Kagaz ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life Part 50 B

 

Kagaz Ki Kashthi Luv tht Sacrifices Life

 

LOTS MISTAKES ARE THERE, COULDN’T GET THE TIME FOR CHECKING WILL EDIT IN THE MORNING….

 

Part 50 B

 

 

The next day maan decided to leave the place,, though geet was weak but she didn’t wanted to give more pain to maan by staying here,, but one thing she knew both maan n shiv still loves each other,, they still have the friendship in their heart… but anger misted the place in both their heart,, and geet is now determined to break the ice and made both of them like before,,she heard their some words and got to know someone was there whom maan and shiv both loved dearly as their best frnd but maybe some misunderstanding lead her to commit suicide,, strangely her heart believes shiv, if he said he had never indicate anything like he loved her maybe that was right,, she doesn’t know who is the girl but she was special to both and if because of her their friendship broke then she(sanjh) surely not happy seeing her best friends like this,, geet had decided not to ask anything to maan right now,, but yes she have to know the truth in her own way,,, she had seen shiv’s eyes had showed concern and sincerity toward her and maan,, shiv is also suffering in all this but for geet its maan who is suffering the most and she can’t see that…

 

Maan with his contact called police commissioner and told him to take them to city as some goons are behind them,, everyone knew when MSK and SK are together trouble is there,,, specially Maan who is very well known face in india and specially delhi,, shiv prefers to be in outskirts of india so it must be for maan and geet… commissioner agreed and told them some police force will come to take them and to protect them but till then they have to stay there only as those goon might be looking for them,, maan agreed for it but he wanted to get out of the place very soon… every inch of this place reminded him of his best frnd sanjh,,, the way she pulled his leg, her giggles, her laughter their sweet memories all lingered to the place and his heart… after geet coming his life somehow he manages to forget those painful memory but shiv’s arrival again in his brought those bitter past again…

 

After the night maan and shiv both didn’t talk much,, but both were worried for geet…. She was very worried for mahika,, though she had talked to the family members and heard mahika’s gargle but the thing made her restless is she need to feed her baby…. She never liked simulated baby food for mahika.. maan was equally missing mahika but he had to be here for geet, if he was alone he might have never gave a second thought before going out but he can’t move with geet…. Geet’s fever had reduced frantically,, but her health was not so good worrying about mahika and it got worse when mahika cried and she heard it over phone,, shiv had been watching her restless since that time, it was more than 2 hours and dadima had informed that mahika is good still geet was restless,, she couldn’t talk with anyone when the air was so tensed,, maan and siv never make the atmosphere living like for her and that made her depress only, she is missing her home her family and her mahika… on top of that the weather seems to play their own game… the sudden rain had block the road and they have been stuck here….

 

It was night time when shiv was passing by the room when he heard a whimper… he stopped at his track and follow the sound, it was coming from maan’s room,, the door was slight open so he push it slowly, not that he want to peep in but he couldn’t stop either…. As he popped in his head he saw a cute sight… geet sitting on the window pain cursing her babaji for making the rain and she s missing mahika…

 

Geet: babaji I have never thought u will do it,, u will ditch me like everyone,, no that 2 robot… uff I m really pissed off.. u know how much I m missing mahika my baby,, upar se ye maan,, he is behaving like total dust danav… upar se wo shiv, jiske sath main baat nahi kar sakti warna again maan will be angry on me… what should I do in this haunted place…. I hate u sacchi me….

 

Shiv could not stop himself laugh at her,, but his sudden laugh make geet turn to his side,,, 1st she was lost in his laugh, don’t know why she felt good seeing him smiling,, but then she remember he is laughing on her and hearing her talking with her babaji…

She looked up to see her babaji: dekha babaji,, dekha apne,, he is laughing on me now,, ek to in dono k wajah se main yaha fas gayi and he

Shiv: sorry sorry,, kya karu aaj tak tum jaisi piece nahi dekha issi liye….

Geet made a O: hawwww u r making fun of me,, ruko I will tell maan…

Shiv: huh as if I care… main tumhare maan se darta warta nahi hu…

Geet: yeah that I can see, she said with a smirk as his smile has totally gone… waise u look good with natural smile not with that smirk…

And he drifted to past…

 

‘Waise Mr Shiv Kapoor u look good with natural smile not that idiot smirk that u do to impress those nangi pungi gals’

‘sanjh’ he greeted his teeth before running behind her and she ran for her life but then hide behind maan to save her life….

‘Maan let her go I will teach her a lesson, do u know what she call me,, she call me idiot’

Sanjh was hiding behind maan here and there holding his broad back ‘ha sahi to kaha u r really idiot and that’s why always  running behind those idiot gals’

shiv leave her….

‘I will not,,,  ruk  sanjh ki bacchi’

‘catch me if u can’

 

 

oye hello kaha kho gaye,, it was geet who snapped her fingers infront of him to catch his attention,, shiv brought back from the past….

Shiv: huh,, nothing…. Just lost in past…. He said absent minded,, geet understood what he meant…

Geet: sometime its good to remember past that gives us beautiful memory but if that past haunt us too much then it surely not worth it to remember and if those person who are in our past got to knew that her memories are haunting u that will never let her live in peace,, so be cheerful when u remember her….

 

Her each words made him stares at her, yes if sanjh get to know how much differences he and maan are facing she must be so sad to knew it,, wherever she is he wants her to be happy now,, he knew he can never be in peace for rest of his life but he doesn’t wanted to give more pain after her departure…

Shiv: sometime its too late to realize the memories are blissful or painful, its our misery that when we had the option to select the happiness or loneliness we chose to ignore that opportunity… with a  sigh he turn to leave the place… but he stopped at the track… geet try to be always happy with whatever u have…. And try to give him that happiness he deserves…

Geet: u still think him ur best frnd

Shiv smiles: nope, he is my best enemy that’s why I want him to be happy before his misery comes… u never know… he was on the door step when geet spoke..

Geet: I know u can never harm ur shadow shiv,, infact u both are shadow of each other,, in darkness we thought the shadow leave us but the reality is in darkness our eyes betray to see it,, where the reality is it can never leave us…

Shiv: good night geet…

 

Geet: I don’t know what happen between u two but I know for whom u both became enemy must be feeling hurt to see u both like this….

 

 

She went to the bed, oblivious to the fact someone else also was there to hear their talk… it was maan who just stood beside the door hearing their every words,, from shiv laughing to geet’s threatening and geet last words… at first he was angry and decide to give shiv a piece of mind but then thought about geet’s feared face, he need to control his anger now… and he decided to hear everything… unknowingly smiles came on his face hearing shiv and geet’s teasing and bickering and then those words which had sanjh said once,, he can see some sadness in shiv’s face… for the 1st time he had seen sadness in his voice about sanjh… his words had shown how much alone he is and for the 1st time maan thought about geet’s word is right… is he doing any mistake by judging shiv without listening him… maybe there is something else also,, he knew sanjh was his best frnd also then how can he betray her or gave false hope… no something is wrong and he have to find that… till then he chosen not to say anything to shiv or geet as he can see she was feeling good around shiv,, he can make anyone smile in the worst condition and now he needs it as geet’s heath is going worse by remembering mahika….

 

 

 

Next morning

 

Maan was thinking about geet and shiv’s word only,, he was feeling fresh after deciding to give another chance to his frndship,, yes he hadn’t talk to shiv, its not easy for him, but 1st he need to go out from here and then he can talk to shiv somewhere else… he seriously need to know everything,, more over he knew his pain is giving geet pain and maybe she get to know everything till now thats why she was talking like that…. and now when she need some light atmosphere after those hectic hours he can’t afford to make her fearful again… his thought get disturb with his buzzing cell… commissioner informed him that in few hours the force will will come and take them…

 

 

Geet entered the kitchen to make something to eat when she saw shiv coming out from kitchen,, and just then maan came from back,, he stood beside geet…

Maan: u r not well geet, sit there I will make something… instantly geet and shiv’s eyes went wide… maan saw that…  common I can make breakfast…

Geet murmured: yeah pasta or bread butter… shiv suppress his smile and seated there where maan entered the kitchen…

Man shouted: what the hell,, shiv how can u brought this paneer paratha I hate it u know that… in his hatred towards paneer paratha he fail to realize his tone that was just like past days,, shiv smiles inwardly…

Shiv: atleast its better than ur fika pasta, I don’t know how can u eat the blunt food…. Atleast my paratha is more tasty than ur blunder,,, maan greeted his teeth…

Maan; Shivvvv… but just then geet comes in the kitchen snatching the paratha,,,

Geet: hayyeee paneer paratha,,, thank god mujhe to laga I have to eat that boring pasta…

Maan: geet u called my pasta boring…

Geet: aur nahi to kya man, do u ever realize how blunt that are… uff isse accha hain paratha kaho yummy achar(pickle) me duboke,, ya fir thandi dahi(curd)

Maan was giving her weird look where geet was giving a dreamy look… but then heard shiv’s voice

Shiv: sorry geet,, I don’t have pickles or curd… maan can saw her face became sad… but just then shiv said something…  but I have something else if u like it… ICE CREAM after the paratha…. Maan’s eyes widen where geet’s mouth went watery and her eyes shined…

 

Maan had never imagined both their weird taste will match s match… geet forcefully make maan sit beside her and shoved 2 paratha and then took for her where shiv was already munching his giving maan a sly smile….

Maan couldn’t have anything as he saw geet and shiv fighting for the paratha,, he had never seen geet like this,, maybe its naturally coming from her… he knew shiv is doing purposely,, he can see the satisfy smile on his face making geet annoy…. And then he saw geet grabbing the whole ice cream box for her…

Geet: that last paratha u took it for ur fat tummy,, its was fav but now u never get I assure u..

 

maan(st): i know he is weird,, but he is making my geet weird, means how can anyone eat ice cream in the breakfast… if mahika was still in her womb i can say it mood swing, but now eating like she had never been tasted ice cream and that too sharing with my enemy,, it just making me wild don’t know why i couldn’t be angry on them specially when both are looking like 5yrs kid fighting for ice cream… maan chuckle grabbing both of their attention and geet instantly move her way but not before giving shiv a threatening look to which he just made a face…

 

 

shiv’s monologue

 

I can’t believe I was fighting with her for more than an hour but the best thing was to irritate maan… I can say that from his facial expression… ohh geet, I had never imagined she will be so innocent and naive,, I guess that is the reason she resemblance to HER so much,, SHE was as naïve as her as bubbly as her as innocent as a kid just like geet… last night I saw her cribbing with her babaji, it was hilarious,, I couldn’t stop my laugh and barked in,, tell u the truth I wanted to pull her cheeks as she pouted her face… Maan is really lucky to have her…. but again I had forced to think how much she is child at heart that much she is sensible and mature with her nature,, her words her thought all were saying that only… how easily she taught me about maan’s and mine frndship… yes she is right.. I m his shadow but did he consider that now? If he is my best frnd he should have tried to know my side of truth but he chose to drown in grief of losing her… but maybe he was right in his place, if I was on his place, I don’t know what have I done then.. she was my best frnd also,, and I really miss her….

Somewhere geet is right,, I should give life a 2nd chance, if sanjh is seeing us like this she must be feeling so sad… I know she had never liked us fighting not even a single thing… I was thinking the whole night but how to tell maan that I want to give our frndship a second chance,, but wil he believe me,, he is not ready to talk to me not even about HER…. but I know one day he will forgive me, but don’t know how will I forgive myself for losing HER….

At morning i went to the kitchen,, I know geet should take some heavy meal as she is weak,, but seeing maan I know he can make only continental and now we can’t have food from outside so I have to make it… thanks god sanjh taught me to make paneer paratha,, it was a co incident that geet loved paneer paratha,, maan made some faces,, it was worth watching, I know he doesn’t likes paratha an all… but kya karu adat se majbur, I wanted to see his face tahts why made only paratha… I knew geet will like it as she is a typical Punjabi but never knew she will relish it,, last time I saw someone relishing my food was sanjh… she really liked it apart from the fact she doesn’t likes paratha an all, she prefers to continental just like maan…

After the breakfast was real fun… fighting with geet for ice cream just brought my childhood days, no one can say geet is a mother of a baby girl,, common she herself is a kid… I can’t help it seeing the weird expression on maan’s expression seeing our fight… though I didn’t like butterscotch ice cream much but it was fun to fight with geet I carried like it was my fav,, I can see a winning smile on her face when she grab the ice cream box… but then something caught my eyes that was really admirable… the love for maan in geet’s eyes….

 

After breakfast we shift to see some news,, but geet was in the kitchen, I saw her coming with bread toast and cheese omelet for maan.. she knew maan doesn’t like oily food so he couldn’t eat those paratha and she made that for him.. i can’t help but felt a jealousy seeing the love between them,, why god didn’t sent anyone for me or rather I should say he is really punishing me for losing someone who was for me… gosh what I m thinking… I can never forget these 48 hours…

 

Now I m on the way for delhi,, maan and geet are in the other car and I m in the other,, but just the last moment with geet is coming in my mind… should I give a second chance?

 

Geet: shiv?

Shiv turned to see her giving a smile and handling her his kurta: I know u still lives in those memory of past and that’s why u brought this house under u and I know u r spending lot of time here that’s why this place is so clean and have the essential needs… but remember one thing, living in past wont give u happiness but living with ur old friend will give u satisfactory… try to give ur frndship another chance…

 

That’s it I don’t need anymore confusion, I will give my friendship another chance,, yes I had came here to destroy maan but I can’t knowing the angel who is protecting him with her love I can’t destroy him but felt a protectiveness towards the angel who is my frnd’s life….

 

 

 

**************

 

Its being 3 days they had came to KM and geet was sowering her love on mahika… maan didn’t ask her how she got the passes to reach there as he knew it will only give the memory of those hours… but he got to knew from aadi who was the real culprit,, it was sam,, she aked her to come to meet her if she really wanted maan to be alive,, geet was really scared and then she told him whoever gone to Fight Club never came back… geet was naïve and then sam gave her 2 passes… geet took aadi with her, though aadi had insisted her not to go there but he couldn’t refuse her seeing the worry on her face… maan had sweared he will ruin sam for ever but for now he need to concentrate on geet only… he knew geet must be confuse as why he disn’t get angry when she talked to shiv but maan assured that he had no problem if she wanted to talk to him…

 

geet knew maan is doing all this only to keep her happy and she had promised herself to bring his old relation in his life but with that she was really curious about something else… she took out a DVD that shiv had given her…. she was confuse but shiv had assured her she will like it… if she wanted to bring them close she have to gone through every phase of their life… a curious geet put the DVD on and her eyes went big seeing maan in his 16 and shiv was also there…

 

her eyes had a spark seeing maan like that,, he was quite from childhood and shiv was the prankstar,, together they made a great pair of friendship,, the loneliness maan was having in his life from his childhood only shiv knew that and only he did the magic no one could ever think off… geet saw shiv holding a guitar ready to throw it on the pool… just then maan grab his shirt and make him come under his feet, no wonder he was boxing champion from then, his move was fast like panther…

geet literally laughed seeing shiv pleading for his life as maan was ready to punch his face sitting on his stomach… then she got to know shiv wanted to know maan’s passion that was music…. Shiv wanted him to sing but maan was refusing, finding no other option he tried to threatening him by making his guitar fell in the pool but thing got reversed and he himself held up with him in music.. and then both started spending time on music….

Maan heard the music that shiv made and maan started humming…. His voice was magical… she closed her eyes and fell on the bed hearing those lyrics and his song…. So maan was hiding this talent,, but why….  Then she thought about that day when shiv was playing the piano and maan was furious on him… he was talking someone who’s piano that was,, and she knew it was their frnd and because of her they stopped playing music….

 

Geet promised herself that to bring the real maan back she will make him sign again,, unknowingly she was doing all this for their dead friend for whom unknowingly she had develop and attachment…

 

It was night when maan finally came home,, nearly 10 pm. He was really late but he knew geet will be waiting for him,, as he entered the room he saw his beautiful wife playing with her angel and her face was glowing.. he couldn’t held himself but slipped beside her and holding mahika…. Geet was surprised to see him close and without making any sound.. geet couldn’t help but chuckle as mahika was pulling maan hair as he was late…

 

Maan: aaa angel what happen,, but mahika didn’t said anything but pulls his beard with her small yet sharp nails…. Ouch… geet her nails are too big see scratches agaye…geet got worried and bent on maan to see

Geet: sorry maan,, dikhayo kya huya, she started cheking his cheeks where he couldn’t help himself but coming close to his beautiful yet innocent wife.. his hands went on her waist pulling her close but geet was lost in his cut, if mahika had hurted him or not…

Maan: see here geet, he pinted his cheek with his finger and she slowly caresses the place…

Geet: is it paining kya? Actually I hadn’t notice it, it was my mistake but maan silence her by putting his finger on her lips….

Maan: shhh I was joking…. Instantly geet ‘s eyes went on their compromising position…

Geet: maannn,, she whined and tried parting away but he again pulls her in his embrace,,, then heard mahika’s gargle and her clapping on her dada’s intelligence…

Maan: see my baby also knew she can never hurt me, actually she was punishing me for keeping her mamma awake till late night and that too without food….

Maan kissed mahika’s chubby cheeks where mahika also made some sound showing her full gum smile…

Maan: but why u had been waking till late night ha?? He asked her as he scooped in his arm talking with her in babyish tone…

Geet: she was giving company to her mamma… maan looked at her apologetically…. No maan,, I know u were busy but still I chose to wait for u.. it not ur fault…. Don’t feel guilty…. Maan smiles at her and then kissed her forehead still holding mahika… he cradle mahika in his arms and then kissed her nose,, as soon mahika felt her dada’s warmth she drifted to sleep easily… geet pouted see she was just waiting for u…. maan smiles and again kissed her chubby cheeks…

Maan: she is dada’s princess… he makes her sleep on the crib….

Geet: ha ha meri to kisiko parwa hi nahi hain,,nobody loves me now…  maan smiels at her cute antics and then scoops in his arms taking her to tehw ashroom with him… geet literally shouted on him… maan what r u doing???

Maan: u urself said I didn’t care about u,, no one loves u now… now see my love darling…. I was really missing u…

Geet: but, before she can talk more maan opens the shower tab making her drench in the shower…. The cold water makes her flinch but soon maan takes her in his embrace draping his hand around her body pulling her close to him…

Geet : maan… a moan came on her lips but maan captured her lips in an instant sec like he was losig himself again n again in her innocence…. Geet was dumbfounded with his sudden claim but gave up eventually… she entangled her hands on his nape pulling him close to her body…. She can feel his desperation in the kiss…. His insecurities…. He sucks her bottom lips in urgency…. His hands were busy in pulling her saree away from her body… his urgency makes it all clear he had some kind of fear in him, maybe something had happen… she can feel his desperation to feel her love, his struggling is sayng all and she wrapped her hand in his hair pulling him more close to him giving in him,, making him believe she is his and no one can snatch her away from him… he pinned her to the wall and entered her mouth kissing her like never before,, his intensity was showing in his claiming….. his hands were roaming on her every inch marking her his…. he felt her out of breath and left her lips but couldn’t held himself and came on her neck kissing her madly, licking the water from her throat… she moans his name and clutches his shirt….

 

He threw his shirt away giving himself to her to feel more and she did,, she held her tned bosy close to her kissing his shoulder and chest calming his senses… but his hands were still on her back pulling her blouse’s hook.. and in no time he released her mount from her blouse and the bra tearing them in the process… and then devour them with his hot mouth….

Geet: ohh maan I love u… her words were soothing him and she can feel his relaxion,, she continue those soothing words everytime he kissed her…. I love u so much,, he kissed her bosom and the took her one curve in his mouth sucking hard…. With another hand kneading the left curve that is now poking h=its hard bud irking him to taste that…. he took that one also and suck it making her scream in pleasure…. he tore her petticoat and and then rolled down her panty making her toes curl…. His sat on his knees and kissed her inner thighs making geet pulls his hair and screaming in ecstasy… he kissed her thighs and then coming on her belly bottom…. Biting it leaving his mark… he had been in so much hurry that he didn’t let her go once… he was all the way holding her tightly and marking her his…. his pant soon join the floor and his boxer making geet his intention really clear…

 

He again claims her lips in his and squeezed her breast in his large palms making her moan in the kiss… she soon felt her parting her legs and entangling it with his waist… he lift her a little to match his height all the way holding her tight in his embrace and with long stroke he entered her… she moans louder n louder and his each thrust was very powerful and hard….  She clutches his shoulder with her palm and dig her nails in his skin….

 

Maan: geet u r mine only…. Geet tried to look at his eyes but his stroke was so pleasurable that makes her eyes drowsy… I love u soo much don’t leave me ever,, he moans in her mouth still rocking back n forth with powerful strong thrust,, geet threw her head back to feel wetness coming from her C***,,, he kissed her collarbone and the mould her breast in his palm…. His open mouth hot kissed were making the love making more enjoyable… she couldn’t ask for more… his strong stroke was giving her pleasure only.. but he was not ready to explode still,, he wanted to carry more… she bite his shoulder to stop her screaming but he was pulling her more close and then took her mount in his mouth kissing her hard ni*****…. Say u r mine geet… say u love me.. u will never leave me geet…. U r mine only….

Geet: I m yours maan, only urs… u r my soul maan,, I can never go away from u… I love u so much…. She leep chanted those words to sooth him and he carried on to fill her,, to fill their distance… to fulfill the gap that had came in those days… he kissed her face and then her neck…. Both came violently as he nuzzle his face in her neck and she screamed feeling heaven… I love u…. he silenced her with his lips still moving slowly feeling the heavenly orgasm….

 

 

 

Both was cuddling in the bed… he was above her and kissing her neck and geet suddenly asked him something that made him stop in his track…

Geet: maan

Maan: hmm…

Geet: why don’t u start singing again?

That was it for maan, he instantly sat up on the bed and geet hugged him from back…. she knew this is a sensitive talk and she have to handle in sensitively… she kissed his abck… I know u don’t want to because of ur past memory,, he became stiff… she again kissed his muscles… but maan u have to come out from past… think about HER,, she must be so sad to see her best frnd like this… she wanted her best frnd to have the world’s happiness but

Maan; how did u know all this? his voice was like whisper,, maan came in front and cupped his face…

Geet: I know because I m not separated from u… don’t ask how when and which part I know,, bas start singing again maan…. u r really very good in singing just for me and mahika don’t leave singing… will u do this for me again?

No geet I can’t,,, he whisper… she sighed… she felt sad,, and dipped her head…

I m sorry,, I guess I can never take Her place in ur heart…. I wanted to be ur frnd to share ur pain but I guess I m ur wife only, ur love and the mother of ur child and I should be thankful to god for this,, I shouldn’t have asked much….

 

She was going from the bed when maan held her and hugged her tight hiding his face in the crook of her neck…..

 

 

 

Precap; Tu hi ab mera deen hai

Imaan hai

Rab ka shukrana

Mera kalma hai tu

Azaan hai

Rab ka shukrana

 

 

 

Husss nearly 5500 words,, need long comment otherwise I will not update it in 2 whole week….my hands are paining,, so me going but leave ur precious comment I will read them all,, sorry for not replying for last update but as u know I as not well so couldn’t do that,, now also my hands are paining like it will comes out anymoment….

4 responses to this post.

  1. awesom update tich ………it was full pakage …drama ..love ..care ..passion ..pain …fun .. everything was there …
    i love the way shiv gelled up with geet and finally the two devils got some brains …
    but seems like ego is still there …. me w8ting to know who will step first … 🙂
    maan n singing …….wooooooooo luvely it will be
    but y maan was soo disturb …due to the seperation :-p
    or that evil sam again did something ….!!!
    geet is just soo perfect the way she handled the two extream devils n made them understand each other was bravo …. 🙂
    thnxxxxxxxxxx a ton for such a mind blasting loong update ….luv ya n do get well soon 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Shalini on June 15, 2012 at 7:36 am

    Tichu loved it awesome update
    love maan geet shower romance
    hot one
    and precap rab ka shukrana ilove that song
    wating for next update ho haan jab tak puri tarah thik na ho jao tab tak aaram karna k
    we will wait
    waise hume pata hai tum puri disaster ho to ek bimari theek nhi hoti dusri pakad leti ho
    take care bye

    Reply

  3. this was a great update, really touching!!!

    Reply

Thank You :)

