Kagaz Ki Kashthi luv tht Sacrifices Life Part 77

its from my devil divz (Devil Divz)

As Our K3 won best ff Twice,, on Twitter competition and IF thread so here is a small treat… and one more thing, my best buddy Tanu scored as first runner up in K3 quiz for reader, so here is the gift for u, I know I m late and I m sorry for that but I was held up…. tichu holding ears and asking sorry to tanu….

I m veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Disappointed with likes,, last parts just tormented me to see so less likes… next part only then when u will give me sufficient likes(200+ IF & 70+ FB) or BHUL JAO,, I will not update…

Thanks from the bottom of heart to my loyal readers, u r the inspiration to carry on my works, luv u guys, I really wanna thank and hug u individually but as I can’t come there, Please imagine me giving bear to u all…

Part 77

Warning: slightly mature 1st few para n last, avoid if aren’t comfortable

He kept kissing her till she felt exhausted, more than him she needed it,, her grip on his shoulder told how much she was in fear,, their one smooch became numerous,, maan felt geet out of breath and he left her lips but gave her only few inches gap,, he peck her lips again n again like assuring her and himself no one can apart them be any circumstances no one can destroy their beautiful relation… maan came on her velvety throat kissing it softly…

Maan: I don’t like anyone touching, or even seeing u… he placed a deep wet kiss on her shoulder, she clutched his hair in her fist..

Geet: so do I… u belongs to me only maan…

Maan: yes I m,, I m sorry… he kissed her throat, nibbling her flesh, his hands were roaming on her waist revealing the saree plates from its place,, her throat became dry as he fills desire with her,, he was loving her like worshipping her… her nails pierced his skin, he didn’t flinched at all… his lips found its sweet taste on her neck,, he came on her face placing numerous kisses there, forehead, nose, eyes, cheeks and then pecked her soft lips.. geet couldn’t wait anymore and deepen the kiss showing her dominance and he let her do whatever she want, now he know how much it pained to see ur love with their ex, and in geet’s case it was worst….

She nibble, sucks, chewed, bite his lips making it bleed and then soothed with her tongue, he groans and pulled out her saree pallu….. his hands roamed above her full curves, pressing squeezing and pinching them…

Geet moans his name with the pleasure which made him more mad in desire,, they broke the kiss and he dipped his head in her neck,,,, his mouth were dry, the tongue want to taste it’s forbidden place… he ripped her blouse and dipped his face in her upper cleavage.. she moans loudly and he worships her skin…. Licking sucking marking her as his,, he wanted to rip the last tiny material and before he can tore it a sharp cry made their way,, maan sighed and panted against geet’s forehead….  She recall what just happened in few min, her cheeks turned red more than the shade of tomato. She tried to hide her half nude upper body with hand,, maan smirks and kissed her cheek…

Geet whisper: maan, maahi.

Maan: hmm… go to washroom I will see her, and I….  Geet looked at him with confuse eyes where his mischievous eyes didn’t leave her lips… will not leave at night….

Geet punched his chest and left for washroom….

Maan took maahi from saanjh and started playing with her,, saanjh was looking at him intently… maan saw her observing him n maahi, he gave a smile to her and narrowed his eyes to ask what happen..

Saanjh: wo I,, wo need to talk.

Maan: bolo saanjh, from when u become conscious talking with me?

Saanjh: its sam.

Maan stopped on his track hearing the name, his eyes turned dark and muscle clenched,, saanjh noticed the change in him… he turned towards her with furious eyes…

Maan: what she did saanjh, tell me now? shiv was saying about her and now u…

Saanjh: maan, she, she is up to something.. I went to her house with shiv, we heard their talk and,,

Maan waited but saw saanjh’s face turned paler, he turned behind him only to see geet standing there with towel wiping her wet face… he was froze seeing her, did she heard everything… geet was staring at maan then saanjh… he gulped his saliva in fear, if she had heard sam’s name she will again become hyper..

Geet: saanjh maahi ne tang kiya kya tujhe?

Saanjh sighed in relief and gesture maan they will talk later… maan agreed…

Saanjh shook her head in denial: nahi, she was playing, but,,, missing her parents…

Saanjh has started speaking fluent but still somewhere she stop, like remembering what she want to say then again said… geet craved to hear her nonstop chatter box like before,, and her pathologist is working,, a new pathologist will come India for saanjh according to maan’s wish.. cz he wanted his best frnd to recover soon… that’s why he had specially appointed one very well known pathologist and a psychiatrist  for her who is coming from abroad, probably in a few day….

Shiv again entered the room and got to see maahi sleeping peacefully on maan’s chest, maan smirks seeing his eyes, and he only pouted.. geet n saanjh shook their head in disbelief… fight over maahika,, uff they need to grow up…

Shiv: maan u need to go for a meeting…

Maan looked at him with wide eyes: Now???

Shiv: ummm not now, but at 9. Dinner meeting…

Maan: u know I hate dinner meetings,, why u fixed that…

Shiv: excuse me, I m not ur P.A… ur assistant made it… he said with smirk… Maan gave his threatening glare

Maan: and I know who tell her to do this… he said with greeted teeth… shiv only gave a sly smile….

Shiv:  but before marrying geet u were always ready for any business meeting then why not now?

Maan: how do u know about what I did before marriage, u were nowhere here…

Shiv only smirks at him: I knew ur every blink…  maan clenched his jaw…

Their small fight came to a stop when they heard a loud voice….

GEETUUUUU,, SANJUUUUU Geet and Saanjh’s eyes popped out,, they looked at each other with wide eyes…

MOTU? Geet n saanjh said in unison…

Both ran towards the hall downstairs and shiv n maan looked at each other weirdly…

MOTU?? Both said in confusion and made faces… next they also walked behind them…

Next was unexpected, shiv clenched his fist tight,, and eyes became red in anger, maan was confuse seeing his wifey hugging a man, not only geet but saanjh was also hugging him…. they broke apart and saw the tall dark and handsome guy smiling at them cutely..

maan remember something but couldn’t say as shiv was mumbling so many curses… he chuckled at him but soon shut his mouth getting glare from shiv.. this is something new for maan,, shiv had never showed so much anger at least for this matter..

Maan: stop staring or he will burn right here…

Shiv: stop ur teasing,, see that ba***** ogling on her,, he is taking chance…

Maan: shut up shiv..

Shiv: he is taking chance on ur wife also…

It was enough for maan to look at the man….

He is indeed very close to geet n saanjh that’s why he is again hugging them in a death chocking hug….

Geet: motuuuu,, leave us…

Saanjh: r u planning to kill us?

Motu left them and looked at saanjh with wide eyes

Motu: u can talk? I, I m not dreaming right, u took my name? sanju? He whispered,, his eyes were watery but a smile was on his lips… he felt chocking with emotions,, he was dreaming for this day for 5 yrs,,, he had died thousand death seeing her mute,, he had only dreamt to hear his name from her mouth and here she is standing in front of her, he looked at geet who was smiling… he cried like a baby shocking everyone…. She is talking to me geetu,, sanju is talking… after 5 yrs she is saying my name…

Geet felt a lump in her throat,, she bite her lips to control the tears,, maan saw that, he felt something pricked his heart to see his wife controlling so much pain and then his fell on the person who without any effort of hiding his male ego showing his tears just to express his happiness…. Yes he is a man but he isn’t ashamed to show his tears…. Cause he care for his friend…

Geet patter his cheek: calm down motu,, yes our prankstar is talking,, ur saanjh is talking….

And it was the time for shiv to stiffen,, as he saw motu hugging saanjh tightly,,, saanjh too reciprocate it without hesitation… she cried holding him and cursed him so many time…

Saanjh: I hate, hate,, uu,, u,, we-were not there wh-when I, I , needed u…

Motu: I m sorry I m extremely sorry,, I m sorry for everything, I was away for u only…

Geet: matlab…

Motu: Geet I m a psychiatrist and I did it just because of her… and my colleague David Anderson has told me to come here, he is a famous pathologist, he will come in a few days…

It was then maan remember him, yes its the same doctor he had called,, but his name was something else…

Maan: but Dr Anderson told me his name is Abir Singhania…

Motu: yes I m Abir Singhania and u?

Geet: motu he is my husband Maan Singh Khurana….

Abir looked at him for a moment: u called me n david for sanju? He smiles and hugged maan instantly,, u won’t blv what u did,, I was anyway coming for her but u took care of her,, massi told me geet’s husband is a great man, now I can see it.. who took care of my 2 angel will be the best man only…

Maan: but why everyone calling u as motu? U aren’t fat…. Maan looked at him top to bottom weirdly…

Saanjh burst out laughing: Maan,, he, he was very fatttt in his childhood and he stayed with us in mussoorie ,, we are best friend,, so we called him motu…

Abir: and she was the one who saved me from the bullying boys…. He chuckled,,  but I m not fat now, so u can call me by name.. stop calling me motu…

Saanjh shook her head: nope, I, I wont.. u are cu-cute as motu….

Geet giggle but get a glare from abir..

Geet: ohk so u came for her treatment..

Abir: no,,, geet looked at him weirdly… abir smiles, I came here for ur remarriage with maan… rano aunty called me as I had informed her I m coming in a few day, so she said u are getting married again and sanju is with u, so I came here directly….

Geet looked at everyone with clueless eyes,, maan held her waist closely. she looked at his eyes.. she doesn’t know what to say,, she is happy, yet dumbfounded and somewhere feeling weird… why this?  she doesn’t know herself….

Maan gestured her they will talk later so geet only give a small smile…

Soon abir’s eyes caught sleeping maahi and he gesture maan to give her…

Abir: Its Maahika, ur n geet’s baby na? geet noded while maan gave a fake smile not sure how to give maahi to a stranger… but getting glare after glare from geet he gave her… maahi snuggle to abir who very cutely kissed her chubby cheeks… getting disturb maahika cried out loud and then followed maan’s snatching her from him….

Maan gave glare to geet and took maahi and then headed towards room….Abir chuckle seeing geet’s sorry face and shook his head gesturing its fine..  maan saw shiv greeting his teeth and holding the edge of the stairs tightly…. He was looking at saanjh n abir, who aren’t leaving each other… it was clear abir is smitten with saanjh, not leaving for this life time… but the most irritating things are saanjh too reciprocating abir’s closeness which was ingesting fire…

Everyone in KM welcomed abir.. Abir was smitten with their behavior so he chatted with everyone enthusiastically,, basically he is very happy go lucky man. Love to talk and mingle with everyone from child to old… and his behavior attracts everyone to like him, like now, everyone was having a smile hearing his endless talk… his topic can be a plastic flower to a chandelier… he can take a feather’s color to sun’s light to stretch his pointless baseless yet warming talks… mischievousness oozed out from his eyes which can make anyone smile at him… and this what irritating Shiv to the most… he felt insecure.. his heart thumped loud whenever abir hugged saanjh’s shoulder, he felt like knocking his sense out… frustratingly he went out from there, but before he can walk our dadima called him, cursing his fate he went there.. saanjh saw the frustration but she was confuse why he is behaving like that… but shiv didn’t looked at saanjh fearing he might show his heart to her….

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As everyone got busy with abir geet made her way to the room,, as she entered the room she felt a tug on her elbow and before knowing her body was plastering with his hard body, she saw maahi sleeping in her crib,, she turn to look at his eyes which was dark…

Geet whisper: maan…

Maan: hmmm…

Geet: niche sab intezar kar rahe hain, hum yaha

Maan: sshh they are for us,, so let them,, can I spent few moment with my wife now?

Geet: but…

Maan: mishty please….

Geet hugged him placing her head on his chest… maan felt relief.. he hugged her softly yet passionately….

Geet: u didn’t told me about marriage…

Maan: sherni ka gussa thanda ho tab bolu na…. Geet hit his chest with her small fist pouting on his words,, she again n again hit his chest but maan held her…. stop it or I will eat u right here… he gave a teasing smile to her.. she turned crimson red… he looked at her down casted eyes then his thumb rubbed her red cheeks sending warmness inside her… she closed her eyes feeling him so close…. Her hand was on his chest blocking him from her.. but it wasn’t much effort to stop him… he rubbed her lower lips with his thumb slowly sensually… her parted lips were inviting him and he without delay pecked her lips…

His butterfly soft kissing tickled her senses and he captured her lower lips in a heat scotching kiss… as time passes maaneet deepen the kiss with desire oozing out… her hands slipped in his vest, as the warm skin burnt from her cold finger’s touch he groan in her mouth….

Maan: don’t do that I will lose myself…

Geet: who is stopping u? I need u maan…

Her voice was full of love and desperations; he knew she needs him to free her insecurity… he kissed her deep as he himself wasn’t able to leave her, but then he have to….

Both panted as they broke the kiss…

Maan: mishty u still need rest, I can’t hurt u, just few days na jaan…

Geet : no, I just need u now.. she said frustratingly… u,  u don’t love me anymore…

Maan shook his head seeing his child wifey,, she pouted and gave her back to him…

Maan: hmm that’s why I m arranging this marriage again knowing my life will be hell…

Geet went red in anger: what do u mean,, I make ur life hell? U know what, mujhe nahi karni shaadi.. go marry alone…

Saying so she stormed out of the room,, maan scratches his head then hit his head…

Maan: kya discuss karne aaya tha kya hogaya,, mishty u will make me mad in desire for u… gosh bharak gayi meri sherni, abb kaise manao…

Precap:

Teaser..

Shiv: Maan don’t u think tera ghar dharamshala ban gaya hain, jo aata hain yehi rukta hain… maan chuckled at him knowing what he meant…

Abir: yeah like u glued them like chewing gum…

Shiv: excuse me, its my nanima’s house…

Abir: its my geetu’s house too… he said sweetly,, geet smiles but maan felt strangling him for holding his wife’s hand…

Shiv murmured: pata nahi kab tak chipka rahega

Abir: ohh I forgot, why I m here.. Geetu  Sanju pack ur bags we are going rano massi’s house next morning for further marriage preparation…

Maan chocked his food on his plate where shiv by chance lost the grip on glass and it fell on the dining table making everything shattered…

FB: only 50 place are there to tag so I will tag 50, then maybe I will tag rest in Comment or I will Pm u guys, please do check that every night, and One thing I m doing for u to find it easy so that I can receive ur comment n likes, if I see u aren’t pressing likes or commenting I will not tag further…

If u can manage from my page it will be easy for me…

If u need PM then ONLY ADD ME,, if u can manage from FB please see there…  I can’t PM every day for all my ffs, maybe 1 or 2 times in a week… so don’t thing I haven’t pm u or u,, I will pm once I updated all ff or if I found any free time…

Credit goes to Sam (Dipti Sam)

banner from my Sumi Jaan (Sumaiya Saba)

I know its looking like Banner ka Update but kya karu, my frnds loves me a lot and i love there love….

©All Copy Rights Reserved 2013. Tich Mg

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jannat4eva on January 17, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Awesomeeeeee…. Superb…..Mind blowing update dear…… Loved it sooooo much….. Waiting for next update…..post it soon plzzzzzz ….. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    Reply

  2. Posted by Rajshree Bansode on January 17, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Awesome update di…
    Hehehe..Shiv toh poora jal bhoon gaya hai Saanjh aur Abir ko saath me dekh kar..

    Reply

  3. Posted by laksh on January 17, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    Superb tich as always. Loved it. Jealous shiv. So cute. Want Shiv sanjh Scenes and maahika too. Waitin for next update. Soon.

    Reply

  4. Tich Mg I dont like this abir.. ganda y he is chipkoing with Geet & Sanjjh… Hur karo ese jaldi…
    Maaneet moments are Cute,, 😉
    Thank God Geet didnt listen SAM talk with maan saanjh….
    or ye Baat to reh hi gai yahan when Shiv Saanjh told him about her bad intentions…??
    or lagta hai is abir ko jheelna padega muje much more in next updates.. as he is psychiatrist too na..
    Ufff muje bacho koi…. main bhi SHIV ki tarhn react karing ab to….

    ALL BANNERS ARE NYC!!!

    Reply

  5. awsme dear

    Reply

  6. supar duper hit…ammmmezing update…

    Reply

  7. so cute so loving so passionate in whole sense briliant update ..

    Reply

  8. Posted by preethi on January 17, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    loved the update…maan and shiv getting jealous again loving it oh no how maan is gonna let maahi and geet go

    Reply

  9. Posted by suzie on January 17, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    superb update

    Reply

  10. Posted by trs1391 on January 17, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    superb update abir entry shiv jealousy on peak maneet romanceand precap fab

    Reply

  11. Posted by suzie on January 18, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    amazing update
    thanks dear

    Reply

Thank You :)

