Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 18

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain yeh

 

 

Part 18

 

 

It was 1 week and ridz was still looking pale and blank, her injuries were healing with time but it was outer, the pain she was feeling inside was more deep and that can’t be heal with time also… geet was trying her best to behave like before so was abhay and armaan still sometime geet would broke down in front of armaan or abhay…. 3 of them are trying to hold their best frnd…

 

But again something happen and took the last bit of chance of being blissful….

 

Geet heard a knock on the door,, aunt shally had gone for her frnd’s house and armaan had to report to Chennai his hospital, and abhay was taking care of ridz geet and his business there….apparently most of the time geet and ridz will be alone in the house…

Geet opened the door…

Geet: pari….

Pari’s eyes were red due to cry, ofcourse she had lost her brother and that’s why her face is all dry with tears… geet let her come in….

Geet: how r u? and how is everyone at home?

Pari: how they should be? She said in meek voice,, geet knew what pain she is going through, she is going the same way,, only difference her best frnd is alive but like a dead body…..

Geet: tum yaha, is waqt?

Pari: I need to talk to u geet… I know u were not here when everything had happen, u know nothing about ridz and her state..

Geet was curious and shocked with her revelation…. She knew something is hidden and maybe only pari can solve the puzzle…

Geet: what had happen in these days pari?

Pari took a deep breath and then looked at geet with fear: riddhima was dating someone….

There was a complete silence for sometime…. Geet was blank, how can it be possible, if she had been dating someone she would have told that geet 1st….

Geet: its not possible, she would have told me then…

Pari: I know u both are best frnd but she is my frnd also…. When u were not here I have seen her changes.. but trust me geet I had warned her also,, but she didn’t believed me…

Geet was confuse: what r u talking about pari?

Pari: geet,, in ur absence she met with someone and I knew that, I wanted to warn her that the person is not good for her but she was blind in love I guess… and I think its because of him she is in this state…

Geet: how do u now that?

Pari: I saw them everyday, and then one day I heard their conversation… she was telling him that she loved him but he was laughing at her,, they had a huge fight and the person warned her that he will destroy her…. she said she will expose him in front of the world and maybe that’s why he took his revenge, shekhar knew everything….

Geet: who is the person pari? She asked with tears and anger….

Pari hesitate 1st…. but to see geet’s anger filled eyes she blurted out: MAAN SINGH KHURANA….

 

For some moment geet was blank, she couldn’t think what is she hearing…. Her world was spinning, her best frnd is suffering because of her love, maybe she is at fault then…. with shaking voice geet asked pari…

Geet: How do u know its HIM? pari took out a dairy and a envelop….

Pari; geet ye shekhar bhai ka dairy hain… he was working for him only…. And here see the photos u will get to know what was going behind ur back…

Geet took the pictures 1st… tears were cloudy seeing the pics…

It was ridz and maan laughing together and then maan was holding her waist…. Both were staring at each other, maan was having a smirk on his face where ridz was shying…

There was a lot of photo and one caught her attention… maan was trying to catch her and she was laughing and then she saw the place, it was KM….. she knew maan’s every history so it was not so difficult to recognize it was his one of the room and the pics had taken from another building that in front of KM….

She saw a pic where both were hugging each other,, and lots more pics that actually slits her heart…. She opened the dairy….

 

Today I saw riddhima with MSK,, I was hell shocked to see that but next moment I saw ridz’s shouting on him…. he was hell angry,, I thought he might hit her but he didn’t do that instead he pulls her from there and where he took her I don’t know….

 

Geet saw the date, it was the date when they were suppose to meat at ice cream parlor….

I took a photo of them like everytime I took without riddhima’s knowing….

Geet saw the pix it was looking like maan was dragging her and she was struggling….

 

 

Today again I saw maan sir was talking to riddhima,, we had came for a meeting and then riddhima came there for lunch with pari…. I called pari and asked her what is the matter she told she knew nothing…

 

Geet looked at pari…

Pari: I didn’t knew anything geet,, she never told me about him… she was depress as no one was here so I thought to cheer her and we went to that restaurant… and then I saw her talking with maan, who seems like flirting with her, though ridz was not talking but at last she shook her hand with him…. and both gave smile to each other…. After that day I often saw them and when I ask her about him she just ignored the topic….

 

Geet again read the dairy….

Today I heard some voice from maan’s sir cabin.. it was pretty late but I was afraid of those noises so I peeped in.. the sight burn me inside…. Riddhima and maan sir…. Chii I can’t even say that… both were kissing… I knew sir is a Casanova and its not a matter for him but riddhima, she was not a girl like that… I have to warn her….

 

Pari: I had noticed the changes in ridz, I tried to warn her as bhai told me to do but she said its nothing like that… she ignored again and I couldn’t do anything… I saw her everyday meeting with Maan but whenever I tried to call her or tried to talk with her she took Maan from there like some fear was there in her….

 

Its only 14 days geet is not here and riddhima is so happy with the stranger, its weird but fearful also.. but today I saw her crying… it slits my heart to see her tears but I know its needed,, I m sure maan sir had said all was just game for him… he actually loved this kind of drama, I mean he get any girl by hook or crook and riddhima was the toughest I guess, so all was drama only to impress her.. I wish I could save her but I m sure he took the sanity any girl will cherish….

 

It was the day abhay came to mumbai….

 

Today I have decided I will say what I m feeling for her and then I m sure she will except me,, I know whatever she and maan sir had shared its not her mistake, she was naïve like a flower and maan sir snatched the innocence by his cruelty… today I will meet her before she can meet maan sir…

 

Geet saw that is the end,, after that not an ink was there….

Geet: kya huya uske baad?

Pari: bhai called me that night, he said ridz was with him…. he got her in a hotel room where her state was very bad… she didn’t said anything but was crying… bhai told me that maybe sh-she h-had been Ra-raped…

Anger rushed through in her…

Pari: he said her she said he ditched her.. she loved him and he said he can’t marry her as it was a game for him only… when she argued with him he tried to molest her, or maybe she had been raped… and later in the hospital we get to know she had been gang raped…

Geet whimper: it can’t be true pari….

Pari: I don’t want to blv it too geet but shekhar bhai ne khud mujhe kaha hain and what will I get to tell u lies… ridz is my frnd who only gave happiness to everyone.. but in return what she got…. Maan Singh khurana had snatch her everything…. He make her fall in love and then took her life.. when he was satisfied with her he threw her in the dustbin….

Geet: but wo jungle me kya kar rahe the?

Pari: I don’t know honestly but I think maybe it was an accident or MSK had planned to murdered them…

Geet looked at her shocked…. Her heart was exploding with all the facts… and she was feeling like crying holding her best frnd who was naïve, innocent… she had to suffered a lot… in all this she forgot that her frnd had ditched her also.. whatever it was ridz knew geet loved maan but geet is a person who can do anything for her best frnd be that giving her life to her and now she is doing it only,, she is torturing herself to get her revenge from eth person she loved without knowing for the person who was her only family, her life her best frnd that more than a sister to her……

 

 

Flashback ends………………..

 

 

 

Geet wiped her tears and stood up tried to take the pieces of her shattered heart…. She went to the washroom beside and wiped her face with water… after feeling fresh she comes out and saw maan was looking for her here and there….

Geet: (st) what should I do now,, all the pictures and shekhar’s dairy is indicating he is the culprit but what if he is not,, whatever I m doing is it right? But how can I let him confess that he is guilty,, he forgot even her name…. what to do babaji help me… job hi karungi haar to meri hi hogi…

 

Just then she felt a strong pull in her hand… she looked at the person to see a worried maan holding her tight close to him….

Maan: where the hell were u? I was so worried, I searched whole venue…

Geet only stares at his eyes,, is he really worried for her or its his another game? She was lost in her world didn’t knew when he crushed her petite body against him….

Maan hugged her tight not thinking about the world,, in these time he was feeling lifeless without her,, he was scared… 1st time MSK was scared of something….

Maan: don’t u dare leave me again… I will not forgive u ever… u r mine and will be mine only… ur destiny is with me geet, be that hell or heaven u have to come with me everywhere…

She saw the longing in his eyes,, yes for him she had come to his hell only… his burning hell that’s scorching heat had burned her but still she is with him to burn him equally….

Geet: I can never leave u maan…. maan smiles and pecked her lips just then they heard the hoot that cause maan’s cousin… both regain their consciousness and saw they are in eth middle of the function hall…. Geet wiped her face hard to smile at that but her heart was betraying her… maan pulls her close holding her waist… he sense her restlessness and declared they are going back now as both need rest…

 

 

 

Geet was lost looking out of the car when maan spoke…

Maan: geet what happened? Why u r looking like that?

Geet: nothing maan,, just drop me where u did last ni8…

Maan: can’t u go with me in our home?

Geet looked at his hopeful eyes… she tried to smile at him but her mind was playing her game that was lost in thoughts….

Geet: maan…..

Before geet can something his cell buzzed: what? how can it be possible… I will not spare the person who is doing all this… aadi its 2nd time we are losing some project and u are saying this.. what u mean by u don’t know how it happened… KC had never lose any project and its back to back losing,, can’t u handle a office for few days… I don’t want to hear excuses…. I will come in few days… and till then try to find the culprit in the office…

He hung up the phn…. Feeling frustrated…. Geet looked at him with guilt but she shrug off all the thoughts….

Maan pushed his head back when geet suddenly slides her hand in his hair massaging it a little…. He smiles through his close eyes….

Maan: its soothing..

Geet smiles(st): what an irony maan,, the person who is giving u pain is the one who is soothing ur pain….

Maan took her hands in his: tum chali jayogi to kon mujhe aise pyar karega? He gave a smirk and geet felt a smile curved in her lips…

Geet: don’t try this cheesy lines on me maan.. she tried to took her hand but maan pulls her close to him and stopped the car to a deserted road.…

Maan; do I need cheesy lines to impress u? MSK doesn’t need any line to impress anyone…

Its brought geet back to reality… she tried to stay calm and compose where her heart was rising feeling an sharp pain inside…

Geet: maan we should go… maan shied and came close to her lips….

Maan: please geet, don’t go na….

Geet: maan…

Maan: please he said teasing her senses as his breath was fanning on her lips making her feel ticklish…

Geet sighed: ok… let me inform my frnds… he smiles and kissed her lips softly….

 

 

Precap: Ranjha ranjha kardi ve main aape ranjha hoyi

Ranjha ranjha saddo ni mainu heer na aakho koyi

 

Oo ranjha ranjha na kar heere jag badnami hoye

Patti patti jhar jaave par khushboo chup na hoye

 

 

Thank u for all the greeting and love dearies,, thank u for everything and as I have promised I will update back to back, so I will update tom as well… don’t worry maan’s part will come but after tom’s update,, time for some hot passion maybe for last time or????

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shalini on May 5, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    Awesome i think its shekhar and pari against all this

    Reply

  2. Posted by trs1391 on May 5, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    so its shekhar diary and pari are the witness who said maan culprit but i think something missing i think geet is reason of loss of contract in kc

    Reply

  3. Posted by Najiah's Naina on May 5, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    Again… Egima of Maan n Ridz sceret what happen b/w them… ???
    Sum1 is mixing that past of Maan..
    Pur sarar kar diya tich tmne to…
    Sachai to bs Ridz Ya Maan hi bata sakta hy… Muje to shekar pe bi doubt hy…

    Geet ka haal to esa hy dhobi ka kutta na ghat ka na ghar ka…
    She is in great dilema… Pari ne akey sari karvee yaadein taza kardi…

    Precap RANJHA RANJHA KARDI THI MEN APE RANJHA HUE… sounds, passionate yet hot romance b/w Maaneet ;)…
    Waiting 4 Maan’s side truth… I m curious to know exactly what happen in Geet’s absence!

    Reply

  4. Posted by mishy on May 5, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    Awesome tich…
    Thanks for update…
    Now i m very curious to know maans truth…
    Who did all this thats real secret….i also doubt on shekhar pata nahi actually that is secret…its really confusing….maan is not culprit…
    Ranjha ranjha……hayeeeeee sounds romantic nd hoot….
    Waiting for next please update soon..
    Please update kurban also….

    Reply

  5. Posted by Priyamvada on May 5, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    Nice update yarrr….Plzzzzzzz continue soon….wtng for the truth to be revealed…:-)

    Reply

Thank You :)

