pouted her lips…

Mahika was crying on top of her lungs and then geet lift her kamiz and mahika got her food,, she hungrily sucked the milk…. Maan was watching her peaceful smile where geet was only watching him..

Geet: we missed u…

Maan looked at her: I was with u only… tears came out from geet eyes… maan knows how much emotional she is… he kissed her forehead and both looked at the little angel… after feeding her maan made mahika sleep in the crib and came beside geet.. he held her hand and lied beside her… geet rest her head on his chest holding him close…

Maan: geet,, can I ask u something?

Geet: hmmm

Maan; what did samaira told u? and why u were angry?

Geet looked at him: I was angry because u hide that truth… I can never judge ur love maan and when its endless and selfless how can I measure it but yeah I was hurt… but I know my anger took over me, I should have talk to u on that day but it just…. Before she can complete maan kissed her lips softly.. it was so sudden,, she was baffled with it… he pecked her lips…

Maan; I know ur anger jaan… she bite her lips and hide her face in his chest…

Geet: that day when u went for KM,, nt wanted me to help to get ready but I said I will be ok, and just then mahika was crying… so I said I will feed her  she can go with dev… after nt gone I feed mahika and was going to washroom when someone merged in the room…

 

 

Flashback……

 

 

 

Geet was going to the washroom when someone barked in wearing a tight fit office attire,, her skirt was above her knees and hair was neatly tied in a bun.. a small smirk on her lips… geet was baffle to see samaira there holding a file in her hand smiling towards her…

Geet: tum?

Sam: is maan here? I was calling him from past 2 days but he seems like very busy in these days… geet was expressionless for sometime…

Geet regain her posture: what r u doing here samaira?

Sam: ohho geet I said earlier I want maan… geet raise her eye brow… I mean I want his sign on this paper…

Geet: what paper..

Sam: its none of ur concern I think…

Geet: it is my concern samaira,, u r asking for my HUSBAND so everything is concern that is joining my husband’s name…

Samaira was fuming in anger… but she tried to mask a calm face…

Sam: this is a project file and we need to submit it tom so I need his signature…

Geet: what project? And why u r talking about and why u r here to take his signature for his office mater, there are many ppl of his office who can do this but u,,

Before she can say any further samaira interfere…

Sam: I m his one of staff geet.. geet was hell confuse now but sam smirks at her… I m working with maan for past 3 months, didn’t u knew it before? Geet felt her earth is spinning.. maan had never told her about this..

Geet: u r lying…

Sam: why would i.. I m working with him till 3 months and this project we r doing together… didn’t maan told u?

Geet looked at her with shocked expression…

Sam: ohhh poor u, that means he didn’t told u that he gave me some share of his company on my name… something prick geet’s heart… ohh geet we were together for so long time don’t u knew it,, he had given me few share very long before ur marriage and now I m working in his company… sam walked to geet and very slowly said,, abhi to sirf suruyat hain geet, just see one day I will take ur maan away from u like this and u will never make out this.. and that’s it,, a strong slap came to her face… samaira was shocked to see the rage in geet’s eyes…

Geet: don’t u dare uttering his name in ur filthy mouth and never think u can succeed in ur motive… what did u thought ha? Only telling this u can break our relation… so miss samaira, let me tell u, hamara rishta ye sab choti cheezo ka mohtaj nahi hain… by saying all this never proved his love has gone for me..

Sam: that will very soon.. just see geet, I will make him hate u… he will be back to me, u took my maan away from me, just like I entered his office I will enter his life also…

Geet; do u think I will believe ur lie samaira? Samaira looked at her knotted brow..

Samaira: don’t believe me but ask ur HUSBAND only,, he will tell u the truth.. but yeah when he can hide this he can lie to u also… by the way didn’t u see the long night his working out,, he stressed filled life… he is working on a project u know that but the thing u didn’t know, I was working with him day n night.. the time he should have spent his time with u he had spent with me… if u are not believing me u can see this papers… she handed a file which is clearly said she holds a share in his company and this new project is her dream venture… samaira smirks,, he is working to fulfill my dream geet and soon he will come to me to do that exactly…

Geet: he is doing for his work only samaira, not for ur dream… its for the penalty u asked in the term of the share… samaira looked shocked.. geet’s face was calm… he had transfer his 15%share on ur name before his marriage and in this one point is include he will fulfill ur all dreams project otherwise u can file a case on KC… so Maan is doing his duty not ur dream…

Samaira: whatever… but do u know one thing? He agreed all this in one condition… geet looked at her with confusion… he said I will not tell this to u,, u shouldn’t be know this fact that we are working on this project n I m his share holder now…. Samaira evily smiles,, do u know the meaning geet.. it was a little secret between us that he never wanted u to know…. But samaira’s smile vanished the moment she saw geet’s smile….

Geet: samaira u always claimed to be in love with maan, but have u ever knew his heart.. did u ever tried to know what he actually was? U always think he is the way he pretends… but the truth is different… he kept this between u 2 because u never wanted to give me pain… he never wanted to give me stress… he knew it maybe I will harm myself with the concern but u take this all wrong.. you think he hide this because he wanted to meet u… no never, my maan knew his love too well… I was pregnant and a slight strain could harm me or baby that’s why he kept this a secret till baby born,, aaj nahi to kal wo bata hi dete… lekin usse pehle tum agayi… what did u thought by telling u this u can show how much difference we can have… but u r again prove wrong samaira…. By this u proved his love is more than stronger for me… he loves me to that extent where he can take all pain on him…  thank u samaira… saying this geet went to the washroom leaving a fuming samaira behind… she was going out of the room when she bumped with maan and that time geet saw them like that… samaira winked at her and she was fuming in anger to see that….

 

 

Flashback ends…

 

Though geet never ever angry on him because samaira said all this,, but she was hurt because he was doing all this to kept her save from samaira,, if he had told her all this they could have did something together but he chose to get pain all for himself.. when they were tied in a relation she bowed to take all his sadness n pain equally on her but he deprived her from that,, he said she is a part of his life but hiding a truth only crack a relation… he could have told everything before then tried to understand hr the situation.. she knew he had done all this for her health but what if samaira said all this before her delivery,, what was the guarantee she would not have done that to harm her and the baby…. And that’s why she was angry on him not because she didn’t trust him… geet trust him infront of herself then how could she see him getting suffocated in his life only cause of her… but now this small misconception bring them more close in a powerful relation because they are not only lover now… they had became one soul with their angel in their life who bound them in a sacred relation…. That no one can break in any life….

 

Maan: I m sorry jaan,, but promise from now I will never hide anything…

Geet: I m sorry for taking my anger on u like that way…. He kissed her nose and then her lips lightly… geet placed her head on his chest drifting in peaceful slumber with her love, with her life….

 

 

 

 

Precap: Office romance….

Oops samaira or problem??

now i hope everyone’s conception about geet’s love is cleared Tongue

Thank You :)

