Love For You Part 43

 

Love for you

 

 

Part 43

 

 

He saw her black dress which was exposing her milky white leg from her knees making him lick his lips as he wanted to taste that… and then her slender shoulder, white marvel skin that was looking so smooth…

 

he was sure it will feel more soft than his imagination…. And her juicy lips, her supple one that was so tempting that he wanted to grab her and kissed her right there senseless…. He took a deep breath to calm himself and looked away from eth window, so did geet to control her awaking desire… both drove silently to the farmhouse and she saw the most spectacular scene,, the whole farmhouse is decorated…. But not one staff was there… she looked at him as he leaned on her and took the tempting lips in his without giving her chance to speak….

 

She felt him lifting her back a little,, he undid her seatbelt still kissing her… her eyes were closed and hands were on his shoulder…. He took her a little on him and kissed her pulling her closer…. He squeeze her waist feeling tempted to touch her body… he held her neck pulling her close n close… they kissed till the time they felt out of oxygen…. He left her feeling breathless and both panted heavily… he peck her lips…

Maan: I missed u…. she smile against his lips…

Geet: me too…

 

Maan came out from the car and lift her in his arms…

Geet: maan….

Maan: sshhh,, today is my day…. She smiles and let him do whatever he want… she rest her head on his chest and he took her in the house…. Her eyes were wide open to see the decoration…. The full house was decorated with orchids and white rose…. And candle was everywhere,, there was no light except the candle lights…. He let her feet touch the ground and geet saw the decoration on the ground that was filled with red rose petals….. she smiles at looked up to see maan but he was no where…

Geet: Maan….. where r u maan? But there was no sign of maan… she started moving to the backward,, she called him again… Maan please bahar aayo na, dekho I don’t like this hide and seek, infact I hate it.. so please come soon… but again no response… somewhere a fear was engulfing her though its baseless but still some kind of fear was covering her…. she was looking here and there, there was not a single person and it was dark…  she searched some room to find him but he was nowhere like he is vanished in thin air… she came back to the hall and saw the empty hall…. Tears were making their way and her voice was catching in her throat…

Geet: maan,, she sobbed… where r u? I, I really can’t st-stay alone….she started walking back and screamed  Maannnnnnnn…

Suddenly she bumped with a hard thing, she turn and then saw maan was standing with baffle expression… without any word she hugged him tight, like if she delay,, life will snatch away from her… her eyes were cloudy with tears and her body was shivering… she was sobbing in his chest… maan immediately hugged her patting her back…

Maan: kya huya geet? Why u r crying jaan? Her whimper was giving him pain deep in his heart…

Geet; mujhe kabhi chodke mat jaana maan… I will die…

Maan: sshhhhhh…. Main kahi nahi jasakta tumhe chodke… but why u r crying and why u r feeling so… geet looked at me jaan… he cupped her face and kissed her forehead tight… never say something like that, never think like this… I can’t survive without u jaan…. She looked at him with teary eyes…

Geet: u left me, and I was searching for u in the whole house but u were nowhere… she said between her sob… he held her and she placed her head on his chest…

Maan: shh geet, pehle rona band karo, I never knew my geet is so weak… she didn’t said anything and he sighed… I m extremely sorry jaan,, I was in the kitchen and I wanted to bring something for u but before that u went away, I was looking for u then I heard ur scream… and then we met here…. He felt her grip was tightening…

Geet: never leave me like this…. I can’t stay without u…

Maan: neither I… he said as a whisper… she looked at his eyes that was showing love and longing for him… she lowered her lashes and tried to keep a distance between them but maan brought her more close holding her waist… not now geet, u urself said not to leave u and now I will not leave u ever… he said huskily… he saw her cheeks turning red.. he smiles.. he is successful in bringing herself again… her fear is going slowly…. he lift her chin with his index finger… I love the red shade on ur face not the fear… she smiles… maan wiped her all tears… I m extremely sorry geet, I never thought u will get afraid…. I will never repeat it…. he kissed her forehead…

Geet: never ever.. she said cutely with a pout…

Maan smirks: u want me to seal the promise… she nodded but not knowing his intention…. Maan sealed his promise with his lips…. Geet was shocked to find his lips on her so sudden… u wanted me to seal the promise, I m doing that…. he kissed her senselessly and she forgot her time….

After a long time they broke apart… and then he took her to the table where he was setting the table for her… it was all her fav food… she was mesmerized by his way of impressing her…. she looked at his face admiring him and he make her sit on the chair…. Both were staring at each other only…

No words were coming only their eyes were saying their heart… maan saw her restless eyes like she wanted to say something….

Maan: what happen geet? Kuch kehna tha kya?

Geet was feeling a need of telling him about their real relation, she wanted him to call her mithi, the way he called her in their childhood… somewhere her heart was betraying and her mind was starting a war between them…. He loved geet not mithi… but in the childhood he was so protective about her… did he forget mithi? Did he forget their memory… or its just a time that will fade when his mithi will come… maan doesn’t knew geet is his small mithi but what if his heart betray to accept that…. lots confusion was running in her mind…. In both way she was feeling dejected… if he loved mithi and if mithi come back maybe he will forget Geet or if he truly love geet that mean he never loved his childhood love his possession Mithi…. What should she think now, and the question is why now its coming to her mind…. She heard maan again that what happen and she just smiles a little saying nothing….

Maan sense something is bothering her….

Maan: u can tell me geet, ur restlessness is saying everything…. Please jaan open up…

Geet looked straight in his eyes: maan was there any girl in ur life that u loved truly and I mean from ur childhood… was there any girl?

Its take all color from maan’s face… his face become hard and pain was visible…. She cursed herself mentally for saying so,,, she is ruining their moment, whatever is he will tell her later, she tried to assure her heart…

Geet: its ok maan, if u don’t want to discus that I can understand, I know u love me…. she gave her dimple smile but maan was lost in the past….

Maan: geet what if I say there was one girl whom I truly loved… she chocked her emotion in her throat… and looked at him with wide eyes… yes geet there was someone whom I loved in my childhood but guess that maybe for her it was a childhood game… she was too small…

Now geet was confuse: matlab…

Maan: there was someone… MITHI…. We were frnds from when we both didn’t knew, our childhood spent together but one day she left me… why? the puzzle still to be solved… I thought she was angry but I know when she had grown up she knew it was just a time when we were kid but still she didn’t came back to me… tears were making way in geet’s eyes… janti ho geet I always waited for her but don’t know why she never thought about me for once…

Geet: how can u say that? she said controlling her tears…

Maan: if she had loved me then when I went to London to meet my mother she would have come with me.. I asked her uncle and my so called mama also but they said she doesn’t wanted to meet me, she hates me and my family… she hates the person who’s parents are not loyal for each other, and that’s why I hate her, I hate my mother… I hate everyone and i started hating those who love emotion… I kept myself a hating material, I want to show her what call actual hate… she will hate me now… but then u came and make my life upside down…

He gave her a slight smile and she tried her best to give a small genuine smile but inside her there was a tornado going on….

Maan: but fortunately or unfortunately her name was same… geet’s breath caught in her throat,, she is geetakshi singh rathod…. Everyone use to call her geet….

Geet looked at him, he smiles but she can see pain….

Geet: u never tried to contact her then how can u say whatever her family said was right? Maan looked at her blank… why u always judge ppl without knowing or talking to them maan? u should have talked to her 1st…

Maan: I tried but always get to hear she doesn’t wanted to talk to me… and I left the hope many yrs before.. I simply hate her….

Geet: maan….

Maan: please geet,, can’t we talk about us only? He pleaded with his eyes and she sighed… she gave her best smile to change the mood…

Geet: ok then, don’t u ask me a dance atleast…

Maan: yes ofcourse… he stood up and start the music and then he sat on his knees in front of geet…

 

She gave her hand and he took it and placed it on his shoulder, where he held her by her waist… with elegance he dance with her in the slow number….

 

 

 

 

Zara Zara Behekta Hain Mehekta Hain

Aaj To Mera Tan Badan

Main Pyaasi Hoon Mujhe Bhar Le Apni Baahon Mein

 

Geet stared at his eyes,, like the lyrics are imitating her heart….. he twirl her and her back was touching his chest now…..

 

 

Zara Zara Behekta Hain Mehekta Hain

Aaj To Mera Tan Badan

Main Pyaasi Hoon Mujhe Bhar Le Apni Baahon Mein

Hai Meri Kasam Tujhko Sanam Door Kahin Na Jaa

Yeh Doori Kehti Hain Paas Mere Aaja Re

 

She twirl and held his neck with her arm tight bringing him more close brushing her lips on his…. he felt a shiver in his body and saw the desiring eyes…. Just then the cloud roared and rain started pouring…. Today the sky was happy to feel their love… geet smiles and held his hand to run to the upstairs balcony….

She extent her hands in the air to catch the rain and he saw her playing like a kid, she was enjoying the weather… the rain was touching her milky white face giving her a look of intoxicating beautiful… he was drowning in her breathtaking wet form….

 

 

Yuhi Baras Baras Kaali Ghata Barse

Hum Yaar Bheeg Jaaye Is Chaahat Ki Baarish Mein

 

He hugged her from back and played with her locks that are wet now…. She shivered as he traces his finger on her side cheeks to her neck sensually coming down with rain drop… he remove her all wet hair aside and licks the water from there….

 

 

Meri Khuyli Khuli Lato Ko Suljaaye

Tu Apni Ungliyon Se Main To Hoon Isi Khwaayish Mein

Sardi Ki Raaton Mein Hum Soye Rahe Ek Chaadar Mein

Hum Dono Tanha Ho Na Koi Bhi Rahe Is Ghar Mein

Zara Zara Behekta Hain Mehekta Hain

Aaj To Mera Tan Badan

Main Pyaasi Hoon Mujhe Bhar Le Apni Baahon Mein

Aaja Re Aa Re

 

He sucks the place and came down…. Her exposed shoulder was making him hard.. From so many hrs he wanted to feel the skin in his mouth…. His hands were on her stomach pulling her more close to him… she move her face side way to give him more room and he placed deep wet kisses on her whole shoulder and nape… thunder came and she hugged him tight….

Maan: it was the same night when I made u mine…

Geet blushes: that was the best night for me…. he nuzzle close to her hair….

Maan: that was the best night for me also,, he kissed her neck making her moan his name… she held his neck tight digging her nail in the flesh… he bite her a little,, she flinched… I want to repeat that night geet… he whisper in her ear biting the earlobe making her face grow red and her heart shudder with the thought of having him so near…

 

Tadpaye Mujhe Teri Sabhi Baatein

Ek Baar Ay Deewani Jhootha Hi Sahi Pyaar To Kar

Main Bhooli Nahin Haseen Mulakaatein

Bechain Karke Mujhko Mujhse Yun Na Pher Nazar

 

Maan: will u give me the night again… he looked at her hoping for her acceptance, till then rain was stopped and the weather was pleasant,, chill wind was blowing making her shiver… he held her chin and make her face him…. her eyes were showing the love for him…. her acceptance were showing in her smiling lips…. He just captured her lips in a soul searing kiss… she reciprocates the kiss with equal passion…. He chewed her lips and sucks making it bleed…. In a swift moment he lift her without breaking the kiss and headed towards his room…

 

 

Roothega Na Mujhse Mere Saathiyan Yeh Vaada Kar

Tere Bina Mushkil Hain Jeena Mera Mere Dil Mein

Zara Zara Behekta Hain Mehekta Hain

Aaj To Mera Tan Badan

Main Pyaasi Hoon Mujhe Bhar Le Apni Baahon Mein

Hai Meri Kasam Tujhko Sanam Door Kahin Na Jaa

Yeh Doori Kehti Hain Paas Mere Aaja Re

Aaja Re Aaja Re Aaja Re

 

 

 

He placed her on the bed and saw her beauty in the light,, she hide her face and turn on her back…. he thumped on her back….

Geet: maan please turn the light off….

Maan: no geet I want to see u while making love to u… the 1st day I didn’t saw u because of ur shyness and the storm but today I want to mark ur each body part with my love…

Geet shudder feeling his hand on her thighs… her throat went dry and chest was rising heavy…. He started tracing her legs with his finger….

Next she found his lips on her toes…..

 

 

 

Precap: a night of passion…

 

Talli geet and collage fest starts….

2 responses to this post.

  1. wow…!!! awesome update dear…:-)

    Reply

  2. […] Love For You Part 43 (tichluvgurti.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

Thank You :)

