Love For You Part 91

image

Part 91

Geet closed her eyes leaning on the wall as Maan leaned forward. His breath was touching her lips which still has it’s effect on her. Her breath was heavier with his each step, he was plastered on her. She could feel every hard inch of his abs and she can’t deny, it still effects her.

Geet: Don’t pls. Her reply was breathy, she was vulnerable, just the way he wanted but still it pained him. His lips brushed her cheeks as she turn away from him.

Maan: You still cares for me Geet.

Geet: I don’t.

Maan: yes you do. You do have feelings for me Geet.

Geet: I told you its just hatred.

Maan: chalo atlst kuch to hain, for now I’m loving your hatred.

He smiled looking at her flush face, she closed her eyes tightly before gathering her strength to push him. Maybe he sensed that move because before she could do anything he crossed her legs with his tightly pinning on the wall. She left a frustated huff.

Geet: What do you want Maan? I am really sick of your mind games.

Maan: I just want a chance? For us, for our kids.

Geet: Don’t. They are my kids and you lost ur all chances when u called them b******.

Her pain, her anger all came back as she stared at him with all memory of 7 yrs. The hurt that cause her relations. Maan shut his eyes for a moment, gathering himself and when he opened it she saw it, she saw the remorse that shook her. She had imagined this day, when she could only see his remorse in his eyes. As always she never expected words just the real emotion. And when the day came the thought of delight victory never reached her heart. She is as empty as him. Human feelings that she burried with their love is trying to surface. She blinked her eyes and gulped hard trying to sooth the knot.

Geet: why now? Why after 7 yrs? You never remembered them in those yrs, you called them,,

Maan: I was insecure, I was selfish. I know I messed up and u can’t forgive me, but still you kept them.

Geet: They are my babies.

Maan: they are a part of me too. You still love them, you still never told them what happened between us, not because you never thought I would reach u ever but u knew I would regret all those words. You knew me too well.

Geet sighed: I can’t believe I am having this discussion in a locked washroom.

Maan chuckled lightly: only you could walk and sit in a room with me. You trend to runaway the place I walk in, you wouldn’t trust me.

Geet: you didn’t earned it either. You just barged into my life and destroyed everything that I have joined in these years. You want to rip me apart by ripping by babies away.

Maan: you know I can’t do that. If I wanted I would have taken them with me. But I waited for you in Boston, but your fear set u on running.

Geet: I can’t trust you. Not with my heart and my kids.

For a moment he was still, she didn’t said anything that he didn’t know but it still hurts. Her insecurity cut him deep but he doesn’t have a choice.

Maan: I know. I won’t expect much just a chance.

Geet: is it because you know they are your children?

Maan shook: I believe that 7 yrs back when I run behind u after hearing Naina.

Geet closed her eyes, so he came because Naina told him the truth. And he believed her. Does that mean if she had stayed, only if she had tried harder, maybe they would have been togther, her strubbon heart waited for him, and for what? To seek forgiveness. Does she even wanted those heavy remorses? She had always wanted her Maan to love her, nothing more but those scars were too deep. Only if she could block those memories. He had hurt the only way he could rip her soul and it took several years to be whole and this time he has every power to destroy her in every sense.

Geet isn’t dumb, stubborn yes. She knew she still has feeling for this gorgeous bastard. She could deny all she want, she even tried but one look at her babies with him once via webcam and all the hidden dreams had surfaced. She had wanted it so bad. But what if he rip her again? What if he is playing another game? Cruel game, for his kids? She wouldn’t survive it. She can’t risk her heart.

And there is another confession, he did came after her then why couldn’t he reach her in those years? Did he really came for her to apologise? Did he really wanted to recolonisation.?

Maan touched her cheek with his finger, delicate and soft caresses woken her sleeping desire.

Maan: If they weren’t my children then also I would have come for you Geet. I am too selfish to be you worthy but I’m yours only. And you r mine to keep, to love and cherish. We are destined to be together.

Geet shook her head: Too much time have past, too much things have happened. I have destroyed your dream,

Maan: You, Tammy and Mann are my dream, always were.

Geet: you said you wll destroy me, is it your plan to destroy me Maan?

Maan: I can’t, you are a part of my soul. For years it was ripped apart, I can’t do more damage to it.

Geet: I don’t know what to believe, so many years has passed.

Maan: and you still couldn’t hurt me.

Geet looked at his eyes, does he know she retrieve those files that she leaked? Did he got to know how she mananged to bribe the maid to borrow the file and her computer geek friend to hack his rival’s system to delete those songs? But it isn’t possible cz she did it only hours before.

Before they could say further a loud ring broke the atmosphere, Geet pulled out her phone and the id made her take the call immidiately. Worry was all that written on her face and it brought shadow of guilt on him which Geet unknowingly missed.

Geet: hello Bhaisa.

Whatever she heard momentarily shook her and Geet fell back on the wall. If it wasn’t Maan who held her weak body she would have crashed down with her all dignity.

Maan took the phone but it was already disconnected, it worried Maan to see Geet like this.

Maan: Geet.

Geet: Badhee Bhaisa..

Maan: Bhaisa kya Geet? What he was talking?

Geet shook her head then looked at Maan, first time in all these month he had seen her frighten. Trully fearful.

Geet: He is in hospital, heartattack.

Her voice chocked and for the first time in years she trully broken down. It’s fate that the person once broke her today held the power to gather the broken pieces now. Maan engulfed Geet in his embrace as she sobbed, so much volted inside her shield today had broken it’s restrictions. She couldn’t hold the cry that escaped but Maan hugged her tighter. Forgetting her trust issues and heartache she leaned on the comfort that his embrace gave her. Kunal was her weakness that today brought her closer to her one enemy she swore never to be engage.

Ps: missed u so much gals.

Precap: the truth. (not the awaited lol)

11 responses to this post.

  1. good but want more.maan should not tell bcoz of naina u came back to geet.bcoz maan really trust her.but now geet thought wrong about maan.maaneet look good together.brij in hospital.geet shocked.again maan supported geet.hope dis time geet will not leave maan

    Reply

  2. wow brilliant update great maaneet talking and sorting thier selves out sadly missed some parts i think lasr i read geet stopped kids leaving u.s with maan ca’t wait for next

    Reply

  3. Posted by trs1391 on November 21, 2014 at 12:52 am

    awsem maneet confrontation geet bhaisa heartattack

    Reply

  4. Hmmm nice … Maaneet put their diffrence aside and Maan comforting Geet … so swt… I want more updates tich… loving you forever is still struck at part 3.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Reply

  5. Posted by sumaiyariya on November 21, 2014 at 7:16 am

    finally the confrontation ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    geet cant able to trust on maan so easily :/ but maan trying his best โค โค
    he loves them a lottt โค โค โค
    geet cant able to decide what she will do
    maan was there 4 her in every step ๐Ÿ™‚
    awee geet bro in hospital ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    geet need maan now
    finalyyy hug ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  6. Posted by life19 on November 21, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    Seriously these two will only fight even if somethings come out coz geet has been away to everything tat she cant even think once.. and her anger has reached so high even if she wants at time she would not be able to learn anything.. but least see wat truth she gets to know and wats happens

    Reply

  7. interesting update….
    continue soon…
    take care….

    Reply

  8. Nice update dear geet is broken to know that Mann came back to her because nanni told the truth

    Brij is in hospital Mann is supporting geet

    Reply

  9. Even though nothing has changed they have got a little time with each other,and maan is there to hold her during this hard place of her life,and knowingly or unknowingly she acknowledging his care,waiting for next part

    Reply

  10. Posted by ushankitvc on November 28, 2014 at 5:10 am

    awesum….tooouching….beautiful….loved their convo

    Reply

  11. Wow superb fabulous touching
    Waiting more
    Thanks sweets
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒน

    Reply

Thank You :)

