Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 20

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

 

Part 20

 

 

She was having a weird feeling that everything is gonna change after that day…..  something worst is going to happen in her life… she prayed to her babaji to give her strength because now whatever she is going to do will be a big step in their relation….

 

 

Geet was standing in the big cabin facing the glass wall that was giving a clear view of the whole city… her face was hard but pain can be visible in it…

Abhay: I had inquired everything geet,, that was true.. he was in mumbai in that time span when we were in hosiyarpur….

And some of my detectives had informed that he was having a relation that time but they didn’t knew the name of the girl but they had searched about it.. that day some reporters tried to take some snaps and they were successful but with the power maan had suppress the news and who tried to go beyond him he had tarnished their career… but my detectives had found them, they will mail the pic by the next hour…

Geet: abhay when u came back did u saw any kind of change in ridz…

Abhay took a deep breath: a lot…. Geet looked at his eyes… when I entered the house I saw her looking lost but when I came and tap her shoulder she become conscious and looking at me she lost all her color like I caught her red handed…her eyes were red and her face was pale,, some kind of guilt was there.. I guess she was guilty…. Tear came out from her eyes…

Geet: yeah she is still…. And that is not letting her come out from this state…

Abhay held her arms and make her look at him: geet ek baat puchu…

Geet: from when u need permission. she tried to smile but nothing comes out…

Abhay: how can u love them knowing everything? She looked at him with painful expression…. Geet jo bhi huya the fact is Ridz had betrayed u.. she knew very well about ur craziness towards MSK then….

Geet: I don’t know abhay, why she did what she did its not the main problem,, if she had asked me to give HIM maybe I will gave her that also… she is more thana  sister abhay, she was with me when I need my family, I need someone, she even fought with her family to come with me, she loves me I know that… she had protected me like a mother abhay, and I can give my life to her be that Maan itself…. She broke down crying bitterly… she sank on the ground…. I know it was my fault… I knew he was Casanova still I force her to go to him,, she was naive abhay and u know it… it was not a big fact for MSK to make someone fall for himself… I don’t know what make ridz believe that he loves her but if this state is because of him I won’t spare him abhay, he will get what he deserves…

Abhay: and in all that u will suffer the more…. tears spilled out and he hugged her sitting on the floor only.. they were in his office because geet wanted to inquired by herself,, and she only believes her best frnds…. So abhay is helping her finding the real matter….

Abhay: geet u r suffering in all that… whatever will be the verdict u will endure the biggest pain… why u r doing this geet, do u know our next move will demolish everything and ur every relation….

Geet smiles that had only pain: my life had finished the day I had married Maan, though I never knew I was heading towards my destruction but when I found that I decided to make it his destruction…

Abhay: and u started plotting against him,, without the fear that if MSK come to know about it what would had happen…

Geet: I know what he would done to me but I wanted to see him going through what I had gone.. like u guys are my life his work and company is his life, and I had to find the lope whole in that…

Abhay: and then u started leaking confidential information… and now their 25 percent share is under my company…

Geet: he have to pay for all his deed and this is the best way to destroy the Maan Singh Khurana..

Abhay: it will give u pain geet….

Geet: I know I have to burn to burn his den and I m doing that only…

Abhay: but u r involving him emotionally?

Geet: because I want him to break down like ridz had gone through…. she had gone through a lot and he will see the same…. It will be great to see the Great MSK breaking down emotionally… that will be more satisfying that his empire break down…

Abhay: u r playing with fire geet.. and I m afraid of losing u… he said looking at her eyes… I had lost ridz once this time I won’t be able to survive without u… armaan will be shattered.. once his love had been gone through a lot and now his best frnd he wouldn’t be able to handle himself….

Geet looked at him with full of tears with a sweet shock: amy…

Abhay: he loved her and going to accept that but his internship and ur going to HP came, he wanted to come after some month and then,,,

Geet: but everything change…

Abhay: we lost her…

Geet: because eof Maan Singh Khurana….

 

Just then abhay heard a beep sound….the mail has came….

 

Both stood up and approach towards the laptop….

Abhay downloaded all paper and then take a print out,, geet was waiting patiently….

He wasn’t sure to give that to geet or not but she read his face… she snatches all the paper looking down that….

She was shocked to see the project she had planned was on the verge of launching… yes he was doing the project and with great interest… it will be a huge success for maan’s company,, and then she flip the pages and saw some snap of ridz and maan… they were close enough to kiss each other… tears were flicking but anger was much more in her…. abhay had collected the repot of the picture pari had shown to geet, it was not false or mugged… it was true… and then he saw some paper cutting at that time…

“Mr Maan Singh Khurana might be in problem because of his personal status….”

“Some random girl is disturbing Mr Maan Singh Khurana”

“The Girl Mr Kurana was protecting some days ago now clashing infront of media”

“what is the secret relationship between the girl and MSK?”

 

Geet saw the date… it was after 2 days she had called ridz and that day only abhay returned Mumbai……. Ridz was already very disturbed by that time…. but abhay didn’t payed attention because MSK was always in news least he knew that was his frnd was in frame….

Abhay: kash main usse samjah pata…

One picture caught her whole attention…. It was another paper cutting but the picture was clear…. Her eyes widen,, it was ridz trying to slap maan he caught that right in front of his face.. arrogance was oozing out from his face and hatred also….

 

Under it wrote his word “ I will destroy u girl, I m MSK who can buy u at the snap of my finger”

 

Geet: its all because of u maan.. she said in dangerous venom filled voice… I will destroy u maan, its because of u I lost my frnd….  She was clicking all the link and the story was kind of enough to prove maan guilty…. Tears were already its way but hatred and anger was coming out in that… geet had lost everything and now she wanted to snatch maan’s everything… maybe that way only ridz will come out from her state…

 

Geet: be ready… she said in a whisper….

Pari entered the room… r u ready geet?

She nodded and started walking out from the cabin… she throws the paper in the cabin only scattering all in the beautiful cabin… her face was hard and the silent storm was coming at halt… abhay and pari followed her….

 

 

 

 

 

Maan was in the conference hall where  his most important client were present who came from Chicago… they were discussing the same project that geet had planned and now its on final stage to be launched… just then sound caught everyone’s attention….

 

Aadi who had just come at the morning to accompany him for the meeting comes running….

Aadi: si-sirrr wo-wo-wo wo

Maan greeted his teeth: will u speak today?

Aadi: sir apse milne police aayi hain…. he said in one breath…. Maan was confused that was written on his face…. All other client are equally confuse….

Maan: what the hell are u talking about aadi….

Aadi: so-soos-sorryy sir but the police had come to talk to u for something and the hotel manager said try to fix it immediately as it’s a matter of the hotel reputation.. so can u come with me…

Maan shouted: can’t u handle this small thing aadi, don’t u see I m in the middle of the meeting….

Aadi was sweating badly,, what should he do….

He looked at maan helplessly and maan felt more irritated: sorry sir but I don’t think it’s a small matter…

Some client suggested going and clearing everything they will wait… maan walked out from the conference room angrily…

Maan: its better be some problem aadi warna forget about ur job…. He just follows him with bent head…

Soon maan collide with huge crowd…. Where some constables were trying to take the crowd and reporters out and he the inspector standing and talking with someone…

Maan: YES…. His voice was demanding and arrogant… the inspector looked at him from head to toe with a stick in his hand…. what is the matter inspector and why r u wasting my precious time, I don’t have anytime for ur nonsense…

His each word was showing how powerful he is but this inspector was a little different….

Inspector: badhi jaldi hain aapko MSK ji,, but now u will not find time for urself… save ur precious time for searching a good lawyer….

Maan: spit it fast…

Inspector: don’t show me ur attitude khurana sahib, u may end increasing ur imprisonment… u r under arrest for molesting a girl mr khurana….

Maan looked at him blankly… and then his eyes fall on someone. His eyes were blank but it took rage in it…

Maan: what nonsense…

Inspector: u can talk ur nonsense in the police station… now get going….

Maan: 1st I don’t know her and then where is the proves,, u know whom u r dealing with?

Inspector: I know my job very well… this is shikha garewal, but how do u know.. after quenching ur thirst u throw this kind girl out of ur life…. Here is the medical report, she had been abused previous night by u….

Maan was feeling frustrated, he doesn’t knew that girl who was crying now,, standing far away from him, acting like she is afraid of him, her face has some cut and look like she had beaten mercilessly….

He tried to walked to her but the police encircle him..

 

Just then his eyes met with an pair of eyes who had been watching this with pain… her tears were pricking him…

He forcefully came towards her: geet believe me ye sab jhoot hain… its all faking… I don’t even know the girl…. still tears were coming out where she was looking broken, tried to control her heart that was pounding heavily….

He cupped her face: geet jaan please believe me… I haven’t done anything, u know ur maan… ek min… she said last night I tried to molest her but inspector I was with my wife only… geet I was with u last night then how can it be possible….

He was holding that to get away from this but next set of event tore his believe….

Inspector: but ur wife had already confirmed that u were not with her… she was with her frnds that night….. instantly his hold on geet face loosen and he looked at her blankly… she will be our one witness…

Maan whisper: geet….

Inspector: u had ditched ur own wife mr khuarana… geet took two step back and then he saw abhay and armaan placing their hand on her shoulder…

Geet: u r finished Maan….

Maan: I loved u geet he said is hoarse voice…

Geet: but I don’t… I never loved u maan,, she came close to his ear… infact I HATE YOU….. U will rot behind the bar Mr Khurana….

 

She can see the broken heart in his eyes…. His doesn’t said anything to prove himself… he just stares at her… just then pari join her and placed her hand on geet’s hand…

His face become blank….

Geet(st): I wish I haven’t loved u once……

He walked with the police leaving a baffle audience…. The whole story spread like fire.. MSK an well known face in the business and glamour world had been arrested for molesting a girl… it spread in every news, every city, every state….

 

 

One story come to an end by punishment for the culprit that shows the happy ending but where is the happiness in it, why she is not happy rather say why she is feeling it’s a beginning of a new destruction… why she is feeling like someone had torn her soul from her body…. The eyes of maan which was looking at her with pain will haunt her…. he was looking at her neck the mark he had left last night remembering her the passion filled night and his love filled claiming of each other, she had decline that, she had destroyed their beautiful resemblance… and now its an empty canvas which will be filled with hatred and blood…

 

 

 

Geet was entering the house with armaan abhay and pari….

 

Armaan: r u guys sure it was right move…

Abhay: that inspector will make his life hell… he had taken a lot of money to filled the charge and make the case stronger…

Pari: that girl had done a good job…

Abhay: she had taken 1 crore fro that… wasn’t it too much so that much was good….

Pari: that brushes she had made by herself and now the main report which had done by abhay’s family doctor….

Armaan: plan was perfect but remember he is MSK….

In all the strangely geet was the mute one,, an unknown fear was engulfing but why?  The eyes of maan was flashing in front fo her eyes….

Geet: won’t he use his power to get out….

Everyone looked at her but then pari answered…

Pari: its 5pm geet and its Friday, coat will be close till Monday… he has to stay that time at least and in that time his all client and investor will back out, the share will fall miserable and he will be finish…

 

They entered the house…..

 

The sight make her heart split… she felt the rising heartbeat and her whole body shivered with it…. the fear was showing in her eyes….

 

Shock Mrs Geet Maan Singh Khurana????

 

Geet shivered: MAAN…

Maan: yes darling?

 

She saw him sitting on the couch folding his leg above his one leg…. And sipping his coffee… what he is doing in her house….

She looked at abhay and then pari who was petrified to see him….

Maan: hey pari… why u r afraid dear? I have not started doing anything yet…

Geet with shaky voice: how can u be out from

Maan: Jail? He completes her sentence…. He let a sigh and the placed the coffee mug on the table… and then stood up to walk to her… in no time he reached her… ohh wifey I m feeling hurt… u should ask how was I in that 1 hr and now u are asking how did I came out… its so not MY GEET… or should I say u were never mine….  His voice was changing in to a dangerous tone that can scare anyone to death…  was it possible to held MSK behind BARS?? Nahh duniya me aisi jagah bani hi kaha hain jo Maan Singh Khurana ko sama sake, I decide my fate on my hand dear WIFE….

what do u think geet, fooling MSK was so easy? What do thought I don’t know about u at the 1st? when u came Mumbai it was the prove only… and finding a person’s history it wasn’t tough for me…. ur whole life is well known for me Geet….

Geet looked at him shocked where he was laughing….

Maan: ohhh u all took so hard time plotting and I ruined everything in only an hour, feeling hurt??? But where was my fault u should have known better….

Abhay: but how..

Maan: tsk tsk tsk, when a husband wife is talking don’t dig ur nose in their matter… and don’t worry with only 25% share u can’t do anything to MSK when he hold 71%share……

They got another shock…

What did u thought geet I didn’t knew anything, ohh do u think I m a child? He came close to her and pulls her harshly making her press with his body…. U r so young in these game babes where I m the GOD in this…. his breath was fanning on her cheeks and his fingers where digging in her soft flesh, her bare waist was turning red with his hold… Geet,, he called her huskily… did u thought it was a game of kid?

Geet: leave me, she said in chocked voice as his grip was hurting her….

Abhay and armaan tried to hold maan to get geet free but from nowhere 10 bodyguards came and held both of them parting away from geet…

Abhay: leave her bast***

Maan made a face feeling irritated: shut up.. he said causally… but then geet shriek in horror as his bodyguard punched abhay on his stomach….

Geet: abhayyyyy,, chodo usse.. maan leave them maan please…. But it was making him more furious and his grip was becoming tighter and tighter…. Next armaan tried to free himself but in vein,,  he got the same treatment…. Geet cried for her frnds who was in pool of blood now….

Pari tried to escape but again one well built bodyguard held her hand…

Geet: chodo insab ko maan, I m at fault but let them free I m begging u…

Maan held her face with his finger and squeeze her cheek making her winch in pain….

Maan: now u will see what call pain geet, that pain u gave me….

Geet was angry now: u deserved that… she said looking straight in his eyes…

Maan: ohhh really?

Geet: maan leave them, u can hurt me but don’t let them hit my frnds, I m begging u…

Maan: ohh I m loving this begging geet,, try hard sweetheart, u might get success…

She stares at his eyes for sometime:

Geet: leave them on the sake of ur love atleast maan…

Maan laughed hearing her words: LOVE???? Which love u r talking about geet? That love u went against and proved me wrong infront of the whole world or that love u gave u last night….

He said with mischievous glint in his eyes…. She looked feeling disgust….

Maan: For ur kind information I HAVE NEVER LOVED YOU GEET….  She felt her ground slipped with his words….. she stopped her struggle and looked at his eyes with thousand pain….  He smirks… yes jaan I m saying the truth.. I was testing u… I wanted to know how much extent u can go with ur stupid plan to make me fall in love and then destroy me emotionally…   ohh geet it was hard to convince u I love u but….. he traces her face with his finger and then stopped infront of her lips…. But I admit I had spent the best moment in this 4 month of our marriage… she looked at his eyes that was saying something…. Is he honestly saying that…. but next moment her world crushed…. We had great sex sweetheart and I can tell u were the best among all my GFS…

 

Her heart sank with the realization of his words… armaan and abhay closed their eyes can’t tolerate the life losing geet… she was blank,, her body was also giving up, if maan leave her she will hit the ground any moment…

But maan mercilessly continue his torture with words, piercing her heart….

Maan; I knew it when I saw armaan with u, but yes my doubt got clear when I had hired the detectives in mumbai, u were so easy to know about geet…

Geet softly said: then why u let me carry the drama?

Maan: because I wanted to know why u r doing this and today when u finally cross ur all limit I had to handle u myself now… and when I entered the house I was baffle jaan…. He pushed her on the couch and came on top of her giving his real anger filled self….  He shouted and showed her a pic of her and ridz Because of THIS……

 

 

She was petrified…. The rage was speaking in maan now….

Geet eyes widen in fear,, fear if he did something with ridz…. He saw the fear but came really close to her lips…

Maan: don’t worry jaan, I haven’t decided what to do with her yet…. It made geet furious.. she can tolerate anything for herself but not one strain of ridz… she looked at him with fire eyes…

Geet: don’t u dare maan.. I will kill u with my bare hand if anything happens to ridz…

Maan tried to remember something: ohhh so she is ridz, umm riddhima gupta.. geet looked at him confuse…

Geet: don’t act maan… don’t act like u doesn’t know her….

Maan; when I said so sweetheart…. Yes I knew her but not her name… I thought she is….

Geet: don’t try to fool me geet…

Maan laughed: not needed…. And yeah I knew her by the name of GEET…..

She shuddered the revelation but she was blank….

Maan left her and walked the bodyguards to signal to leave abhay and armaan….

Geet: u r lying….

Maan: why should I be…. I knew her by the name and we spent nights… he said bluntly not seeing the hurt filled eyes of geet…

Geet: u raped her…. she was suddenly but it made maan mad…. He suddenly came infront of her and held her arms tight….

 

 

Maan: what did u say… I raped her? was that the reason u had acted in these months geet? Yeah I should have known that…. thats why u charges those nonsense on me without thinking what will my family think about me now, did u ever tried to talk with her,, what do u know about us geet.. what did u saw with ur own eyes that u came to conclusion? Do u know ur one act had cause dadima to fall on her death bed…

Geet was shocked and frighten to know what had happen t dadima…

Geet: dadima

Maan: don’t u dare utter a single name with ur filthy mouth….

Geet; maan….

Maan: u never thought it will spread like fire and in that my family will burn and why should u feel their pain,, u were drown in ur frnd’s cry…

Geet was frustrated, angry, frighten and confuse… she held maan’s collar…

Geet: kya karti main aur ha? Whatever u did with my frnd was that justice to her? she is a lifeless body without her soul.. she is blank.. I died every moment seeing her… what should I had been doing? U snatch her life, her sanity,, her everything… maan held her wrist…

Maan: do u realy think geet I had raped her?

Geet stares at his eyes but nothing came in her blank mind: YES… she blunt without knowing the consequence….

Maan felt crushing her right that moment…

Maan; u did the biggest mistake of ur life coming in my life geet.. making my family suffering and now without knowing anything accused me for the crime I had never commit… now u will feel the pain being in the hell… u will feel the pain being abused and molest…. Now u will know what is Maan Singh Khurana all about….

Next moment she found herself hanging on his broad shoulder like a sack…. She screamed to let go,, her tiny fist was hitting his back but he was not affected…. Here armaana nd abhay was trying to stop him but the gaurds was huge infront of them….

 

They left them once maan was far away with geet….

They were going out when they heard a whimper….

Geet,, geet…..

Both looked up to see ridz trying to stand properly….

Armaan: RIDZZZZ…. Both ran towards her to hold her….

Ridz; geet, bachlo. Geet ko.. bachao… meri baby geet….

Armaan checked her pulse…. It was dropping they have to rush to hospital.. it was the 1st time she had responsed… it can be a very good news or it can turn to a very big misery..

Armaan told abhay to search geet and he was going with ridz to hospital….

In all that no one knew where is pari… she just flew away…

 

 

 

 

 

Maan threw her in the bed where they had once made love to each other.. Every corner said the word of their love then but it had turn in a brutal reality now that is on the verge to destroying everything….

Geet: maan leave me,, let me go…

Maan pinned her both hand above her head coming close to her body…

Maan: u will taste the bitterness I went through with ur accusation,, when I hadn’t commit that but now I m proving u right by playing same with u…. by saying that he snatches her dupatta and threw it on the floor….

And then crushed her petite body with his…..

 

 

 

 

Precap: trying to save the little bit sanity…..

 

 

 

Okk now how many chappal I will receive? Hmmm how was the TWIST guys??? I think some are shocked and some are happy to find maan strong… common guys he is MSK,, how can he fall on geet’s feet.. hehehhehehe yes he is a devil who know how to crush ppl not how to be crushed in Love…. And yes he knew everything…. But not in the wedding, he came to know when geet came Mumbai…. But still there is something that have to be clear…. Next part will clarify everything but to whom and what will be a mystery…

But guys do u think, maan is saying the truth that he doesn’t love her or he actually fell in love with her??

And what do u think, will he snatch her sanity last bit?

 

i had never seen for so much excitement in my frnds for an update like today… like its a final match and all are so curious to see it…. thank u guys and i m very happy with the enthusiasm for this ss….

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by monikaseth on May 9, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    You done it thank you so much for making this superb ,amazing .fantastic, mind blowing part love the way maan show his power and attitude how he show geet he is msk……….now want to see how maan make geet realize her mistake . Main culprit pari run away maan should catch her …..geet ruined her life bec of trusting her so called friends………

    Thank you for this powerful part wanna to see maan keep geet with her but same time total ignore …love it so nice you made my day

    Reply

  2. Posted by Najiah's Naina on May 9, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    I m DEAD! Mast twist hy… My twist master =D

    Super Devilish update tich!
    Pata nai kyun pari n shekar ki side se -ve vibes arahi hyn muje to… Daal yahen se kali hy …

    I m love this new devil avatar yet lovable MSK… Sochne myn majboor kon zayada hate karta hy or kon zayada Love!

    Love the power… Muje laga hi tha k Maan Geet ki history, geography maloom na kare ye ho hi nai sakta…

    Kia climax pe end kiya hy tich! Can’t wait… Plz update soon as possible…

    Reply

  3. Posted by afrin maneet on May 9, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    tich guru ji maan gaye aapko… wat a twist…. loved it loved it n loved it… i read it twice… ji hi nai bhar raha after all mera maan ka attitude kut-kut ke jo bhara hai isme… hayeeeeeeee mai mar javaan…. n thank u 4 not makin him culprit…

    n i hav some reqs 1. don make my MSK to losse his moral he never force any gal never ever if he want den also he cann’t but wat to do he don hav to do anything rite….
    2.ek me toh uska attitude dikha diya aur mai uska pyar b aise hi dikhao…
    3.geet shud realize tat she had broken his turst wihch had started believin after so long years…
    4.geet ka pyaar bhi dekhna hai aur uski deewanagi:-P

    bahot kuch puch rahi hu na… lekin aap jo bhi likhoge i kno mere puchne se jyada khoobsoorat hoga…

    Reply

  4. Posted by afrin maneet on May 9, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    aur kya kya kahu is update ke baare me aur 1 baar padne ka man kar raha hai aur mai padhungi.. mere maan ka aisa scene haye…. i’m fallin in love wit him more n more….

    i think tat shekhar had raped riddima, n pari tryin to take revenge coz she thinks MSK had killed her brother..

    i wolud lik to share a thought which i’m remembering after reading this update-“V CAN TRUST D PERSON WHOM V LUV BUT V WILL DEFINATELY LOVE D PERSON WHOM V TRUST”… sad geet don kno this… she loved him but didn’t trust….

    TIHC I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U……………………………………………………

    GREAT MSAT SUPERB MAINDBLOWIN WORDS ARE SHORT TO APPECIATE THIS UPDATE…

    Reply

  5. Posted by afrin maneet on May 9, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    tich maan s lying tat he never loved geet… he loved her,he loves her n he will always love her….

    wanna say picture toh ab shuru hui hai… d srory begins now….

    Reply

  6. Posted by afrin maneet on May 9, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    fir se padha hayee mai pagal ho jaungi iske peeche…

    Reply

  7. Posted by afrin maneet on May 10, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    a perfect thought for this update:
    hurt a true heart as many times u want, it wont stop loving U. but if u cheat a true heart, it wont hurt or hate u but it wont ever dare to LOVE again….

    Reply

  8. Posted by afrin maneet on May 11, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    hey dear plz plz plz maan can force her plz plz plz plzzzzzz use mat karne do…

    teaser dekh ke dar lag raha hai… mera maan aisa nai kar sakta nai kar sakta… hai na??? nai karega na????

    Reply

Thank You :)

