Love For You Part 42

 

Love for you

 

Part 42

 

maahi didn’t get the courage to accept her feeling infront of him… soon rudra left the school and joined his collage… but he always kept eye on us.. I thought rudra also liked her.. so I decide to talk to him…

But that day I saw some changes in him… don’t know because of my arrangement or else but he changes a bit….

I took maahi with me and decorate a beach house for him…. and then called him to come there… I can’t forget his glowing face….

 

Geet called him urgently,, rudra was panicking thinking what might had happen… but as he enter the room he found it amazingly decorated with red candle,, white curtain…. And a beautiful table for 2 with candle and a guitar…. A smile came on his face as he knew who did it,, no one knew his perfect choice except geet…

Rudra: Mishty where are u?

 

Geet frown where maahi’s face literally fell… geet thought she will push maahi and he will think she had done this but all went vein…

Rudra: where r u geet? I know u did it, mishty meri choice tumhare alawa koi nahi janta then why u r hiding…. Just then with a sigh geet came out holding maahi’s hand who was trying to hide in the furthest corner of world… rudra looked at them confusingly and then it hit him… Mishty? He said like a whisper….

Geet: kya rudra, mere surprise ka kachra kar diya but I want to tell u one thing all effort is maahi’s, she wanted to spend some time with u and I just help her, now please don’t get hyper on her…. geet held rudra’s hand in her,, she really likes u, give her one chance… please…. Rudra looked at her painfully… but geet thought its blank… please rudra mere khatir ek chance doge na usse, I m sure u will not regret it later.. trust me….

Rudra: I trust u more than anything mishty, that’s the word he said all… geet smiles and kissed his cheek…

Geet: ok then enjoy ur date,, I m going… but meet me at ni8,, I want to know everything…. She gave a teasing smile to maahi and rudra then hugged rudra…. After it she went away….

 

*******************

 

Maan frowns hearing it,,

Maan: matlab he didn’t love maahi, it was u who force him to love her…

Geet looked at him annoyed: nahi buddhu, how can one person force u in a relation and I did what a frnd will do for her best buddy… and maahi loved him truly, I can see her feeling in her eyes…

Maan looked at her feeling amusing(st): does she really know what she did? she is too naïve to understand anyone’s feeling….  How can a person agrees for a relation that was nothing for him one day before,,, sirf geet ne ek baar kaha aur rudra ne uski baat manli, how can it be possible….

Maan: ok geet,, aage ki kahani baad me,, now lets go, its quite late… geet smiles and he kissed her lips last time… I will drop u…

Geet: no,, rudra is coming,, he wanted me to take for some shopping..

Maan raise his eyes brow: shopping?

Geet smiles cheekily: for maahi….

Maan smiles amusingly(st): band ahain badha interesting but aage ki kahani I want to know from maahi…

Maan: geet I will also come with u…

Geet: really?

Maan: hmm…

Geet: then lets go….

 

 

 

3 of them are in a car and rudra was giving angry glare to geet for inviting maan in their shopping but geet only giggle seeing them throwing cold glare….

Maan: waise maahi anhi arahi?

Rudra: its surprise for her, if she comes how will it be a surprise then?

Geet: good point…

 

3 of them entered the shopping mall and instantly geet’s eyes went on a saree…. It was a white net saree,, exceptionally beautiful… maan saw her staring at the saree and then a sly smile came on his lips…. Rudra pulls geet to the woman section which maan didn’t like at all… he went behind them…

Rudra was scratching his head sitting on a counter top where geet was having all dresses on her hand, trying to see it will suit her or not…. Maan looked at rudra sympathetically because when a girl is emerged in shopping its best not to disturb her…

Rudra: kya yaar, ek dress nahi select kar sakti, pura mall gift dena hain kya? He looked at maan with cribbing face but geet gave them angry dager… both smiles nervously and let her continue to explore the mall.. geet literally ran the whole counter for one dress… and the sales persons were looking at maan and rudra who tried their best not to look at them,, finally geet came with one dress… it’s a floral dress till her knees… its really a beautiful piece… maan and rudra sighed in relief…. Maan saw an another dress whice was a little far, he without saying anything goes towards it.. just then geet gave it to rudra…

Geet: kaisa hain…

Rudra; its awesome… she will like it na??

Geet; ha baba pasand kaise nahi ayegi…. Geet singhaniya ki choice hain…

Rudra smiles: I hope sab plan ke hisab se jaaye….

Geet: oye teri chalo ring lete hain,, chalo chalo chalo…. She drag him to the ring section,, she waited for maan but he text her

don’t wait for me, u guys select any ring, I got a important call…

luv

your maan…

geet blush seeing the screen… rudra noticed it…. he peeked in the screen…

rudra; ye sab kya chal raha hain?

geet bite her lips and nervously smile: kuch anhi…

rudra: from when u started lying me? he said in angry tone….

Geet: rudra wo…

Rudra: what is going on between u 2?

Geet gulped hard seeing him seething him anger…

Geet: he loves me….

Rudra looked at her blankly and then it drawn in him… he was angry… on her and on himself that he was so busy in these days to give a look in her life…

Rudra: and u hide it….

Geet looked at his eyes which showing hurt: I m sorry rudra wo… I thought, u, will , be angry on me… she stutter saying the line…

Rudra closed his eyes and held her arm: geet,, whatever u r doing I hope tumne soch samajh ke ye kadam uthaya hain, I want to see u happy… but I m really afraid with his behavior towards the perception of love…

Geet: rudra trust me,,, he has changed really,, and he loves me a lot… for once try to believe him for me…. rudra stares at her eyes seeing the endless love,, he sighed and nodded… geet smiles broadly and hugged him… thank u thank u thank u,, love u soooo much rudra,,

rudra(st):if u try to hurt her maan I swear I will make ur life hell….. rudra smiles at her geet and childishness,, like a kid who gets her fav chocolate she is behaving like that…

And just then someone’s angry gaze fell on them… geet’s eyes widen to see maahi standing there.. geet instantly poked on rudra’s shoulder and signal him to see over his shoulder.. he saw and froze to see an enraged maahi…

Rudra: firse gussa? Ufff… he said under his breath but geet heard it and giggle… maahi marched towards them but suddenly her anger vanished as soon as she saw maan approaching geet with a dress in his hand…

Maan: geet look it will look nice on u… geet and rudra turned to see maan over there… rudra don’t know what to feel,, he is angry because his gudiya has hided something only cause of this man or he should be thankful that because of him maahi’s anger gone… maan saw the expression and then a cribbing maahi who was looking a little angry with him…. maan grins seeing them like that where geet wacked him playfully to stop his teasing but rudra gave him angry glare to shut his teasing smiles…  oops did I missed something? Hey maahi how r u? good to see u here…

Maahi: I m fine maan, wo just thought about some shopping and here I am but no one told me that u guys are coming here….

Rudra looked at geet nervously and maan grinned looking at him…. he was praying for something and maahi was feeling sad that no one actually try to inform her about it,, she has came here to but something for rudra when she spotted geet and rudra near a jewelry shop hugging each other and geet muttering I love u to him…. yes she knew there is nothing between the 2 that she can feel insecure but still there is some hidden fear of losing him…

Maan sense that and smiles genuinely: maahi actually I wanted to buy something for geet as she was angry with me and u know rudra is her best frnd so I called him for help and we met geet here as she was waiting for her frnd for shopping,,, and then we met… she wanted a dress and I was buying it for her, look here it is, pretty na? he showed a beautiful dress that would be above her knee and its black shining…

Rudra thanked him with eyes but he return it with a cheeky smile to which rudra only rolled his eyes….

Maahi cursed herself mentally for feeling like that and smiles idiotically: yeah indeed it’s a beautiful piece… she looked at rudra who was smiling at her.. she apologize with her eyes and he accepted assuring it with his eyes… in all this she forgot to ask why he is bying it for geet that all 3 thanked to their star…

Geet whisper to maan: good lie…

Maan: umm not all, I wanted u to see in this, he handed a packet, she saw the same dress and blushed…. Nodding silently….

 

 

Geet and rudra decided to buy ring next day as as after that day it will be maahi’s birthday… and he wanted to surprise her…

 

Next day

 

It was 4 pm and arjun didn’t come yet, she was panicking now, her whole plan will be shattered if it goes wrong…. Just then arjun entered with gloomy face,, naina and geet was sitting there only….

Geet: kya huya tujhe?

Arjun: arohi se jhagda hogaya…

Geet looked at naina as her plan has started working…

Naina; not again…. How many time u can fight yaar,, I mean tum logo ki shaadi se pehle 100 times divorce hoga… geet smiles inwardly and passes the smile to arjun as he is in her plan but when she saw his dull face she sense something is wrong,, she bite her nail to hear its their plan only when arjun said…

Arjun: I was only trying to get her angry a little by flirting with other when she burst out and hit me in my stomach infront of the collage, I was so angry that I broke off with her and then it hit me what have I done and then I tried to apologize but she went away said she will never see my face now.. he pouted his face where geet gave him angry dagger to remind him their plan he mutter a sorry and shows thumbs down… she cried silently pouting her lips…

Geet(st): maine inlogo se nakli jhagda karne ko kaha tha ye log to sach me ladh padhe,, abb mera kya hoga babaji,, I have to meet maan in 1 hr and this stupid idiot ne sara plan barbaad kar diya… abb main kya karu…

Naina: I think now she will permanently cut off with u, and she should do that early or I will make her do that….

Arjun &geet: DIIIIIIII,, Naina almost jumped seeing their dramatic act… but rolled her eyes…

Arjun: don’t say something like that please… he showed his baby face and naina smiles at him,, ok I will talk to her…. just then an idea stuck geet…

Geet; dii kyun na hum ek date arrange kare for arjun and arohi,, naina raise her eye brow… I mean aro is really very angry this time we should handle it more softly….

Arjun: but dii baat kar legi na… geet shot an angry glare to him to shut up and that was enough for him to shut his mouth…

Geet: di u know how stubborn she is, it will be good to handle it personally…

Naina thought for sometime…

Naina: ok,, then let me book a restaurant for them…

Geet: no di… how about a tree house date… naina looked at her shocked… it was their fav hide n seek place when they were kid and often stayed in KM…

Naina: but…

Geet: diii I will tell dev to arrange a tree house or he can use that he have in their house…. I guess dadima is not in KM, she had gone for some business trip…

Arjun: yeah good idea… we have 2 tree house…

Geet; I will call dev…

Naina: whats the need to call him…

Geet: he knows better and he can help us…

 

Geet called dev and explained everything,, she explain him to decorate 2 instead of 1 as one for arjun arohi and one for dev naina,,, he agreed….

Geet: but di u have to go with him, I have an assignment to complete..

Naina: but…

Geet: please di can’t u do this for arjun?

Arjun gave his best puppy cutey look: please di,, come with me,, or I will do some blunder for sure,, u can help me to decorate the tree house and calling arohi… please….

Naina abrupty: Okkk….

 

Geet beemed in happiness as both make their way to the car… geet informed naina that she will stay with her collage frnd toni8… as farmhouse is really far, she wanted to say she will go to neha’s house but as naina herself is going there she has to changed the plan….

 

 

******************

 

Now she is waiting for maan in the resort and in no time maan came there,, he didn’t came out but opens the car for her….. she sat there with a big smile… and turn to see her handsome date,, something clicked in her stomach, he was looking extremely hot… the black leather jacket and the only black vest that are visible through his chest is making him exceptionally eatable…. And then his scent that was making the aroma more sensuous… she was lost in him and on the other hand so was him….

 

He saw her black dress which was exposing her milky white leg from her knees making him lick his lips as he wanted to taste that… and then her slender shoulder, white marvel skin that was looking so smooth… he was sure it will feel more soft than his imagination…. And her juicy lips, her supple one that was so tempting that he wanted to grab her and kissed her right there senseless…. He took a deep breath to calm himself and looked away from eth window, so did geet to control her awaking desire… both drove silently to the farmhouse and she saw the most spectacular scene,, eth whole farmhouse is decorated…. But not one staff was there… she looked at him as he leaned on her and took the tempting lips in his without giving her chance to speak….

 

 

 

Precap;

Zara Zara mahekta hain

bahekta hain aaj to mera tan badan

main pyasi hu mujhe bharle apni baahon me…

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by trs1391 on April 27, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    superb update but sad for rudra maan realising that rudra loved geet maahi saw rudra geet hug maan made story arohi arjun fight geet planned date for two of them

    Reply

Thank You :)

