Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 26

 

 

Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh

 

Part 26

 

 

maan: get ready fast dadima is waiting for u, and dare u open ur mouth in front of her… she knew everything is sorted so I want that way only…. Geet looked at him with tears…. Nah nah don’t show ur crocodile tears, it won’t work on me….

he said and left her in tears… he didn’t even turn to see her how she felt with his word…

both entered the room where the room was dull and a weak body was lying on the bed,, geet heart felt a shudder seeing the old woman’s hopeful eyes and the smile.. she is weak anyone can say that…. she extent her hand and geet immediately held it…  she signal her to sit beside her on the bed and geet did so…

dadima: geet bête,, I m so glad to see u both together… hume to laga tha aap dono k bich.. but maan interrupt her…

maan: how can u even think like that dadima… it was just a miss understanding,, he sat beside geet and held her hand,, but his grip was not to soft it was hard…he looked at her eyes like threatening her… but why he need to do this, she will anyway say the truth… hain na jaan? We are really happy with each other, and dadima we loved each other so much that we doesn’t need a 3rd person’s consent to know about each other… geet can feel what he is trying to say, yes she loved me so much then why she couldn’t bring out the truth..

dadima: to aapne apne dil ki bat geet se keh hi di… geet looked at him with painful eyes, yes he did honestly but she ruined it everything… he loves u a lot geet…

geet: I m sorry dadima,, she sobbed like a child and hugged her lying form,, dadima got worried and looked at maan who was making a hard face… just then meera entered the room… geet looked at meera with tears but she didn’t said anything…

meera: dadima u should take the medicine and then sleep…

dadima: but bête geet.

Meera: geet is not running away please u need to take rest…

Maan: meera is right dadima,, u take some rest we will meet u later… dadima made some faces and then geet smiles at her…

Geet: dadima if u want to gossip with me then u have to be perfectly fine  na, so then take medicine and then rest,, we will talk later and don’t worry, everything is fine between us… I want to see u fit and healthy …. Bas.. so u need to take a lot of care of urself… dadima smiles and obediently did whatever she told….

 

Whole day maan and meera avoided her,, geet tried to talk to her but no one was bother to answer her question… feeling fed up geet finaly marched in meera’s room and ask her why she is behaving like this,, Meera pulls geet out and maan left the two alone for their talk..

Geet: meera main

Meera: don’t dare to utter a word geet, dadima is naïve so she understood nothing but I have seen everything, don’t know why bhai again brought u here after ur deeds…

Geet gasp: meera

meera: don’t show me ur fake tears now geet, I had never imagined my frnd will be like this chii,, I m ashamed to call u my frnd…whom I have treated more than a sister had ditched my brother, why u did this geet,, why u did this to bhai who loved u insanely…

Geet: please meera listen to me once…

Meera: I had have enough of u in the tv itself geet, do u know when dadi saw that what went through on her and us seeing her limping on the ground, she had a heart attack geet, for god sake we could have lost her…

Geet: noo…

Meera: yes, aur ye sab tumhari wajah se,,, I always cursed my brother’s nature now I got to know why he was like that, it was good to be like that rather than feeling cheated… do u know how insanely he loved u… geet looked at her little frighten to think anything.. meera held her hand and pulls her in a room… it was there room before she left delhi.. but its in complete mess..

She looked at the wall, all the painting was hanging from one corner to another and then the table and sofas were in a complete mess,, the mirror was broken… and then her eyes goes on something… she looked at the picture of their marriage… her vision become blur as tears were making their way.. he went upto touch the glass of the picture… it was scribing with blood…

I m sorry geet for hurting u, please come back

I Love You…

She doesn’t want word to know its her maan’s blood… she saw the glass piece of his mini bar was scattered on the floor… and then her eyes went on the bed… it was burnt.. she can see how much pain he went through remembering the night he partially forced her… her heart felt heavy as she recollect the things…

Meera: do u know why I kept all this like this? geet didn’t said anything but meera continue to show u how much my stone hearted bhai loves u, what u made him an insane in love but never knew I will cursed the day u met him… if I didn’t took dadima with me he couldn’t even got married with u and his heart would have not scattered like this…

 

Geet couldn’t dare to hear anymore thing she straightly took the frame and ran to her room… Geet went to her room crying her eyes out,, she knew no matter how much maan showed his hatred and anger,, deep inside he love her and that was the prove meera showed her… she can feel the pain he went through the day she left,, she held her and maan’s picture,, I m sorry, she murmured, the only word taht was coming out from her mouth…. her tears that was soaking her cheek and heart that was covering with blood strain… she closed her eyes and soon felt a warm hand wiping the tears…. she opens her eyes and smiles but her smile doesn’t stayed long…
geet whisper: Maan…
Maan: stop ur drama, i want to sleep, u r really annoying me, he said disinterestedly and walked off…
geet got up and followed him…
geet: maan i m really sorry, i know u loved me and i,,,
maan turned and looked at her amusedly and then laughed historically,,
maan: do u seriously thing so geet, common grow up.. i was saying to stop u because ur voice is really disturbing and now i don’t want to waste my time in ur bakwas, i want to sleep so that i can go with fresh mind…
geet cupped his face: maan i know u love me,, then why u r doing this…
maan smiles slyly: na na sweetheart,, u r forgetting u urself destroyed ur love and now don’t waste my time…. i need to go in the morning anisha will be waiting for me u know it will be good holiday, she and me all alone in shimla,, god i so missed her,, umm actually her body,,, he laughed and geet only looked at him blankly,, tears can’t be stopped but he just stepped off,, and went to the bed switching of the light…..

 

He blankly looked at the sky out from the window, not knowing what to do next, how to tie the thread again but what she is forgetting a thread got tied it had to face a knot in it, it can’t be like before…

Just then her cell buzzed.. she looked here and there and then found it in the drawer beside her bed side… she looked at the screen and found armaan’s ID flashing…. She saw maan sleeping form and then took the call but going a little away from him talking in a hush tone… so that his sleep doesn’t get disturb…

Geet: armaan. She whisper as her tears rolled down hearing ridz’s voice behind him, she can say how much worried and worn out she is.. armaan.. she cried silently…

 

He greeted his teeth hearing the name from her mouth, still she has the gut to talking with her good for nothing frnds… he wanted to hear what she will tell her so called frnds that’s why he pretended to be sleep still waiting for her to fill the place beside his bed only…

 

Armaan: gudiya how r u? we were so worried.. u r ok na?

Geet: shhh armaan,, I m fine,, what can happen to me now, u tell how is she? And how can I come here without my knowledge..

Armaan: u were not in conscious geet and other doctor said u will gain ur conscious in next 10 hrs as ur medicine was very powerful,, he took u with him and his guards didn’t let anyone to touch u n him.. we have tried to talk to him but he didn’t give any chance to speak.. I was afraid, u r ok with him na?

Before she can speak, maan snatches her the phn and spoke: what do u think how is she, did she complained about me how I behaved with her.. nahi na? then saty away from my wife now on wards… he cuts the calls without hearing any words…

Geet: maan… but he harshly pulls her holding her arms…

Maan: from now dare u speak with them…. I m warning u geet,, if u ever try to contact them I will make their life hell,, and u know what MSK is capable of doing…

Geet: maan listen to me once…

Maan: no dear,, from now u have to listen to me only and learn to obey like efficient wife… from now u wll be a mere doll for me,, till I fell satisfied with u… ok honey? And if u tried to talk with them again  I will destroy their life geet, his voice had the sincerity on it… Now lets go to sleep…

Still geet tried to clear everything between them…

She held his hand: maan please, there is a big misunderstanding, listen to me once before judging anything… it will hurt u more maan…

Maan: seeing u in pain will give me happiness geet? Do u want my happiness… she nodded with tears… then make ur tears worthy… he said with smirks…

Geet: u will regret one day…

Maan: the day will never come and sweetheart its ur time to feel regret not mine… but for now,, u can do something for me,, he smiles slyly… as now I can’t see the love anymore atleast we can enjoy pleasure,, ur body was pleasurable… and I can satisfy u also…. So its nice idea to have a sex relation atleast…

Geet: it was not only physical maan, it was our love..

Maan mocked her: yeah love,, that word doesn’t exist in my dictionary its lust and we felt lust only,, there is  nowhere the thing called love… and don’t worry sweetheart,, I will not come to u every ni8 atleast… toni8 is so boring so that why offering u this otherwise I can get a colorful night outside…

Geet: maan… her whisper had the hurt and pain it that can break any stone but this is MSK who just gave a not interested look and then scooped her in his arm…

Maan: if u can quench my thirst then maybe I will never go to any one, and if u failed then u have to witnessed something that u never imagine in ur wildest dream… not ball is in ur court what do u want?

 

Precap: depend on ur response… what do u want guys, should maaneet’s consummation carry on or it should be a stop,, should geet agree his term or try to make him understand her place in different way…or u want maan to ignore her completely??  now please will u show me some path…. Story will proceed like that only…

 

DON’T worry about length, I will update tomorrow as well,,, so don’t crib about length.. but need the comment fast so that I can update fast…

3 responses to this post.

  1. i guess stopping at this stage is good… n maan shud ignore her but not hurt her d ignorence shud show his pain it may through his anger or harsh words not wit deeds…

    n geet try to make him understand her place in different way n also show him d complete truth tat pictures, dairy n pari’s plan… n i wanna re-union of 2 frens maan n ridz….

    Reply

  2. where is part 27 in blog.. u haven’t posted it here??

    Reply

    • sorry di sometime blog doesn’t work for me and then i forgot about it,,, extremely sorry i know u read it on IF still i have updated it here, sometime network irritates hell out of here

      Reply

Thank You :)

