Kaise Kahen Part 21

 

Part 21

 

 

Geet was going out when veer held her hand from back….

Veer: I love u princess,, he whisper freezing the moment for maaneet….

 

Geet’s heart violently throbbed against her rib cage and fear with pain engulf the place seeing veer partly conscious and blabbering to himself… she looked at her hand that veer had clutches tightly….

With the seductive veer was feeling dizzy,, anyone can say he is not in his sense, at 1st it was alcohol and then medicine but his sub conscious mind isn’t letting him to sleep… she can see he is in pain, not only physical but mentally….  I loved u ever since I knew what is love…

Veer: don’t leave me princess…. His eyes were closed but still pain was there in his eyes….

Geet sat on the bed beside him…. she looked at maan with helplessness who just blink his eyes to assure her everything will be fine…. Feeling geet beside veer held her hand more tightly…

Veer: do u know princess when u were in kakisa’s womb, I mark u as mine,, I asked her will she love me the same way after ur birth,, do u know what she told? Veer smiles, she told me this new life is my gift, her love as a gift for me… u are the special gift god sent for me princess… I wanted to treasure u,, protect u, pampered u but u mistook it, u took me as ur enemy because I never let to enjoy ur life, but tell me how can I let anyone harm u knowing how much naïve u are,,, after ur birth kakasa and my baba made an alliance saying they will marry u to me, so that u will be there only…  geet gasp knowing a truth she never knew till now, maan read her confusion but veer carried on, his eyes were droopy, he smiles… I know u can regret their decision so I never told u that…. I wanted u to accept me 1st,, seeing ur beauty all the state was dumbfounded,, they wanted to ask u for their state and that’s why baba asked to kakasa before anyone can,, veer chuckle… baba n masa loves u a lot….  Tears rolled down geet’s cheek…. And then saw veer whimpering… she was shocked, she had never seen veer crying in his entire life,, he was always strong,, never ever he had cried in his life… geet saw his tears that rolling down the corner of his eyes…

 

I missed them geet,, I missed babasa masa, kakasa n kakisa, why they left me geet,, our garv, he also left me… what had I done to deserves that? I only wanted a family but what I get just burdens… I had forced to be mature at the age of 15… no one understand what went on me, they thought I m so strong but the reality was I was as weak as a child at that age.. I needed a shoulder an embrace to cry but nothing came,, dadima was broken already and then u n meera, I had to take care of my family,, I had to pretend being as rock….  I pretends to be strong infront of everyone but in alone time I had cried my heart out.. I missed them, I missed my family….

 

Geet cried and held veer’s hand tight… remembering how it must have felt him… veer calm down,, but the biggest worry was U geet,,, u were not crying,, u were not ready to accept our parents left us… our garv left us.. u need u to cry as that was affecting ur health and I did what I can never imagined in my wildest dream…. I had slapped u,, u can never imagine princess what went through on me that time.. hurting u was like cutting some piece from my body…. And then I had punished myself,, but it was nothing.. when I got to know maybe I had to leave u for treatment I had cursed myself for doing that… I don’t wanted to part away from u… and then dadisa sent u with me….

 

Life was so great na princess till u came back here,, and that dreadful day when I saw that bastard pratap… I wanted to rip his soul when I saw u like that… it took my every ounce of control because we need to come out from there… for a moment I felt I m leaving u for eternity… but then ur hand held me so tight to never let me go…. and I woke up for u… life again was blissful with u in USA… but then u chose to come here… when I saw u entering ur collage something was tormenting from inside of me… 1 whole yr I couldn’t see u… do u know how painful it was… I had missed u every day and night… just to see a glimpse of u I had travel from Udaipur to delhi but never contact u… I never wanted u to know my feeling before I could know urs… but then after 1 yr when u came back to Udaipur nothing was same… my princess was lost…

Seeing u lifeless I was shattered… seeing u alone standing in the lawn just broke something in me.. I wanted to hold u in my embrace but u were so far to reach… I got to know someone betrayed u but u never told me his name,, my gaurds also fails to recognize him.. I still don’t know how u bribed the,…

 

Geet smiles a little seeing his pouting face where veer’s eyes were close blabbering to himself and his princess…

 

I was breaking bit by bit seeing u like that… I just wanted ur happiness and for that I was ready to do anything, if needed I could beg ur love from him… just one smile was enough for me… but then u urself broke down and wanted go away from here… I took u away from there and finally u said u want to marry me… I knew it was dadisa who pressured u… yakeen mano princess I never wanted force anything on u… if I knew it,, u still love that guy I will myself took u to for him… I will make the world upside down to bring him for u but why u never consider me for that?

Why princess?? Kyun nahi humse kuch kaha aapne k aap ab bhi usi ladke se pyar karti hain… veer laughs, maybe my love was not so powerful to overcome ur love… sayad hamare pyar me utni shiddat nahi thi,, tabhi to aap abhi bhi unse pyar karti hain… lekin hum aapse bohot pyar karte hain… I will search that guy for u princess… I will bring him for u… I will do anything that makes u happy I just want ur happiness…. I really love u princess,, I can’t live without u geet,, love u and his words died as he drifted to deep slumber leaving after tearing 2 soul…

 

Maan couldn’t fathom this man’s extreme of love where geet was in tears feeling her best friend’s pain.. yes she knew this pain because once she went through this… she cursed herself for making him like this,, he never deserves this…

He looked at geet who couldn’t meet his eyes and ran out from there crying her heart…

 

Veer didn’t heard the whole thing,, he just knew she still loves him but never knew this Him is Maan himself…. Maan couldn’t think anything,, what to do,, how to tell veer that he is the reason for his misery… he is the sole reason that now he is lying so lifelessly,, he is the reason for his princess had suffered a lot still she loves him so much that she was ready to hurt her best frnd whom she love beyond her life…

 

Kaise kahen kisse kahe kuch samajh nahi aata zindegi kaise uljha deti hain kuch panno ko,,

 ke akshar milna mushkil ho jaate hain…..

 

Geet was sitting on her knees,, she just looked to see the moon which was glowing,, but he never want anything for giving his illumination to the earth,, some curses moon for having marks on it but still its smiles at them and give the same shimmery light to feel the smoothness of this glow in their life… but it had never expected anything,, chand k liye to chadni hi khafi hain but here she is snatching his chadni from him,, his sole reason for life.. she wanted to snatch her life from him… how could she became selfish.. how can she become so self-centered in love… when she knew how much pain it cause to leave ur love how can she push veer in the same thing… same pain… she knew veer loved her but never knew the extent of his love…

 

Her tears couldn’t be stop today,, just then she felt someone’s present… she turned her gaze and saw maan standing there with pain visible in his eyes… she felt helpless… maan sat on his knees and held geet’s arm to make her face him…

 

Geet: I m sorry,, all this is happening because of, i m the reason of everyone’s pain.. I m so bad maan…

Maan took her in his embrace and she placed her head on his chest: shhh geet, don’t think like that… u can never hurt anyone,, u r the sole reason for everyone living….  Everyone loves u geet….

Geet; but his condition is only because of me..… I don’t know what to do….

Maan: Marry him geet… he whisper as shock appeared on her face…

Maan she whisper…

Maan: I know u will hate me after hearing this but I know what this pain is.. I can understand him geet.. I can see hi is in immense pain and so are u… u will be never happy with me after knowing he will be shatter after it…

Geet: but…

Maan: will u be able to forget his pain and start a fresh with me?? can u ignore his pain and then marry me to start a life of love with regret?? Can u geet?

Geet: no,,, she said with tear and pain.. her voice was hoarse and anytime she can break down… but I can’t forget u maan…. my heart is betraying, what should I do…

Maan: when I m saying to forget me geet? Just remember those beautiful moment we spent with each other.. just remember in this world someone is still alive only because u r happy… u are living a beautiful life… I will be always beside u to support u in every way…. It just we will be walking in opposite road but atleast we will be leaving in each other’s memory… promise me geet, u will lead a happy life with veer and never ever turn back to see ur painful past… one day u can tell our story to ur grandchildren when veer will be not around… warna wo mujhe maar dalega…. Maan smiles through his tears and geet knew he is breaking inside… she stares at him with tears and smiles a little to assure him she will follow his every instruction….

Get: can’t we,, she left those words as she knew nothing can be happen after this night…

Maan: I will always love u geet…

Geet: promise me u will lead a life with someone who will love u beyond anything… I want to see u happy…

Maan: u will see me happy.. I will be happy for u.. but please let me leave with ur memory,, tumhare pass to veer hoga mere pass to tumhare bas yaadein rahenge geet…

Geet: maan….

Maan hugged her instantly preventing her break down completely….

Geet: I love u maan, I will always love u…

Maan: just 7 more birth then 8th birth u will be mine…

Geet: no,, this is the 7th birth of mine,, next will be 8th and I will be urs only….

Maan kissed her forehead: always be happy,, because my happiness lies with u geet… I love u so much….

 

 

The night seems to witness the never ending love that will captured in the 2 soul promise to be kept safe n secure in their heart from where no one can see or snatch them from each other… they are giving this life but not next birth atleast… but how they will live after knowing that their heart belongs to each other..  how will they deprive that heart from their body?

Or they will learn to swallow the pain for the sake of love….

 

 

Love is beautiful, it can be lovers or frndship..

Only love has the power to live for others

Be that cutting ur soul apart from u,,

Be that living without someone who is more precious than ur own heart….

 

 

 

Precap:

 

Sach Hai Ke Dil To Dukha Hai

Hamne Magar Socha Hai

Dil Ko Hai Gham Kyon

Aankh Hai Nam Kyon

Hona Hi Tha Jo Hua Hai

Us Baat Ko Jaane Bhi Do

Jiska Nishaan Kal Ho Naa Ho

Har Pal Yahan Je Bhar Jiyo

Jo Hai Sama Kal Ho Naa Ho

Thank You :)

