Kaisi Kashish Hain Yeh Part 55

 

 

 

Sorry for the late update guys, u all know I m having my exam in few month so all update is delaying, I will try to give update in another 10-15 days,, so please till then support me…

 

I have read all comment but couldn’t replied anyone cz of my busy schedule I hope u will understand me…

And thanks for all the likes, I m super happy to have 246 likes but now u have to work hard or else I m gonna twist ur brain again….

 

 

Sorry for all mistakes

 

Part 55

 

LONG RECAP

 

Armaan put his hand on a fuming maan’s shoulder, he gave a teasing smile to which maan gave a blow to his face.

 

Armaan: ouch maine kya kiya, he opens his eyes which is red now, armaan made cute puppy face but maan was really fuming, he wanted to make raghav red n blue but he can’t so he took out his anger on armaan. Ridz saw that and laughed at him… armaan cribbed in front of her but maan came from back and took away ridz with him….

 

Maan: ridz will be with me, forget about her today armaan.

 

Armaan: no u can’t do this.

 

Maan smirks like telling him challenging him is no use, armaan sighed knowing he is right, ridz anyway will go with him.. so he went from there to cribe to geet.

 

Ridz: maan,

 

Maan: what’s all that?

 

Ridz: don’t u trust her?

 

Maan: apni zindegi se jayda ridz, but that guy na,

 

Ridz: don’t worry, he is not a bad guy either. He looked at her confuse, ridz sighed and made him sit on a bench and then decided to tell him everything about that phase…..

 

 

***************************

 

 

I don’t know more than what I had seen, so I will tell that maan, rest geet can say only… maan nodded as ridz proceeded…

 

It was about 4yrs before,, one day geet suddenly got a call and she had to leave for HP cz her elder cousin’s marriage was fixed and everyone wanted her to be back before one month, so she went to hp, least bothering to know what was store for her… after landing there she called us to say she had reached safely.. but after that time she didn’t call us more than 7 days.. me, armaan n abhay was really worried for her.. I tried to call her but she was unavailable.. then I got a call from rano aunty and she asked me to come over there, abhay was busy with semester preparation and armaan was busy with his medical exams… so I went there alone. That’s why abhay n armaan doesn’t know about raghav….

 

When I reached there I saw the beautiful haveli glittering with light least I knew what sadness its covering… next what I saw just left me numb,, geet was coming from the stairs wearing a beautiful lahenga but much  alike her.. all attention was on her, I was confuse cz it was her cousin’s marriage, why she will be in the center of attraction.. then I saw her dull face, n next saw someone standing beside her… she was looking uncomfortable and angry but didn’t said anything to anyone…. I reached there and she hugged me tight.. I can say she had cried last night… but why? Just then I heard everyone saying its geet and raghav’s engagement…

 

Ridz stopped to see maan’s reaction,, he was clutching the bench in anger… ridz sighed, the red angry face was saying today someone gonna be murder…

 

Engagement went well but I can’t still forget geet’s face,, she didn’t said or talked to anyone just went with the situation… no one noticed or rather say didn’t gave any importance… but one person who was only thinking about her was raghav.. I met him and he seems to be a good guy then why he wanted to marry her without her will I couldn’t conclude anything… after the engagement I talked to geet…  she was upset but why I didn’t knew, asked her about this marriage n all but she never spoke anything…. I couldn’t see her sadness.. I wanted to help her but nothing came to my mind, one day seeing her like that, so gloomy and sad my patience broke and I had shouted on her, still she didn’t said anything apart she doesn’t want to marry anyone,, I knew she was a deewani of urs but never took that seriously. I thought she met u only for 2 times how can she love someone like that… I met with raghav and he told me he had asked geet is she is ready or not and geet is ready but why she is not happy we couldn’t understand.. meeting with raghav was positive for me cz I knew he is a genuine guy who can keep her happy till long life… I wanted a person like him for my baby, so I was happy atleast raghav is not like her family, he respected her and I thought he lo-loved her…..

 

Ridz hesitated saying about raghav knowing maan’s anger is reaching it’s height, still he didn’t said anything…so ridz continued..

 

I wanted to call abhay n armaan but geet didn’t let me do it, knowing how possessive they are I dropped the idea…  me n raghav tried to make geet happy and raghav was ready to do anything to make her smile, i was happy to know my friend got a gem in her would be husband, I thought she is sad cz she doesn’t want to leave her study and us, but raghav assured her that they can live in Mumbai and she can peruse her study further,, we thought she will understand his love someday but that day never came.. in fact one day raghav himself broke the alliance.. geet was guilty and that showed on her face but strangely she never bothered about it.. she was guilty but not ashamed or sad..  I don’t know what happen between them and why all happened but raghav left hp without attending his brother marriage which was fixed with geet’s cousin.. he never blamed geet and requested everyone to give her time.. so no one really talked about it… after a yr raghav informed us that he is moving to US and then we never met again….

 

But now I know why she never agreed for the alliance with her heart….

 

Maan looked at ridz confuse, she smiles: cz she started loving u way before she met raghav… her love was strong, but she herself never knew it… maan was again confuse with her words and ridz understands he doesn’t know how much geet loved him from 4 yrs… just 2 week before she met u maan.. and that meeting had craved her heart so much she became insane in ur love… collecting infos about u and knowing u better was her fav hobby… Maan u don’t remember ur 1st meeting with geet na?

 

Maan looked at her with pain, knowing how she had loved him now giving him pain… he never tried to remember much of it so never bothered but today he wanted to remember everything….

 

Ridz: geet n u met 4 yrs before in a rainy night… when u saved a child and scolded a girl for her carelessness about handling a kid… she had a habit to visit the orphanage on her birthday and that night she went to meet them,,, kids were adamant to go outside to play and have some fun moment, but all were stuck in the rain, but then rohit a 6yr old kid ran out from the place and it was ur car which stopped right in front of him… u got out and took care of the little boy and made geet fall for u.. suddenly  ridz saw him thinking something…

 

Maan was blank, he started remembering a figure in a rainy night,, a unclean picture was coming in front of his eyes.. he remember the way the girl was shivering,, how can he forget cz that girl was the 1st one who made his heart flutter without showing her face… he remember the way the kid clinging to her leg hugging her… he never tried to search the girl cz unknowingly he knew he is not worth for her, she was a pure soul,, it was weird for him to know all this still he knew it… he had seen her fragile structure in the lightening. Her dress was hugging her like a 2nd skin but exposing her slender frame.. her shivering plump lips which was frighten to scold by a stranger. He had captured her unclean picture in his mind forever but never thought in his wildest dream that that pure soul can love him to this extent and he can ever have her in his life knowing how impure he was but least he know how much pure he is from his heart which only his geet know…

 

Maan heard armaan’s voice who was cribbing and abhay n piya was laughing on him, ridz was smiling seeing him…

 

Maan: he want to spent time with u, go now.

 

Ridz: r u sure? She said teasingly…

 

Maan smiles: yes sure.

 

Ridz: maan

 

Maan: hmmm

 

Ridz: she loves u a lot, never let her go from u for any reason….

 

Maan: now this life belongs to her…

 

Maan saw geet and raghav laughing and coming from the entrance of the cottage, maybe they had gone for shopping.. geet was happy with raghav who himself was lost in her smile, but geet her eyes were stuck on maan. she gulp her saliva knowing maan will be angry on her… she made a cute face but soon her face covered with fear, she lost her balance and was going to hit the ground… maan’s eyes widen and he ran towards her but before he can reach her raghav held her in his arms… geet was so frightened she hugged her tummy in an order to save her babies… and raghav’s hand was on top of that but next she found a manly grip on her back, she was trapped between raghav n maan who was staring at each other… rest of the gang ran towards them and ridz took away geet from them to check is she ok,, she assured them that she is fine, but her eyes were seeing maan helpless and painful expression,, she saw him slowly returning to their room.. geet without wasting anytime made an excuse and started going towards maan… everyone understand their silence love and gave them the privacy… raghav stared at geet’s back seeing the immense love,, armaan abhay n piya was busy in their quarrel where raghav saw ridz seeing maaneet in admiration and with a smile…

 

Raghav: he is lucky to have her love.

 

Ridz smiles: hmmm I know.

 

Raghav: he was the one na riddhima for whom she never gave me a chance?

 

Ridz can see a slight tint of hidden pain behind the smile.

 

Ridz: it was her love that she never looked at anyone after him…. raghav smiles but a sad smile…

 

 

*********************

 

 

Geet almost ran in the room to find maan, she was sure he is angry on her,, oh god what will she say to him.. knowing the possessiveness in him she can say he doesn’t like raghav at all… and seeing her with him, she doesn’t know what he will think.. she entered the room and saw maan was lost n his thought looking outside the balcony,, geet slowly slipped her arms hugging his back… maan felt a soft body pressing his taut back, he doesn’t need eyes to see her.. the aroma was enough to tell his geet is showering her love on him… his hands automatically went on her hands tugging her close…. He felt solace under her touch…

 

Geet: I m sorry maan…  Maan was little confuse why she is saying sorry… he broke the hug and turned to see her worried face…  maan wo main bina bataye raghav k sath chali gayi.. I m sorry, I thought u will be late and didn’t saw u… we just went to the nearby market.. and

 

But maan put his finger on her lips, she looked at his eyes which is showing only love and trust… she was lost in his eyes, he saw that…. his thumb started rubbing her lips softly….

 

Maan: why u loved me so much geet?

 

Geet looked at him with confusion… his eyes were showing pain and her heart shudder to feel his remorseful heart… he is again remembering the haunting past… tears clouded in her eyes but it never reached her cheek as his thumbs wiped it harshly then his rough lips crushed her soft ones… she was flabbergasted  and looked at maan in confusion.. his eyes burrowed in her… she can see the love in his eyes…

 

After that he didn’t let her think anything as his passion took over her…. he held her waist with one palm and brought her closer to him while another hand was between her neck n cheek holding her head firmly… her hands went on his neck pulling him closer to her… he nibbles the bottom lips in urgency which was showing his insecurities in it…. his palm was caressing her bare waist to make it closer to him,, she tucked herself so close to him that air couldn’t pass between them…. he took her lower lips in his mouth sucking the sweetness sometime chewing it between in his teeth…. While he was busy with her lower lips she took his upper one in a soul yearning kiss… she sucks his lips in floating love and care… she knew something is bothering him…. she snuggle close to him and slipped her hands in his back scratching it with her nails… her hormones was taking over her and she is badly craving for his touch… maan groans in the kiss and thrust his tongue in her mouth,, they were sharing a open mouth kiss chewing and nibbling each other’s mouth…

 

After sometime maan felt her out of breath,, and softly left her lips…. She was breathing hard, he saw her state.. messy hair and swollen lips, giving a extra glow on her face… geet saw him staring at her, and the stare she couldn’t resist and hugged him hiding her face… maan held her tightly…

 

Maan: sometime I think do I really deserve u? geet couldn’t understand why today he is saying all this…

 

Geet looked up to see him but he held her in the same position…

 

Geet: maan why r u saying like this? what happen in these hour?

 

Maan: geet will u tell me something?

 

Geet: maan u don’t need permission,, ask me anything… she said with a sweet smile…

 

Maan sighed,, geet can say he is hesitant.. and its true maan was really nervous,, 1st time maybe in life maan was feeling nervous.. not to ask the question but to think her reaction…

 

Maan: geet,, why didn’t u accepted raghav’s proposal at the 1st place? Geet face lost it’s color,, some kind of uneasiness was there, her grip loosen from his back, but maan hugged her tighter, geet Raghav is a great guy I can say that, and knowing my reputation still why u loved me. raghav was much better than me then,,,

 

He couldn’t complete his word but felt a force and next geet pushed him from her… maan missed several beats as geet gave her back to him… she bite her lips to control the sound of her cry but still a sob escaped from her mouth… maan felt his heart shatter with her sob… though he never asked her love but just to erase his sin he wanted to know the facts that what condition geet has to pay for loving him, but least he knew it can shatter her.. geet didn’t wanted to talk about it at all but his way of saying make her vulnerable… she couldn’t look in his eyes.. his words had pierced her more than anything, how could he compared his love for her, how can he thought she can love anyone except him…

 

Geet tried to leave the place, but maan held her wrist.

 

Maan: geet meri baat sunlo, but geet was nowhere to hear, she started wriggling in his clutch, but with every struggle his hold become stronger,, he wanted to clarify his mistake, he never doubted her love but he can’t understand what had he done to deserve her love.  Maan tried to turn her but geet again wriggled vigorously.. her helpless cry was visible…

 

Geet: leave me maan.

 

Maan suddenly hugged her from back hiding his face in the crook of her neck,, her heart stopped beating as he started showering luscious kisses… he kissed her earlobe..

 

Maan: jaan, its not like what u r thinking, I m not measuring ur love. Please try to understand, I was just insecure.. he accepted his feeling honestly but geet was too much angry for uttering those words…

 

Geet: u seriously wanted me to love someone else maan? she jerks off his hand and turn to face him. his heart slits seeing the pain in her eyes.. Maan if u don’t want to see me in ur life then tell me na why do u want to know why I rejected anyone, if u want to see me going away from me then say it I will leave u and will never come back,,

 

She was shouting throwing out her pain but maan didn’t let her complete… he grabbed her shoulder harshly… she collide with his hard body but all she could see was his anger filled eyes which was spitting venom.. his rage was visible in his grip on her arms… she starts at his painful eyes then thought what she blabbered…

 

Maan: how could u think like that geet? How could u say all that which can kill me thousand time.. which is more painful than death…

 

Geet: maan

 

Maan: Don’t,, not a word geet.. I had have enough of ur bakwas, kya samajhti ho apne aapko? What did u thought my love is so shallow to think all that,, do u know how much painful its for me to hear about u going away, are tum to kya bhagwan bhi chahe to, I won’t let u go from me.. maan held her close to him almost plastering her with him… his hand slipped in her waist,,, Geet u can never go away from me, I will burn this world if u ever say this or try to do this. from now ur life is mine and u don’t have any right to think about it, its just mine, do u get that? u r mine and ur whole existence is mine, ur love is mine and ur hatred is mine.. this lips can take my name only but never try to utter those word or I don’t know what will I do next… he aggressively took her lips in a harsh kiss, but strangely it gave her peace, she cried in the kiss holding his collar,, but he was mercilessly nipping her lips…

 

Geet felt a force and next she found herself against a wall but she never hit it,, it was his hand which was holding her back securely,, she pressed his body on her but didn’t put full weight on her stomach,, he kissed her senselessly and she felt herself melting in his kashish… he throbbed his tongue in her mouth deep, capturing her tongue for a soul serene  kiss…. She felt her lungs will burst but he never let that happen. He left her mouth but went down to her neck placing wet kisses vigorously… she felt her knees giving up… but the pain in his each kiss was making her heart torn apart, she tried to hold his hand but maan was placing furious kisses on her neck to chest….

 

Geet: Maan Please…..

 

Her small cry was enough for him to break the trance, he saw her state and closed his eyes in pain, but geet never let him drown in that,, as she hugged him tight….

 

Geet: I ,, m, so-sorryyyy,, she whimper in his chest making him more restless…

 

Maan patted her hair: I m sorry geet, I shouldn’t behaved like that, I m so sorry I was just insecure… it was all too much for me, I need time for this happiness jaan…. I never used to this love, and getting all from u I m just insecure..  I thought u r too good for me and u could have found better than me.

 

Geet: I could never maan, I loved u and it was my heart who belonged to u, hatred tried to covered still I wanted to surrender myself to ur hatred.. maan this heart never listened me, it always belonged to u, just u maan. please mujhe apne aapse dur mat karna.

 

Maan: shhhhh geet… yes it was true I wanted to know why u loved me so much, what I have done to deserve it but never think I will doubt ur love or my love cz I can never leave u though i ask u but I know ur life is belongs to me and mine belongs to u…

 

Geet: I love u,, she sobbed and moved closer to him. maan too hugged her closer.

 

Maan: I m sorry for hurting u again..

 

Geet hit his chest with her small fist: u r supposed to say I love u too..

 

Maan felt relive with her mood swing, he thanked his babies for her abrupt mood swing…

 

Maan: I had hurted u a lot na geet? She nodded her head cutely. He hide his face in her neck softly kissing it, then I should apologize for that in my style and I blv in action rather than word for Love…

 

Next geet found herself in his arm and he heading towards the bed… her face turned red as he winked at her next she found the soft mattress beneath her back and he came on her sensually touching her thighs to her waist and next he unpinned her saree pin removing her pallu…

 

Geet: maan, wh-what r u do-doing? She stutter seeing the passion n obsession in his eyes… she is seeing a new maan who is obsessed in love with her but this madness never frightened her just gave a peaceful feeling which made her blv he will never leave her alone again…

 

Her mind clouded as his passion took over her senses and she found herself drowning in his obsession…

 

I love u geet,, a moan escaped from his mouth and she closed her eyes feeling content with his love that he started showering on her…..

 

 

**********************

 

 

Maan opened his eyes and saw the most serene scene,, geet wrapped in the white satin sheet and caressing her stomach,, maan with a smile hugged her waist buried his face in her stomach feeling their babies movement, maan kissed it and geet slowly caresses his hair…

 

Maan held her hand and kissed it: what happen jaan?

 

Geet: maan I wanted to say something

 

Maan: hmmm

 

Geet: wo, erm, actually

 

Maan: kya huya jaan?

 

With a deep breath: Maan I wanted to tell u about raghav, whatever happened at HP and why that happened..

 

Maan brought his face near her and kissed her forehead: I m sorry geet, I shouldn’t brought the topic, promise I will never talk about it…. leave it..

 

Geet: no maan, pls, I want to say it, pls just let me tell this…

 

Maan sat on the bed leaning his back on the bed post and made geet sit between his legs, then snuggle close to her neck..

 

Maan: tell me everything then…

 

 

 

Precap: telling about raghav and possessive maan.

 

Sorry for stopping here, I thought to give geet’s pov about raghav here only but my cold and headache isn’t letting me to give it.. hopefully will update it again in 15 days but can’t promise…

 

Likes and Comments always motivated me so please don’t let me down… or I will become lazy to give next update, and should I come back with my conditions??

 

So here I go AGAIN,, 255 likes for IF and 85 likes in FB,, 20 pages comment..

And yeah as a treat next part will be full of kashisha nd love together.. I m missing my lion and lioness…

I had seen so many writer now putting condition so it was my ritual from long before, chalo ur real twist queen si back,, my hand is itching to put a twist,, but not now after few update… lets see till when u can reach this target….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by trs1391 on October 12, 2012 at 1:59 am

    superb update ridzy telling about geet love for maan and rejection of raghav proposal and maan asking about reason waiting for geet to tell maan

    Reply

  2. Aww lovely update dear MSK is feeling jealous seeing Raghav’s advances towards Geet…and Geet is feeling uncomfortable..lovely dear..and loved Armaan’s cribbing and the way maan dragged ridzy fm him….aww Raghav is the ex-fiancee of Geet….oh no loved how ridzy explained geet’s love…oh no now MSK is feeling guilty….. 😥 poor maan….aww humaari geet toh kabhi maan ko guilty feel karne nahin degi…aww loved their passionate moments…..lovely dear….do cont soon…. ❤ 😀

    Reply

Thank You :)

