Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 21

 

Ohhh god I just loved the response guys,, 183 likes and 18 pages comments,, I so loved it,, u don’t how much happy I m feeling, like my all hard work payed well…. But I m extremely sorry guys for not replying individually,,, u now I m on leave but today is my best frnd’s bday so I thought to give u a small treat… and here is the update… but guys one more reason for not replying anyone is I saw lots of lots confusion and cursing going on,, accha hain lage raho,,, u will know everything in next 2 update… its the turning point of this ss but I can promise u will blow ur imagination and I can except the crown of twist queen bhuahahhahahahhahahhaha…..

 

And a bad news is also on the way but it in the end of the update….

 

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

 

Part 21

 

 

Maan threw her on the bed where they had once made love to each other.. Every corner said the word of their love then but it had turn in a brutal reality now that is on the verge to destroying everything….

Geet: maan leave me,, let me go…

Maan pinned her both hand above her head coming close to her body…

Maan: u will taste the bitterness I went through with ur accusation,, when I hadn’t commit that but now I m proving u right by playing same with u…. by saying that he snatches her dupatta and threw it on the floor….

And then crushed her petite body with his…..

 

He violently kiss her neck making her whimper… his hands were busy in roaming all over her body… she was screaming to leave her but he was so mad and blind in his rage that he couldn’t understand what he is doing… he bite her soft skin and she cried in pain,, every time no matter how aggressive they went in their love making it was pleasurable but today it was only pain… its doesn’t have any sweetness or claiming passion, but ruthless act that is snatching her little bit self respect…. It was leading them in a path that can never be rectify if they want to be… maan was lost in his revenge that he forgot about rationality and the moment he had spent with her… only her accusation was in front of him, the way she decline their night of passion saying he was not with her… that ni8 both had claim each other in passion today it become a lustful act of a monster that forgot what he is doing… anger can make one blind and fate changes to humility of other…

 

She was crying begging him to let go but it was making him more furious… he wanted to take the screaming lips in his but she was trying her best to free herself from his grip, she wasn’t ready to give up in his demand and that was angering him to the core, they had made love numerous time that they actually forgot count but today his one act can destroy the beautiful moment between them forever…. Being in love passion can touch the ecstasy but forcing ur loved one can turn in to life’s biggest mistake that can never be repents…. That will leave the mark on its soul and that mark can never be washable with its sin…

 

Geet: maan please hosh me ayiye, please don’t do this… she scream while trying to hit him with her tiny fist…. But her protesting was ingesting his anger more….  she is nothing in front of his solid structure…. Maan took her wrist in his grip and holding it one hand he pinned that above her head… where his other hand was busy roaming vigorously on her body…. Tears rolled down as he harshly pressed her curves above the material….

Maan: what happen sweetheart? Don’t u feeling good with it, we had done this quite a time that we ourself forgot the count, hain na? then why u r shying now…. He kissed her collar bone harshly leaving his marks on it…. he pulls the strap down her arm and kissed there vigorously…. His sucking the area was so strong that left a red mark of it which is burning now….  She cried in pain but he is nowhere to listen her plea….

Geet: maan….

Before she can say anything he took her lips in his mouth…. She can feel him ripping her lips in his anger… fury has taken oven the nerves making him groan in the kiss….. like he still gets lost in her sweet nectar….. but geet was so petrified with all that she couldn’t respond him… he is once again forcing her,, yes he had forced himself before also but that was just aggressive where his turmoil was taking place, geet wanted to match his passion but his anger took toll and he became aggressive hurting her last… but with that he felt regret in the morning but this time geet knew he will not feel any slight bit of regret because what he is doing is his anger and this anger will take a lot time to be fix and to gain his conscious… but maybe geet will not be there to hold him then,, if today he snatches her everything maybe she will be lost in the darkest world and no one will be enough to get her back….

He sucks her bottom lips chewing it strongly making her lips bleed and then licks the salty thing coming out form the lips…. She tried to free her hand but he was much stronger compare to her petite structure… she felt his finger digging her soft flesh on the waist curves… she gasp in pain and taking the opportunity he pressed his long tongue inside her mouth…. It was an open mouth kiss…. If he was in his senses this would had been a pleasure for but now only remorse is on the way…..

He throbbed his tongue in her mouth with an length that she felt short of oxygen and her lungs are dying for air…. He immediately left her mouth coming once again on her chest kissing and biting every soft skin.. his rough stubble was leaving a scratching mark on her and he was doing it profusely… she cried to leave her but he forcefully unzipped her kurti… geet was petrified with the fact where he is heading…. But her timid protesting is nothing in front of his demand…he tore her dress releasing her white skin… she closed her eyes as his mouth crashed her petal like body with his hungry assault…. He licks and sucks every area but in a aggressive manner leaving her in cry… he freed her hand and cupped her breast in his palm squeezing it harshly… she scream in pain and tried to push him as her hands were free but he didn’t move an inch, instead he increased the pressure on it and took her one breast urgently in his mouth sucking it hard…. She was feeling miserable with his aggressive latching… this was one of eth blissful moment for her today its becoming the hard nightmare…. There was a time she only felt pleasure but today it paining, her body her soul….

 

Her whimper was raising the beast only,, he bite the bud nipping it harshly….  her nails dig in his shoulder…. Her back was arching as her head was pressing on the pillow couldn’t tolerate the nuisance anymore…

Geet: maan please let me go,, she was begging once again because she knew if when he will be back to his senses he will repents this moment a very big time… no matter how much angry he is this is something that will tore their relation for never attach again…  his hand was trying to take out the string of her salwar…. She cried harder feeling miserable on her fate… after satisfying his thirst he came on her belly bottom rubbing it with his rough stubble and then bite various places to remind her he is at command…

He looked at her eyes that is full of tears… her whole body had covered red n some already turned in blue mark,, she is looking miserable and the torture was so high that she can be faint any moment… but he didn’t stop… his anger was so high that take him to height of disgrace…

Maan: what happen geet… why u r crying jaan…. It was this u had charged me now see what it is in real…

Geet cried: please maan aisa mat kariye, please let me go… u will repent it later, don’t do this…

Maan: let me decide will I repents or not but right now I m not in a mood of leaving u… he was talking and kissing biting her body….

Geet: maannnnn,,, she screamed as he biting her waist so hard that blood oozed out… but soon he licks it trying to sooth that… in a fraction geet saw a concern in his eyes but in that speed it replace a cunning smile… she felt her heart is ripping away… in this moment she only wants somehow she can die this moment… maybe death will be sweeter that this hell….  But when Maan Singh Khurana is in charge Fate have to take his way back….

Geet: maan, didn’t u love me for once…. He stops at his track and looked at her eyes piercing it…

Maan: u have lost ur every right to questioning me….

Geet shouted: it was u who had snatched her dignity and now u r doing the same with me, why…. He squeezes her arm and bite the neck coming to her ear….

Maan: I don’t have to clarify anything geet, but yes MSK doesn’t need to snatch anyone’s dignity…

Geet sobbed: then what r u doing with me maan? he stares at her eyes that had pain only…. He roughly wiped the tears…

Maan: u deserves this… u deserves every bit of it, u are accusing me same for someone else now I m treating u the same way, atleast this way u will be right jaan.. he gave a dirty smirks to which geet felt frustrated and hurt… but something occurred her mind and she looked at his eyes straight….

Geet held his collar and jerks him.. he was kind of taken a back: I had done all this for my best frnd but u r doing this in ur pleasure… ur dirty hunger had taken u and when u are finished with me now u want to force me to shatter me in so many pieces that I can never be able to cocoon it… u are proving me right… u r a hurtles monster who knows only his hunger…. She was playing with words so that she can see some emotion and she can take the real maan out but her words only pricked him…  he pinned her hand on the either side…

Maan:  yes I m finished with u but this is only a token of return gift that u did to me.. u are facing the wrath because u had destroyed the maan who had began to think from heart.. ur words had no effect on me now geet…

Tears spilled out as he dipped his head in her neck….

Geet whispered: I loved u once but now I hate myself for loving u…

 

His hold became soft instant…. He stares at her closed eye that are full of tears….

Maan: don’t trick me with ur words… I can never trust a Sl** like u….

Geet snapped her eyes instant…. Her accusing eyes gave him a smirk only…. Tears were not stopping hearing his words….

Maan: what should I call u darling,, using ur body to get me proves that only….

Geet couldn’t say anything as her voice choked within…. He came on her lips capturing it within…

But he spoke in the kiss: but u were the best one I had bedded before… and for that u can ask any amount…. I will give u double of that….  His words only tore her apart… and that hurtful face gave satisfy to his ego…. He failed to realize she had stopped her protesting…. Her whole body was numb with it… but if u only wanted that why so drama about frndship n all,, u both didn’t knew what called frndship only knew how to betray ppl…. She stares at his eyes blankly…. But this time u will get ur share of return gift for playing with flames….

Darkness cover and she drown in it……

 

*********************************

 

 

 

 

 

Ohh god she is not responding,, her heartbeat are rising exceedingly… the oxygen was doing its job but like she had given up on her living,, she doesn’t want to live anymore I guess….

Don’t be stupid… we are doctors and we will do the best to regain her conscious….  Dr malik u can go out,, we will handle her..

Armaan: but she…

We know u can’t operate her because she is ur frnd…. Get out now… we will inform u….

 

 

 

Outside the room

Abhay: arman what happen?

Armaan: she is not responding yaar… I can’t see her in pain abhay…

Abhay had tears but she wiped it: nothing will happen to her…

Armaan: meri gudiya ka kya halat bana diya usne abhay… what was her fault…. She only loved him and ridz… usne to dosti me apna sab kuch kho diya….

Abhay shivered to ask the question: is she? I mean had she been ra-raped?

Arman looked at him with concern: NO….. he whisper…. Abhay looked at the small window mirror where their small life is lying, there GEET….

Armaan: we didn’t find any male sperm in her privet part and that mean she had not been raped atleast,, the brushes are bad. I guess maybe he stopped at the right moment or she did stop him…

Abhay: he took her to the hospital and the left her with me… I wanted to kill him but couldn’t… I failed armaan,, I failed to protect her…..

Armaan: not only u, we failed in all this…

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

I want her alive doctor,, nothing should happen to geet,, understand that,, usse kuch nahi hosakta,, ye MAAN SINGH KHURANA usse kuch hone nahi dega… u better keep her safe or I will not take a single min to destroy u and ur hospital…

Maan said with most dangerous tone that is enough to shake anyone’s soul… the doctors knew its MSK who can wipe out the mare existence of him in few mins…

Doc: sir we are looking every way to save her, just give us time, we are trying our level best…

Maan: speed up ur level doctor. Because I don’t take a single sec to destroy anyone…. He walked out of the cabin and the doctor gulp some water from the glass…

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Doctor inform armaan and abhay that geet is stable,, and she will gain conscious in few hour as the seductive were working…. And then said ridz had gain conscious already…. They rushes to her and here maan entered the room where geet was lying lifelessly….

He walked to her and stares at her pale face blankly… he bent over her face and now few inches is difference is between them….

Maan: don’t think I will spare u so easily geet, u have to be with me t o bear my wrath…. Don’t think I will pity u or something,, I want u all for my anger… u have seen my love geet now u have to feel my hatred… his lips brushes over her slightly and he can feel her shiver,, he gave a smirk…. Once I said if u push me I will go so far that u also couldn’t be able to catch me now when u have crossed ur all limit to push me in that darkness now see the outcome… don’t think I m doing this in love, I m doing this only in hatred….  I HATE U GEET,,, he whisper near her ear nuzzling in her neck…… kissing her neck slightly like touching his lips with her skin only….

He can feel her rising heartbeat…. He smirks seeing his effect but he knew whatever he will do next time will snatch her everything…. He is angry…. Angry on her that she played with his emotion.. she said she hate him and he will return the hatred with double amount now… knowing everything he just gave a chance to her to think about her motive and her heart thats beats for him only but she didn’t gave any importance to that… now she have to face THE MAAN SINGH KHURANA…..

 

He kisses her jaw line with soft kisses… her body reacted in that moment…

Maan: see geet ur body only need me…. he bite the area softly and she flinch in her sleep…. He smirks, u need me geet…. Now I know u need me more than I need u because u r reacting with my touch in this unconscious state… but but but… he pecked her lips and withdraw himself…. From now u will face The MSK not that maan who was drown in u… who only craved for u in his wildest dream, who once LOVED U…. from now u will see my ANGER and HATRED… be ready for that MRS GEET MAAN SINGH KHURANA…..

 

 

Precap: some time we destroy a beautiful moment with our own hand……

 

 

 

Guys if u get confuse so let me clear it,, maan had NOT RAPED GEET…..  whatever happen in this middle u will get to know in next update and about revenge, HE IS NOT OVER YET…. Wink….

 

Ok now a small bad news,, my exams are coming so I can’t update 2 3 update everyday, so I will update One of my ff everyday,,, that means I will update everyday but it will be delay as I can only update one ff in one day… hope this fare enough because I m not stopping atleast….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by afrin maneet on May 14, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    hayee thank u thank u thank u i wanted this… love u dear… ye precap me jo line hai wo kiske liye hai??? i think geet ke liye ab baad me maan ke liye (in future)….

    lekin tich abhi tak pura sach nai samney aya… i mean maan aur ridz ka wo kab reveal hoga???

    and and and dear u again rocked… kya mast update diya hai…. mere MSK ka attitude hayeeeeeeeeeeee mai mar java gud khake na nai zeher peeke… loved it… superb,awesome………ekdum maaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssttttttttttttttttt…………..

    Reply

  2. Posted by afrin maneet on May 15, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    u didn’t update today 😦 not fare…

    Reply

Thank You :)

