Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 23

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain yeh

 

Part 23

 

It was me who at fault geet,, it was me who betrayed him, the thing he hate the most LIES I told him numerous… he only treats me his 1st FRIEND and I broke his trust by Lying him… in this entire world if Maan had seen a girl with respect after his dadima and sister was me,, he called me his best frnd only in 14 days but I proved him DAYS actually count to knowing a person, when I understand my mistake it was too late, he was the MSK who knows for his frndship and rivalry,, though he hardly make any frnd but if anyone comes to his enemy book chapter, he make sure it will broke the person in every sense still he couldn’t do anything to me as he still thought I was his frnd…

 

Abhay; but the photographs…

Ridz took out some photos that pari had shown them and abhay’s detective had came across…

 

Geet the day u left for HP,, I read ur all mail and come to know how much u love him, but I was afraid… because I know the image of Maan Singh khurana,, I was afraid because if he hurt u,, u will not tolerate that, I was afraid to loose u… I couldn’t trust maan enough to spoil ur life, and thats why I took the worst decision I could have ever taken, I had decided to play his game…. And therefore I met him with the name of GEET….

 

He was waiting for u in the ice-cream parlor and I reached there late,, he was furious with it but I showed him arrogance…

 

Flashback

 

Ridz enter the place and saw a fuming maan checking something in his blackberry… she went to his place and he looked upto see her… 1st he just narrow his eyes but then ask…

Maan: you…

Ridz: GEET…. His expression change,, confusion to anger and then amusement…

Maan: I haven’t thought u will be like this….

Ridz: excuse me? she said in confusion…

Maan: yeah I thought u will be some jeans or short skirt type as ur bubbly nature but I guess something went wrong, he made a face where ridz was fuming in anger…

Ridz(st): what does he think of my frnd, does he thinking about geet a fling like his other girls….

Ridz took the sit in front of him and showed the project file…

Ridz: here u go, I guess u might be interested in it….

Maan took the file and went through all the pages.. he had searched on her previous note and getting all the remaining part made him more happier….

Maan: its perfect….

Ridz: I know… he narrow his eye brow on her over confidence….. but she just looked away from his stares.. 1st time any girl was giving him an attitude and he was amused with it… he had chatted her but here looking something completely new, she seems to be more arrogant and confidence… least he knew what she was going through..

Inside ridz was just praying whatever she is doing only benefit geet because she want her best frnd’s happiness and she certainly not impressed with this Casanova who gave his chirming smile to anyone and everyone of course to girls only..

Maan: ok Geet,, now as promised u can do the internship in my company and assist me in the project… ridz looked at him questioningly…

Ridz: and what about my share? (st) what does he mean by only internship, this is the best project and that can rise his fame in over ni8 and he is giving only internship to her,,,, ufff geet my baby is so innocent,,, but I m not mr maan singh khurana I will teach u the lesson of equality…

Maan knotted his one brow: share? Do u know whom u r talking with?

Ridz: I know but u can’t get the project without giving me any share, because I know it will be a huge success for ur company and KC will lead in the Construction business not only in india but in the whole world.. do u think I m a fool to give u a project without research…

It was angering maan to hell,, MSK and anger is the synonyms and he forgot everything in his anger… he stood up in front of her and held her arms to make her stand to face him… ridz flinch in pain…

Maan: do u know whom u r talking with? How dare u talk to me like that,, tum jaise chote ladkiya sirf paison k bare me jaante ho…

Ridz jerks her hand and point her finger shouting on him: don’t u dare to touch me got that, and yeah I know what this project for u and what girls are for u… u only need a chance to show ur gratitude to any girl for ur bed….

Maan looked at the place where everyone was staring at them,, he made an fist that cause his nails digging in his palm… he gave one dangerous glare to ridz and held hand taking her out from there forcefully, immediately his guards surrounds him..

He shoved her in his car and started driving like crazy,, once she became afraid of what is happening, she regret her words.. when anger took over her she actually forgot everything and she only wanted her frnd’s share because ridz had witnessed geet’s hard work,, it was a dream project for her and it will be the very beneficial for any company, she can’t see her best frnd’s effort go in vain for her crazy heart…

Maan stopped the car at the deserted area and took out ridz and held her hand harshly…

Maan: what were u proving ha? I never thought u will be like this,,  no wonder u keep hiding ur real face when we were chatting at 1st time because u were afraid that agar ye ameer insane abhi chala gaya to baad me kuch nahi rahega tumhare pass.. u brainless girl I had thousands of deal that will be better than this shit…

Ridz’s tears flicked due to pain that causing his hold on her arm…

Ridz: what I have said to u, I said u have to give the share of credit to the person who’s idea it is actually… u want all credit for this brilliant idea for urself…. She said sobbing like a baby because no one in this life had treated like this to her and now she need geet for her support, no matter how strong she tried to portray herself she is timid in side…

Maan instantly remove his hand feeling amused…. What he was thinking and what she is talking… he felt guilty seeing her rubbing the hand that turned in to red and blue…. Her tears gave him a ting of pain… what irony MSK and pain…

But her words were confusing him, did she mean share of credit for the idea or share of profit.. he felt like banging his head…

Maan: excuse me, u were talking about the share of credit or profit…

Ridz looked at him feeling is he deaf or dumb? Maan kind of guessed her words…

Ridz: why I will ask the share of profit,, I just need the planner name on it,, I don’t want the world thing the idea is of The Great Maan Singh Khurana….

Maan ran a frustrating hand in his hair: look,, I just mistook it….

Ridz looked at him weirdly,,, maan sensed her confusion…

Maan: I thought u were talking about profit only,, and I m ready to give ur name in it, infact that’s why I was saying u to work on this project with me….

Ridz bite her tongue: how duffer she can be, he was ready at the first place and she was shouting on him for that…

Ridz: umm,, then deal…

Maan knotted his brow: what?

Ridz: about working with u…

Maan smiles and shook his hand with her…

Ridz made a baby face: by the way u owe a sorry to me,,, maan looked at her questioningly…. She point her eyes on her red arm…

Maan clear his throat: yeah yeah but tumne mujhe uksaya I went on….

Ridz: hawwww ek to khud baddhi baddhi baate karte ho and then this, u r really mean…

Maan: excuse me,, whatever u said also not made any sense,, who is talking… u were the one who built misconception about me….

They went on arguing eventually laughed at their childishness…

Maan: ok geet I m sorry I guess I behaved really rudely…

Ridz: no maan its my fault,, I should have said the words clearly….

Maan; ok so friends? He extents his hand and she looked at him for a brief min…. oye miss MSK doesn’t need to extent his hand for frndship to anyone, u r lucky…

Ridz: huh, lucky… my foot… u r lucky to have me as frnds…

Maan: so u r accepting we are frnds…

Ridz took his hand and smiles: yup…. But remember don’t hurt this friend ever, dosti khusnassebo ko milti hain..

Maan: ohhh so that’s mean I m so lucky to have u in my life, he said flirtingly…

Ridz hit his hand playfully: don’t u dare to use those cheesy lines on me maan.. I m not ur type at all…

Maan looked away: yeah yeah I can see u r boring type so not at all in my list, but u know what… he looked at her eyes sincerely… 1st time I ever felt to do ONLY friendship with  a GIRL… others u know, ummm

Ridz and maan both stop for a moment and then burst out in laugh…..

 

 

From that moment they become best frnds…. Maan never got anyone in his life who call him a frnd,, all wanted only money and power to establish themselves but ridz was his frnd only with whom he crack jokes bully ppl without knowing,, take her suggestion for any matter in short he loved her as  FRIEND….

 

Ridz got a friend whom she was missing badly… geet’s matter left out her brain because her heart captured maan’s sweet nature.. he is a Casanova ridz knew it but inside there was a small boy who want some attention as a normal human… he wanted someone who can treat him as a buddy maan not as MSK.. and he got ridz… both shared their heart whenever they feel alone and in matter of 4 5 days they knew every single thing about each other but the one thing they didn’t knew was ridz’s real name..

 

As the days passed by both their relation grew stronger but both never crossed their limit with each other, for ridz he is only for geet, her best frnd’s possession and her best frnd…. And for maan she became his small share holder of feeling that he had suppress long before… he found a best frnd whom he always desired from his childhood…

But one day everything changed and the beautiful relationship turn in to bleeding path…. Their heart bleed still both couldn’t do anything, anger took over and guilt overcome friendship…

 

 

Ridz comes out narrating the story of their frndship.. she had tears in her eyes remembering those golden days that she never intended to finish it… but fate betray and snatches their happiness…

 

Geet looked at her blankly but then spoke; he hurt u? he betrayed u?

Ridz cried seeing her innocent friend: no, he never hurt me.. he couldn’t… but I had hurt him…

Armaan: but wo photographs? Did u two?

Ridz: nooo… we were just friends armaan….

 

 

They did all the masti maan had missed in his avatar of the cruel screwed businessman.. ridz sometime wonder where was the MSK she is handling now…. She was happy that maan is a good person at heart and his Casanova image also changing,,, from the time he met her she had occupied his whole time.. she thought when geet will be with him his all time will be hers only… he went to girls because he felt its necessary for him to chill from his busy life… ridz was understanding him very well…

 

But then she witnessed some incident that she never wanted to…

One day ridz was walking in disc,, maan had invited her to celebrate his new success and she was happy for him… but then her eyes caught the sight that burned her…

She saw pari trying to held maan’s hand and trying to place it on her waist where her whole body was leaning on him… maan was least interested.. he was shoving her away from him as he was not in a mood…

But pari was kissing his cheeks and trying to seduce him… he jerks her but again she land on him…

Ridz couldn’t handle that and jerks pari so that she can face her and then a loud THUD echoed in the hall… the hall went on mute stopping all the loud music and pari was holding her red cheek that cause of ridz’s hand splashing on her cheek…

Pari: how dare u bi,, before she can complete maan came in front of her…

Maan: listen u bloody bi*** take ur dirty mouth and get lost….

Pari: but what have I done,, maan u can’t insult me…

Maan: the name is MAAN SINGH KHURANA,,, just because I took u for a post in my company doesn’t mean u can throw urself on me,, u r not worthy enough to catch MSK’s attention babes,, and remember MSK choose his girl for his own not a girl who throw herself to get a position or money…. I hate those ppl…

Pari: u will regret it maan…  this girl,,

And again her cheek experienced a hard splash on her cheek.. ridz was fuming in anger… she wanted to punch her face till the end she bleed with her face.. but maan held her arm and forcefully took her out…

 

She jerks his hand and walked out to the car…

Maan shook his head knowing her anger: ufff shant hoja meri lady hulk….

Instantly she looked at him with fire eyes…

Ridz: what did u call me?

Maan: aur kya kahu, they way u punch her face it was red ouch… both burst out laughing hysterically….  God the girl was so chipku, thank u for coming on the right time and saving MSK..

Ridz: warna tumhari izzat loot jaati…maan gave her a threatening look and again they burst out laughing….

 

Precap: what was in the photographs then?

Sometime what we see is not everything that we know, sometime we see the truth but failed to know the meaning of it….

 

 

So now what u wanna say to MY RIDZ????

Yeah I heard enough of curse now I guess u will regret ur words a little…. Tich promise…. And one thing….

NEVER expect something STRAIGHT from TICH bhauahahhahahhahahahhahaha

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by trs1391 on May 18, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    awsem maan ridz friends is pari ko throw in jungle

    Reply

  2. wowwwwwww beauuuuuuuuutttttiiiiiiiiiiiifuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllllllll……

    i guess pari n his brother planned to mislead them and her brother only raped ridz…. rite???

    don kno but 1 thing for sure tat geet will regret a lot…

    tich again u rocked n tomo i want fuul truth…. hope u ll do… love u…

    Reply

  3. yaar i read ua finishing ur ff den plz don… v love ua work so much don do tis to us tichuuuu….

    Reply

    • awww dear,, don’t worry i m not doing it now but k2 need to be finish and then i will see which story need to be end,, so that i can start new stories as well

      Reply

  4. Posted by Najiah's Naina on May 18, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    Tich Mg Kia kiya tha??? THA KIA
    KIYA YE ye bolo..
    Phr se adha SACHA!!!! muje pura
    chaye tha …. Twist mater ab U
    TRUTH BREAKER mat ban… =P
    In Short SUPERB UPDATE TICH!!!
    Phew.. ridz ini buri nahi hai…
    magr main apne KANTAP wapis
    nhi loongi.. Sara bhekra hua to isi
    ki waja se hua hai na… so NO
    WORDS BACK =P
    I knew it ye Sara RAITA
    KHADOOOOOS paRI hi n philya
    hoga…. kitna complication hai
    SHEKHAR PARI .. SHEKHAR DEAD &
    RIDZ GANG RAPE… uffff… ye hokia
    rha hai…
    JALDI SARE SACH SE PARDHA UTHO
    waran main tmhe Utha dongi.. =D
    precap SACH CONTINUE PLZ!! 😉
    WAITING FOR NEXT & Thnx Tich for
    Nyc update 😉

    Reply

Thank You :)

