Kaisi Kashish Hain yeh Part 24

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

 

Part 24

 

Ridz was having tears in her eyes remembering her days with maan, when he used to smile with her only,, somewhere she is guilty now, because of her his smile lost and now her best frnd’s life is in danger… she can’t see geet like this,, her tears filled face was piercing her heart…

Ridz: he was not at fault geet,, he never was… it was me who pushed him to be like this… he was always true to his every relation but I forgot that our frndship’s base was on lies….

Armaan placed a comforting hand on her shoulder…

Abhay: what was in the photographs then?

Ridz smiles with pain: Sometime what we see is not everything that we know, sometime we see the truth but failed to know the meaning of it….

Ridz held a photograph where she was running from maan and he was chasing her, it was in KM,, she smiles sadly…

This was one of the best moment I have in my life… it was maan’s birthday… i didn’t knew it.. he called me to come at KM and I went there… and then I asked him what the reason to call me so suddenly but he was frowning like expecting something….

 

Maan: geet I thought u know everything about me, but I guess I m wrong,,, u didn’t know my birthday…

Ridz hit his memory mentally,, she had seen the big calendar mark in geet’s room saying Maan’s Bday… how can she made the bundle… she looked at him apologetically….

Ridz: I m really sorry maan, I just forgot… but maan chuckle at her…

Maan: I was just joking yaar,, I saw u in thought for some days, I guess u r really tensed in these days so maybe u forgot…

Ridz: yeah,, she said meekly… maan sighed and held her hand…

Maan: ok now don’t show me ur long face.. I need ur smile as a birthday present… ridz immediately smiles at him… and then she notice no one was there…

Ridz: maan where is everyone?

Maan looked at her confused: who?

Ridz: ur frnds n family, I guess ur birthday so might be whole city is invited such the great day it is,, she said teasingly…

Maan: there is nothing special in it and I hate media for my privet things… and about family, I really like to keep them from here, if they come whole mumbai will trouble them…

Ridz: and frnds?

Maan: tum ho na….

Ridz: maan, I m serious…

Maan I m also serious my frnd… yaar I really don’t have any frnd except u so I wanted to celebrate this day with u….

Ridz was touched with his sensitive side…

 

Soon he cut the cake and then settle with the lunch… ridz saw some photos on the wall,, and then after lots of query he finally said it was his childhood picture…. And then he showed her his family album… ridz was very happy to share his life like this… and then her eyes caught something… mischievousness spread on her face where maan was horrified to see that…. ridz took the photo and started laughing… maan warned her stop laughing but she was laughing like maniac…  it was maan’s picture when he was 4 yr,, he was nude and crying holding a chocolate…

 

Before maan can snatch the photo ridz took that from the album and ran out from the mansion….

Maan: geet I m warning u give me that back…

Ridz: no way mr maan singh khurana.. u r looking so cute…

Maan: don’t call me cute geet, I hate it, just give it to me..

But ridz was running in the whole garden, she was laughing thoroughly, seeing maan cute cribbing face she giggle hard….

Ridz: just think maan if it will publish on the newspaper of tom,, the paper will be a hit and u will be on every news channel, u know if u get cold also the news flash that… she laughed again but failed to realized maan caught her by that time… he sprung her holding her waist and threw her in the water tub…. She screamed and that time he laughed hard…

Maan: u deserved that,, black mailing and MSK,, now u have to see the consequence…

 

 

 

1st time I saw him laughing like that,, my all worries about him was slowly vanishing, yes he was really perfect for my geet.. I knew geet will live happily with him…. I got to see the real Maan in the shell of MSK…

 

Geet:what was shekhar doing there ridz? I read his dairy..

Ridz: geet I meet shekhar many time,1st when I met maan in a restaurant.. then pari was with me, and it was before our fight in the dics….. I saw pari staring at someone and when I move my eyes I saw maan smiling at me,, I went up to meet him and then I saw shekhar was with him, and I got to know he was working with him.. I guess after that shekhar convince maan to give a post to pari and after checking her capability he gave her a post in office.. then once was when I went to meet maan in his office.. shekhar bump with me and then I recognize him… he was trying to warn me that maan is a bad guy don’t talk to him… I didn’t like his tone, his way of talking with me so I just ignored him..

 

Abhay: he wrote he saw u kissing him…

Ridz: rubbish… that was nonsense…

Abhay; but my ppl checked the day schedule of KC,, ur name was there at that time only…

Ridz: I went to meet him but when I was talking to him regarding the project I got a call from principal as he wanted me to organize a function for our collage,, I just went from there in 15 min and maan also said I can go, we can discuss that later… I guess he saw someone else and thought it was me…

 

Ridz saw geet was staring at some pix,, she took it and hold it infront of her.. it was ridz hugging maan …

 

Ridz: it was a day when we were sitting in the same ice crème parlor and discussing the project as I had studied geet’s whole concept and I know her choices so it was easy for me… but then I noticed maan was looking at something…

 

Ridz: what happen maan?

Maan: umm nothing…

Ridz: tell me, u can’t hide it, its written on ur face….

Maan point his finger at someone… ridz knotted her brow and looked at the direction.. a beautiful girl was looking at them only,, maan sighed…

Maan: my ex GF…

Ridz snapped her eyes angrily but soon composed: ur one night stand…

Maan: hmm and I regret it…

Ridz was puzzled: matlab…

Maan: look ridz she is a really good girl, u know I m a total jerk… yes I hate good girls, u know hate melodrama,, and thats why I prefer to be honest before get intimate and I clearly declare everyone that I hate binding in a relationship, it just a mere pleasure for me… ridz looked at him angrily.. I know I know u come to the good category but yaar what can I do, I m like that only but I m honest at least…

Ridz: okkk,, now what is the problem? Look like she liked u still now after ur all mahan (good) work…

Maan: hmm she loves me…

Ridz spilled her water that she was sipping…  and looked at him more angrily…

Maan: cool down girl… look thats why I really don’t want her to spoil her life with me… u know I thought she might hate me after my rude behavior after the night… he said slyly but ridz felt irritated,, but god she was mad, she tried to commit suicide… ridz’s eye went big… dekho maine nahi kaha tha usse kuch, he said defending himself… I never thought she will do something like that and when I confront her that she is not my type at all she burst out in crying and then I made some story that it was my mistake and I love someone else… and we will get marry soon, she believed that but somehow she got to know it was not the truth and now she is here….

Ridz: great… now what u will do..

Maan; u have to help me…

 

And then he told her to behave like she is her girlfriend… she shouted on him and blast on him but still he beg her to do that, ridz denied but after a lot of pressure and finally the sake of the poor girl’s future she got ready…

 

And then they pretended to be in love, maan was controlling  his laugh while ridz was irritated with him… somehow they poses like a couple and pretended to be in love by hugging each other…

 

It was the history of their hug and some more fake poses and pictures.…

And then she pointed again to a photo where ridz was a little shy and maan was smirking at her… one drop of tear came out from ridz’s eyes…

Ridz: and this day when maan teased me like hell,, I was irritated but he was happy for me.. that day he discovered one thing that my best buddies didn’t knew, actually I tried to hide from everyone but he was the one who caught me….

Armaan: what truth ridz?

Ridz looked at his eyes intently, her lips were shaking but putting all her strength she said…

Ridz: he discovered that I was in love… i never except that but he made me except that I was in love…

Everyone was dumfounded with her revelation… she closed her eyes to narrate the day…

 

I was feeling so alone without u guys and that time I was really feeling guilty lying maan,, and I wanted to confess my identity to him.. ridz looked at armaan who who’s heart was beating so violently that can comes out any moment.. i wanted to talk to u but couldn’t as u was so far… he looked at her teary… I wanted to confess my love but couldn’t,, I was afraid but He caught me.. maan caught me staring at ur picture.. and then I told him about my feeling actually he dig everything till then he felt satisfied with the answer… he saw the picture and asked me the name I told him hesitantly.. ARMAAN.. I love Armaan.. he started teasing me saying he knew it.. and then he started remembering how much I talk to him about armaan.. he guessed I was in love and then confirmed it.. he told me that once he had asked u about being frnd or Boy frnd,, she said looking at geet who was in tears.. and u said its just frnd.. and then I was petrified about whole confusion.. I got to see what mess I had created… seems like god punished me for running ur love before it started…

That day someone took this photos when I was feeling embarrassed and maan was just teasing me… but soon I realize my mistake when he said about marriage.. he wanted to see me married to armaan and he said he will help me to confess my love to him.. I knew its all be very confusing later… he though geet was in love with armaan but the reality was riddhima was in love with armaan…. I tried to say something but fir mouka hi nahi mila,, ridz said sobbing… I was in complete mess… I came home that day and tried to put all the link how to tell maan the truth.. in those days I got to know he hate lies and I had lied to him but it was not a small lie it was really a big sin….

Not that I was afraid for myself,, I was worried for u geet.. the mess I created for u… I wanted to rectify everything but how.. from that day I started to tried say the truth to maan but failed every time… sayad meri galti ki saza ki suruyat thi tab… I prayed only to settle everything,, 1st time I was only thinking of maan n geet but God had already finalized my punishment..

That day I went to maan’s office… I wanted to talk to maan so I didn’t inform him my sudden appearance but what I heard just shook me… I heard pari and shekhar’s talk… they were talking about maan and me.. pari was mad and she wanted to destroy mine and maan’s friendship and they somehow get to know I was using geet’s name… but what shocked me was, they were talking about breaking my frndship with geet by showing some photographs… they were planning for some false vulgar pix of mine and maan’s… I was afraid,,, I went from there and then next day I tried to meet maan. he was unavailable…

After 1 day I finally found him but he was not the same Maan.. my frnd maan… I tried to talk to him but he was rude, harshly push me from him.. and then again pulls me to a room,, then he chuck some photographs on my face… I was shock to see some disgusted photographs of him n mine…

 

Ridz: maan this is all false… trust me.. he harshly held her hand..

Maan: I know damit its false, do u thing MSK need to be anyone’s word to know what is false, I knew it.. but I never knew u can go to this extent.. i thought u are my frnds,, 1st time in life I felt I m not alone, I have a frnd to share everything but u, u proved me that girls are only for playing, they are good to be a toy for pleasure.. no feeling no friendship is there…

Ridz was in tears: maan ye sab kya keh rahe ho?

Maan splashed a typed letter where it said it was from ridz and it saying maan have to give her a large amount if not then she will post it to his home and his dadima is a heart patient..  it will effect her…

I tried to convince him a lot geet but there was ur signature,, I didn’t know what to do, if it came outside ur name will ruin.. I knew who was the culprit I tried to search something that will prove me innocent but nothing came…

And then the day came when he declare he will ruin the name of Geet… and then I got furious… I was mad at him, without trying to see anything he just vowed he will ruin GEET…. In one of his meeting I tried to confront him so that I can make him understand the real culprits are someone else but he was so angry that he didn’t hear anything… and he started talking about how he will ruin the name geet.. I lost my temper hearing geet’s name again n again and I shouted on him and from then it started breaking…

Our relation got lost, out frndship lost, out life got separate.. and the fateful day came and snatched my life….

 

Precap:last bit of past.. maan’s POV a little bit….

 

Sorry guys it was getting longer n longer so I m stopping here,, all past will be clear in next part and present will start in that part only….

 

 

teaser will come in next part….

 

teaser

maan… she whisper as he approach near her… she shallow her breath and took two step back but like a lion’s pray she have to be captured in his arms… maan blocked her way as he pinned her to the wall pressing his whole body on her… her breath was heavy due to the closeness… she can see a angry smirk on his face that was giving her an unknown shiver down in her spine… his hot breath fell on her lips but he didn’t touch it an inch, she dare not move her one muscle… his slides his one hand under her kurti pulling her close to him by holding her waist, she flinch at the contact of his finger that was harshly pressing on her soft smooth skin of her waist… she tried to wriggle but he only dig his finger on her skin making her cry in pain…

 

she thought he will be pained to see her pain but she was hurt to see the disgust smirk that was clearly indicating how much he is satisfied with it…

 

what did u thongh sweetheart, i will leave u so easily? nah,,  Maan singh Khurana can’t forgive so easily and don’t worry u will pay for ur every deeds… i will make ur life a living hell that u will beg for death but that will also refuse to come as MSK doesn’t want to let u free so soon… 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sriranjini.R.N. on May 22, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    NICE UPDATE DEAR

    Reply

  2. woowwww lovely lovely lovely…

    next part sooon plzzzz….

    loved it..

    Reply

  3. nice one..
    so ridz pov is clear.. bt though unintensionally she has bcm d coz of maneet s unhappiness!!
    waiting 4 d nxt part

    Reply

Thank You :)

