Kagaz Ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life Part 42

 

 

hey guys thank u sooo much for all the comments and liking,,, so sorry for not replying anyone,, i m updating 3 K today so didn’t get time to reply anyone, sorry… but i m grateful to u all that u took ur time and and liked it and commented as well, thanks a lot….

 

 

Part 42

 

 

After the lunch geet stood up to go but maan pulls her on his lap again…

Maan: where r u going, he said kissing her neck…

Geet: maannn,, she maons and he bite her collarbone harshly…. Her eyes widen as pain felt on the area…. Ouch…. He looks up to see her angry pouting face…. Dust Danav, she said and maan raise his eye brow…

Maan: what did u say come again…

Geet: what can I say except dust danav… aap sach me dust danav ho aise aap kat,,, and thats it her face flushed in embarrassment and her cheeks went red to see teasing smile on maan’s face…

Maan: maine kya kiya geet? Geet hide her face in eth crook of his neck making him groan…

Geet: aap badhe badmash ho…

Maan kissed her neck: now what can I do when u moan my name like that,, I feels ripped u apart and feel u with my body…. Her body shivered with his marking…. Maan kissed her neck hungrily…

Geet; maan please… she said hoarsely,, he sighed and left her as he knew they are in office where disturbance can come anytime…. And then it came actually….

Maan received a call and his face darken: how is that possible,, I clearly told Mr tondon that I don’t want interference in my matter and I will handle this project alone then….

Maan felt frustrated and cut the call after hearing whole point… geet saw his restlessness.. she was not sure what to do… should she talk to him about it or leave him alone to spend his time with the problem….

Geet: umm maan… something wrong? Maan looked at her for a brief moment but doesn’t say anything… geet smiles sadly… maybe he is still uncomfortable to share his office problem with me… maan I think I should go, don’t worry I have my car…. She was going when maan held her wrist…

Maan: I didn’t say u to go…

Geet: lekin, aapne rukne ko bhi to nahi kaha…

Maan: geet,, actually some problem come up…

Geet smiles: its ok,, u take care and if u want whenever u are comfortable share it with me, maybe I can help u a little… her smiles was so soothing for him… he clutches her wrist more firmly and hugged her… till now he get to know she is thinking maybe he will not share his problem with her but that is not true, he wanted to but he doesn’t wanted her to take tension… but shrugging off everything he make her sit beside him on the couch….

Maan; geet it was a call from my associate…. In samaira’s project I was so lost that I forgot about other important project, I wanted it to be finish fast but Mr Tondon was my most old client… his project was on hold now he wants me and my rival company work on the same project together.. They are good in marketing and we are good in production…  so he wants both of us on this project…

Geet: but u have ur contract na?

Maan: yes but he is our very old client and he is dadaji’s frnd also, so I can’t deny him but I can’t with him either….

Geet: try to contact ur rival company, I m sure they also don’t want to work with u…

Maan smiles sadly: he will work on this project no matter what happen, he can do anything to destroy me and to snatch my piece of mind and if we do this project together than I don’t know where we land up next…

Geet: maan can u leave this project…

Maan: no geet,, our most of the share is on stake, we can’t back out…

Geet: in this I would say fight for ur own and do this project with him… maan looked at her but with mix emotion anger hatred and pain….  Geet sense that… look maan, I know my maan can’t walk out like this no matter what happen u will do justice with the project and I m sure mr tondon knows that…. forget who is ur competitor think u urself is ur competitor,, u have to do best and u have to break ur own record… I know my husband can do anything… she smiles widely…her smile had the power to feel him relax… he smiles genuinely… her eyes has the spark when she was describing her husband is great,, like he got some kind of charge in him…. he cupped her face and kissed her lips softly…

Maan: I love u mishty… her heart did a summersault hearing his words that has a depth… she always felt so when he said it and he knew what she felt because of the red color on her cheeks….

Geet: I love u too maan…. he deepen the kiss feeling her hungrily and she gave up herself to sooth his turmoil…. They broke the kiss after a long time panting heavily….

Geet hide her face in his chest….

Geet: I need to go,, I have to do some shopping for mahika…

Maan: I want to come with u to do it for my princess…. She smiles…

Geet: but apki to meeting hain na? it made maan’s face lost…. Geet held his hand and squeeze it a little it gave relaxation to him….

Maan: geet I m sure its will not take very long,, my enemy just want to see me burst in anger….

Geet: because ur anger is worst…. She made a face but maan kissed her cheek…

Maan; sorry I m controlling my anger now…. Ok then u can give me company there as we had to meet at the mall’s coffee shop,, u can roam around the store and I will meet in few mins and then we can buy the shop…

Geet: no maan, I will do the shopping, pehle se itna sab kuch leke rakkha hain apne aur dev ne abhi aap pura store khareed loge,, she said with a  complaining face… awww MSK fida on his cute wife’s cribbing face…

Maan: ok I promise whatever u say I will take that but with my choice… she nodded and both left the cabin heading towards the exit….

 

 

Maan slides his hand on her waist pulling her close to him,, and then walked off with attitude sasha saw that and burned it jealousy…. Where maan was in full mood of teasing his shy wifey, his all tension has gone the moment he felt her in his arms… aadi saw that, he knew everything and silently thanked geet for managing their gussel boss who can burn anything in his anger and in this moment he need to be calm…. When they are on the exit, maan got a call and he motion geet to go to the car and he will come…

 

Just then geet spotted samaira who was talking with someone… his back was facing her and to see his back she can guess he is a highly classes man, because his attitude is showing all…. The way he was standing in his tuxedo was saying may be is a businessman and have lots of attitude… she saw his side look, the rough look and a cunning smirk lingering on his face, sh ecan’t see his full face but just a side… geet saw samaira was shouting on him but he was leaning on the car casually and drinking something maybe a bear… just then he felt her husband’s grip on her bare waist…

Maan: chale?

Geet looked at him and then indicate towards samaira with her index finger: maan wo,, but when both turn to see what is it no one was there…

Maan sense something: what happen geet?

Geet: maan I saw samaira talking with someone….  Maan eyes instantly shot the way but nothing was there…

Maan: geet lets go,, I don’t want to discuss her…

Geet: but maan…. maan forcefully shoved her in the car and started driving…

 

 

Aaj to bach gaye sam….

Sam: but not everyday will be ur day,, the time maan will see he will burn u alive…

Shut up sam,, don’t think SHIV KAPOOR is a  small thing,, I can burn him equally…. He smirks….

Sam: now go and talk to him,, pata nahi aisa kya jadu kiya hain iss geet ne, I thought hearing ur name he will burst the office any moment but see he is agree to meet u…

Shiv: hmmm, I want to meet that girl…

Sam: meet her, snatch her , crush her do whatever u want… I want my maan….

Shiv: don’t know what u liked about him but I will do 100% from my side though he is my biggest enemy but u r my bestest frnd and I can compromise a little for my best frnd… samaira smile slyly and hugged him….

Sam: thanks shiv, u r seriously like my brother…

Shiv: its ok little sis and snatching his precious thing will be fun…. I want to see him cry and that’s why I m ready for it and if that mean ur gain both the balls are in my court…

Sam hit his arm playfully: tum kabhi nahi badal sakte…

Shiv: never…

Sam: go then,, he will be there in any moment…

 

Shiv walked away leaving sam smirking: now lets see Mr Maan singh Khurana how will u save ur Geet….

 

 

 

Maaneet reached the mall…..

Geet: maan u parked the car I will wait outside…

Maan: no geet,, u r not so good that u can wait outside,, just enter the mall and wait for me at any counter… I will take only few mins… she smiles and went away…

 

Geet entered the mall and 1st thing caught her eyes was children section that was on that floor itself,, she saw some of the children were playing in the kid section… a small smile came on her lips remembering mahika… she instantly called home to know how is she…

Geet: hello dadima,, how is mahika…

Dadima: ek dum thik hain hamari pari… she is enjoying with her dadi and par-dadi(great grandmother)

Geet: dadi we will be late please till then sambhal lena…

Dadima: maan is coming with u?

Geet: yeah, he has some meeting so we came together and he wanted to but something for his angel so we will be back soon…

Soon the phn snatches by nikita…

Nikita: geet did u had ur lunch?

Geet: ha maa maine kar liya,, ur son didn’t let me starve, she giggle and nikita too laughed…

Nikita: but geet bête take care of urself and jaldi ghar ajana…

Geet: ji….

 

They hung up the phn,, geet turn to see where is maan when she bumped with a very big statue…. The statue had made of marvel but her force was strong…. It was going to fall on geet,, her eyes widen in shock but before it hit her she felt a strong pull on her elbow and next she found herself dashed with a strong chest…. Her breath was quick in fear but the person didn’t free her but cocoon her in his arms… her eyes were closed but soon she felt suffocated… she looked at the persona and saw a handsome man in white tuxedo… geet snapped herself instantly….

Are wah u thanked people when they save ur life like this way?

Geet just stares at the man who was checking her head to toe, just then she heard maan’s voice….

Maan shouted: GEETTTTT….. he ran to her and hugged her tight…. He saw the statue lying on the floor,, till then a lot of ppl came there as the sound was huge…  r u ok mishty… I m so sorry to let u come alone… extremely sorry, he kissed her forehead and keep murmuring sorry… agar tumhe kuch hojata to main,,,

To aap kya mr maan singh khurana??? Just then his eyes shot at eth person who was smirking at him…. his blood boiled to see the person, he wanted to grab the bastard and punched him till the moment he beg mercy…. But he saw geet turning her head to the man and murmuring Thanks…

Geet: thank u for saving me, maan this man saved ur geet… she smiles weakly…

Maan: this man can never save anyone’s life, when his hands are blood strain…

MAAN

Maan: Don’t u dare call my name with ur filthy mouth MR SHIV KAPOOR….. just back off from my WIFE….

 

Shiv’s tuxedo

 

Shiv smirks: hmmm ur wife… hello mrs khurana… geet just stares at them in confusion…

Maan looked at geet: lets go geet… u need to go home now… he started dragging geet with him just then shiv called him from back….

Shiv: excuse me Mr Khurana…. I think u forgot we have a meeting to attend, we have to discuss further work… he smiles croakily… maan clenched his fist, it was much worse than he thought… geet sense that… she get to know the whole concept,, he is Shiv Kapoor the biggest rival and enemy of Maan….

Geet: maan u go and attend the meeting I will sit in the kid’s section, and I promise I will not make any mistake.. please…. She pleaded him with her eyes and he tried to sooth his rage and passes a small smile to her… shiv saw that and shook his head disinterestedly…

 

Geet goes towards the kid’s playing area and maan started walking towards the coffee section but soon he noticed the shiv was not behind him, he turn and saw shiv glaring at geet…

Maan: don’t u dare….

Shiv: what I m daring maan? he smiles slyly but maan turned other side… waise must say maan,, u have a great choice,, ur wife is much more beautiful than Sam,, and I m sure she is good from inside also… he grins stupidly and maan tried to grab his collar… shiv broke into laughter where maan tighten his grip around his neck…. Common maan I m saying about her heart… not that u think… u naughty fellow… maan was hurting him but he was laughing idiotically but soon his expression change… maan I think u r too possessive about ur WIFE,, hmm actually when she is so beautiful kon kambaqt possessive nahi hoga… but seems like now I get MSK’s weak point ha?? He smirks that has something in it…

Maan came close to him: Maan Singh khurana ko janne k liye tujhe abhi bohot time lagega,, and dare u poin ur lusty eyes on her, I won’t hesitate to took that from ur socket… his tone was dangerous and it made shiv became more serious…

Shiv: I don’t point lusty eyes maan, and u know that…

Maan: who does know u better than me..

Shiv: so do I….

 

Both glares each other but soon they found an pair of eyes looking at them,, both turn to see geet was looking at them with horrified expression… maan felt something broke in him where shiv lowered his gaze and looked away… maan saw that and soften his eyes towards him… soon both headed towards the table to talk further…. Or say fight their never ending try to hurt each other knowing it will give pain both of them…

 

 

Geet was lost in her thought looking a child who was playing with her dad… she smiles and thought went to mahika and maan… soon she felt a hand on her shoulder.. she looked upto see maan smiling at her… geet too return it with a smile and both headed towards the kid section….

 

 

Precap: dada spending time with maahika and mummy….

 

 

So many of u wanted to see maan n mahika spending time, don’t worry that will come in next update… as this twist was needed for the story….

Now tell me how was the TWIST??? And what do u want to say about Shiv??? Hmm I know some will definitely throw chappal for bringing Iqbaal Khan as Shiv… what do u think his character is positive or negative??? I think its clear also.. actually I need good looking villain in my stories hahahahha….

 

Today I m updating 3 stories so please don’t say its not long because its nearly 3000 word… tichu crying loudly on top of her lungs please give ur comments and silent readers please press eth like atleast….

Negative positive,, or question whatever coming in ur mind please say it in ur words, I love to read them….


3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Najiah's Naina on April 28, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    I m so happy yr… Thanx tich for dis superb update…
    TICH THE TWIST MASTER =D
    Love the twist,. Shiv kapoor,. 2 angry man uff… Like the dialogs b/w Maan n Shiv…
    N Geet in her dreamland where mahika n maan playing… Next update sounds cute…
    Yes wanna know about Maan Mahika ki cher chhar 😉
    that sam n shiv … Inko to mere Maan babu thk karenge.. 😛

    aj maza agaya, its 3 ka tadka… K2, K3, N K2HY… Thanx tich 4 this tegri updates,.
    Love U!

    Reply

  2. Posted by monikaseth on April 28, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    I love your choice of New Man loved to see how maan handle Shiv and i wish to see shiv good person ….hope sameera’s plan he make it flop ..superb update love it how geet support maan and looking forword to see how they fight with bad world …do wantever you want but no pain between maan geet only love and more passionate love

    Reply

  3. Posted by afrin maneet on April 29, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    all 3 updates are suuuuppppperrrrrrbbb…. loved each one of them… vry vry vry vry vrt vry vry nice updates… each one of them hav their own attraction tat shows how wonderful writer u r….
    great job.. wit love…

    Reply

Thank You :)

