Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 25

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

Part 25

 

Our relation got lost, out frndship lost, out life got separate.. and the fateful day came and snatched my life….

The day u called me geet, I was going to tell u everything but then thought about ur condition, so I thought at 1st I have clear everything with maan… I called him but he was nowhere to reachable,, somehow I got to know he was coming to a hotel for a very important meeting,, I went to meet him there, I had waited for 5 hours for him, after the end of the meeting when he was coming out of the lawn I ran to him.. but his guards didn’t let me meet him, I shouted his name when he saw me, I remember his angry eyes… but again he can’t see me humiliated so he let me meet him, least he knew what is going to take place next moment… we were sitting in the same ice crème parlor again but that time was a difference is I wanted to told him the real truth… And I told him… he was not shocked but angry, I told him I m not geet, I m his frnd…  but maan only laughed at me,, his each smile cut my heart but increased an unknown fear… he told me he knew I m not geet…but he never asked my name neither I told him.. that shocked my entire world, I didn’t knew what to do… and then he told me he got to know everything,, he accused me and geet for planning a game against him, he thought we both were playing with him… he threatened me to destroy me and geet,, we both didn’t knew when it came to in news, and u guys read the paper cutting….

 

Ridz stopped for a while to look at geet for reaction, she was just numb and then armaan n abhay who was equally shocked,, they couldn’t ask more but she knew she have to clarify the last thing… with a sigh she started…

 

That day I came to know something that literally shook my life… I was passing through a room after the party that held our collage for left out student… I heard pari and shekhar discussing something,, they were talking some business presentation of maan that is very important to him… it was going to held in the top hotel and the presentation was very big in business world, it was going to be live on Television, there was very big clients all over world, so it was very important for maan n KC… pari was annoyed on maan for rejecting her of course, she wanted to take revenge because not once maan had humiliated her but numerous time,, but why shekhar was doing was I never knew, I know he is not a normal person,, once I had witnessed his madness,, he wanted to take me on date, I refused but he was mad, he tried to drag me forcefully, if there was not maan I haven’t being able to escape,, I guess he was angry on maan and me….

 

And I heard they were talking about replacing the picture in the projector,, to humiliate me n maan…. so I  thought,, but I proved wrong when I saw the pix….

Tears came out from her eyes… it was maan and geet together… the pix literally disgust me…. if it went there in the conference, maan and ur life could be destroyed….

I couldn’t bear the thing and did the biggest mistake by confronting them that time…. I went in the room calling their name frantically…. I wanted to call abhay as he was in town but couldn’t as pari snatched my cell phone and then shekhar grabbed me…. I tried to shout but they tied a cloth on my mouth… I was just praying to god to give me some hope, but it ripped with my soul…

 

Ridz’s voice was hoarse… geet hugged her sideway tightly rocking back n forth….

I had shouted no one came,, pari just left me with shekhar and I heard her calling someone… she was talking about the snaps again….

I tried to scream but it didn’t reach anyone,, I saw shekhar’s lustful eyes,, soon he pushed me on the bed and ripped my cloth… I had cried to let me go, begged numerous time, but then he told me he loved me always, and when I reject him he felt disheartened and cheated,, he freed my mouth so that I can talk, but my eyes were on his cell,,, I wanted to grab that to inform maan, but nothing came as he ripped my soul bit by bit, I screamed for help but it died with me only…. He left me after his thirst quench fully and then dressed me… I was already dead so couldn’t do anything…. but still my mind was on his cell and somehow I stole that from him without his notice…

But then I felt few footstep approaching the room,, my heart was beating so fast,, but I couldn’t move my body as it was paining a lot…. Soon shekhar tied my hand and took me out where 4 men were already taking the car out, he pushed me in the jeep…. I was scared,, I wanted to run from there, but nothing can done…

They drove me in to a jungle… they stopped in a deserted a jungle,, and then I felt those mens hand on my body…. My mouth was tied, I wanted to scream but couldn’t, I watched shekhar who laughed at my plight, he told me as I had rejected him now everyone will feast my body and then no one will accept me and i will never be able to reject anyone….

They pushed me on the grass and again ripped my soul,, they wanted to see me broken, shattered, I was already broken but still don’t know what was there my life didn’t ditch me, when I saw those monster relishing my body over n over again I felt like death will be more sweeter than life,, I thought if this world can stop that moment or my life atleast but nothing came, I witnessed my death in hand of those monster… still I didn’t gave up….

 

After that when I was going to be unconscious I saw shekhar approaching me,, but that time I heard him saying, with me geet and maan will be destroyed at the same moment,, I had last chance to stop the snap comes out in the world…. Though no strength was in me,, but god knows what stored for me,, I stood up and saw a iron rod was there,, I took that and hit shekhar with all my force,, blood come out,, nothing was in my life then, there was no fear on my face because my soul had already died…. Those goons saw my state,, one tried to stop me but again I hit his head with the rod and he fell on the road,, and then rest of them just held him and run from there…. Wish I could gather those courage before they snatch my sanity.. but guess I got the courage only after losing my life… 1st I had dressed up somehow,, I had no strength go from there, so I grab the cell of shekhar and called maan’s cell,, it was switched off… and then I tried another number of hi…  someone picked it, I guess his P.A…. I told him to check those snaps he told me he will do it, but before I can tell anything about myself, I heard a screech sound of a car… and then I felt unconscious, darkness surrounded and next I found myself in the hospital when I came out from coma….

 

Ridz finished and broke down completely…. Geet couldn’t say anything, her frnd had been all alone in her misery and she wasn’t with her… what had gone through in those hour,, with the mere thought it shook geet,,, when maan was just trying to force himself she can feel the fear in her though he is her love still its the most horrible thing any girl can thing but bearing all trauma was not at all a small thing…

She knew whatever she did taking her name was her fault but why she did so no one want to knew, what was her fault,, only thinking about ur best frnd who is more precious than ur life is a crime? That she had to face all those horrible things,, jo sochne se rooh kaanp jaaye…. Whatever she did,, but she only care about the person whom she gave the most important place in her life… and giving ur dignity for the sake of the two most important ppl of her life when she knew she may never ever be able to become normal is a selfless love that only a selfless frnd can do that we actually can’t find in reality….

 

Armaan was broken just the thought what might had happen to her,, where abhay had kneeled down in front of her shedding his tears thinking of the princess of his life, he had treated her like a princess and his princess had to face all that alone….

Geet was numb but her grip on ridz can tell how much feared she is,, ridz knew geet can never forgive herself if she get to know all the truth, she doesn’t wanted to see her that face,, her guilt and that why she gave up coming to conscious fully and she never tried to say a word, but when she saw destroying her life and with that her love also, she can’t afford to see that, and after that only she started responding again…

 

Ridz cupped geet’s face: listen to me geet,,, please never punish urself for that,, it was not ur fault at all…. It was me who should be feel ashamed to call myself a frnd,,, if I hadn’t started all this maybe this never occur in our life, I had destroyed ur life baby, I m sorry… she cried….but geet just hugged her tight… both cried holding each other and soon ridz felt her limping, the seductive were working so she drifted to sleep….

 

 

****************

 

Geet opens her eyes only find a large room,, she tried to fix her eyes but all she can see a cozy room,, she tried to settle her vision and shocked to see where is she,, Khurana Mansion….

Geet: Maan, one word comes out from her mouth… she sat up on the bed… holding her head,, she tried to remember what happened and how can she come to KM in delhi…. But the door’s opening sound brought her back to reality…

A smirking maan entered the room…

Maan: missing me sweetheart?

Geet: main yaha kaise?

Maan: ohhoo don’t pretend geet,, u always wanted to come here na, just like u did 7 month before,, so I just made it a bit easy… she stood up seeing she is not in their room, it another room of KM… but the biggest question running in her mind how come she here…

Maan came close to her where she stood up nervously,, he tried to touch her hand but she backed of, his harsh words and cruel behavior are still fresh in her mind…

Maan: oops,, why u reacting so jaan, u always wanted me na, I heard u were crazy for me… he smiles slyly.. but unknown fear was on geet’s face…

Geet: how I come here? She asked stammering afraid of his intention…

He came really close holding her waist pulling her close to his hard chest…

maan… she whisper as he approach near her… she shallow her breath and took two step back but like a lion’s pray she have to be captured in his arms… maan blocked her way as he pinned her to the wall pressing his whole body on her… her breath was heavy due to the closeness… she can see a angry smirk on his face that was giving her an unknown shiver down in her spine… his hot breath fell on her lips but he didn’t touch it an inch, she dare not move her one muscle… his slides his one hand under her kurti pulling her close to him by holding her waist, she flinch at the contact of his finger that was harshly pressing on her soft smooth skin of her waist… she tried to wriggle but he only dig his finger on her skin making her cry in pain…

 

she thought he will be pained to see her pain but she was hurt to see the disgust smirk that was clearly indicating how much he is satisfied with it…

 

what did u thought sweetheart, i will leave u so easily? nah,,  Maan singh Khurana can’t forgive so easily and don’t worry u will pay for ur every deeds… i will make ur life a living hell that u will beg for death but that will also refuse to come as MSK doesn’t want to let u free so soon…

geet: listen to me please…

maan: tsk tsk geet,, now no more words from u, u have done whatever u wanted now see how MSK destroy u… and u have to bear everything… u know na,, after marriage in laws are god in ur village so don’t try to go back ever, u have to stay here to bear every wrath.. and don’t thing I will pity u, this time I will be more harsher jaan.. he said in dangerous authorities tone… his each word like a venom… she shivered with his tone but couldn’t do anything and then fell him jerking her away…

maan: get ready fast dadima is waiting for u, and dare u open ur mouth in front of her… she knew everything is sorted so I want that way only…. Geet looked at him with tears…. Nah nah don’t show ur crocodile tears, it won’t work on me….

 

 

precap: maan’s anger,, geet’s torture…

 

hmm I know everyone wanted Maan’s POV but I had twisted it,, his POV will be clear after few update because it needed for the plot… and here start the twist,, don’t thing they will clear the MU so soon, yup there is lots to come… I just found a new twist for the story so I came up with it,, the complete devilish story will start now I guess…

 

I really don’t know what to call it, ss or ff,, I don’t want it stretch and if I change it ss to ff lots ppl will lost interest in it, but I will end it with sufficient part only so forget ss or ff I m removing the tag of it and enjoy the story, its not going to finish so soon…

 

Son now tell me where was ridz’s fault thinking about geet when she introcduce herself as geet when all she wanted to see the person for whom her soul sister is ready to give her life, ok let me ask u something

If u had a small sis aur a best frnd that u love more than ur life and u got to know she had fallen for a person who actually a bad person in the eye of world and a womanizer, would u ready to give her to that person knowing he can use her and throw her to garbage also??

Yeah I know introducing herself was not right but was her intention so big crime and her repent are not enough that u want her out from the most important one’s life for whom she sacrifice the possession of a girl that called sanity…

3 responses to this post.

  1. hmmm… i htought maan had killed tat shekar… but wat abt pari…

    wat ridz,abhay n amy doin wont they find pari???…. they planned for MSK n wat abt her??? no no no let her punished by mrs.MSK….

    but mast update…

    Reply

  2. Posted by neethu on May 28, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    hi..i knw maan was very rude with geet but after knowing the truth why geet is behaving lik this??

    Reply

Thank You :)

